D O C Roster Aug2010

Document Sample
D O C Roster Aug2010 Powered By Docstoc
					                                    Stanford University Emergency Planning Program
                Department Operations Center (DOC) Locations & Emergency Contact Numbers - Aug 2010
                                                     Coordinator First      Coordinator Last
DOC                                                       Name                    Name         OFFICE PHONE #                         EMAIL
Dept. of Public Safety                            Melissa                Dubois                725-7670              mfdubois@stanford.edu
                                                  Rich                   Cinfio                723-6889              rcinfio@stanford.edu
                                                  Jamie                  Scalero               723-4928              scalero@stanford.edu
Env. Health & Safety                              Michele                Armstrong             723-1655              michelea@stanford.edu
                                                  Craig                  Barney                725-7529              cbarney@stanford.edu
Information Technology Services                   Chris                  Lundin                725-8315              clundin@stanford.edu
                                                  Tom                    Prussing              725-6168              tomp@stanford.edu
                                                  Mark                   Tyx                   723-5777              marktyx@stanford.edu
Land, Buildings & Real Estate                     George                 Sandoval              725-3670              gesandov@stanford.edu
                                                  Bob                    Wheeler               723-0610              wheeler@stanford.edu
                                                  Amy                    Saunders              723-3196              amys@bonair.stanford.edu
Residential & Dining Enterprises                  Imogen                 Hinds                 725-9572              ihinds@stanford.edu
                                                  Mike                   VanFossen             725-4476              mvanfossen@stanford.edu
                                                  Gary                   Arthur                721-2261              garya@stanford.edu
                                                  Joel                   Sage                  (M) 650-218-7884      joelsage@stanford.edu
                                                  Susie                  Claxton               723-7187              claxton@stanford.edu
Vaden Health Center                               Amy                    Baldwin               725-1366              abaldwin@stanford.edu
Alumni & Development Offices and
Volunteer Operations Center                       Matt                   Williams              723-1075              matt.williams@stanford.edu
                                                  Annie                  Shiau                 724-5395              ashiau@stanford.edu
Athletics, Physical Education &
Recreation                                        Ray                    Purpur                723-1820              ray.purpur@stanford.edu
                                                  Tim                    Ghormley              725-0729              timg@stanford.edu
Business Affairs                                  Noel                   Hirst                 723-2298              nhirst@stanford.edu
                                                  Susan                  Weinstein             724-3658              susan.weinstein@stanford.edu
Dean of Research                                  Denise                 Hofer                 724-5398              dhofer@stanford.edu
                                                  Kulneet                Homidi                723-8789              khomidi@stanford.edu
                                                  Elizabeth              Lasensky              723-9034              lasensky@stanford.edu
Engineering                                       Merry                  Weeks                 319-5370              mweeks@stanford.edu
                                                  Sandy                  Meyer                 996-5645              skmeyer@stanford.edu
Graduate Sch. of Business                         Andrea                 Leonard               736-1745              leonard_andrea@gsb.stanford.edu
                                                  Denise                 Kahwajy               736-1549              kahwajy_denise@gsb.stanford.edu
                                                  Bernadette             deRafeal              725-9211              Derafael_Bernadette@gsb.stanford.edu
Hoover Institution                                Jeff                   Jones                 723-6594              jeffrey.jones@stanford.edu
                                                  Kelly                  Doran                 723-7954              kelly.doran@stanford.edu
Law School                                        Naheed                 Zaheer                736-1951              nrz@stanford.edu
                                                  Catherine              Glaze                 723-6203              cglaze@stanford.edu
Libraries (SULAIR)                                Andrew                 Herkovic              725-1877              acherk@stanford.edu
                                                  Edgar                  Maxion                725-8183              emaxion@stanford.edu
President & Provost Offices                       Rhonda                 Marsh                 723-0800 & 725-7973   rtmarsh@stanford.edu
                                                  Marvie                 Viado                 723-3623              marvie@stanford.edu
                                                  Stephanie              Bateh                 724-1010              sbateh@stanford.edu
Sch. of Earth Sciences                            Felicia                Morales               723-5490              feliciam@stanford.edu
                                                  Tom                    Koos                  736-1002              tkoos@stanford.edu
Sch. of Education                                 Steve                  Olson                 723-4052              srolson@stanford.edu
                                                  Ona                    Andre                 725-1237              oandre@stanford.edu
Sch. of Humanities & Sciences                     Jay                    Cross                 723-1725              jcross@stanford.edu
                                                  Don                    Intersimone           724-9297              dpi@stanford.edu
                                                  Adam                   Daniel                723-4472              ardaniel@stanford.edu
Sch. of Medicine                                  David                  Silberman             723-6336              davidhs@stanford.edu
                                                  Lisa                   Pelletier             721-6269              lisa.pelletier@stanford.edu

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Ralph                               Kerwin                926-2095              rkerwin@slac.stanford.edu
                                     Lance                               Lougee                926-2997              lancel@slac.stanford.edu
Stanford Campus Residential
Leaseholders - SCRL                  Chuck                               Whitcher                                    whitcher@stanford.edu
                                     Mary                                Sullivan              328-3498 (H)          maryfran11@msn.com
                                     Leslie                              Zatz                  493-0692              lzatz@stanford.edu
                                     Lowell                              Price                 725-8963 (W)          lowell.price@stanford.edu
                                     Macke (Margaret)                    Raymond               725-3431 (W)          macke@stanford.edu

Stanford Management Company - SMC Larry                                  Taylor                926-0213              court@stanford.edu
                                  Chuck                                  Tansuwan              926-0266              churck.tansuwan@stanford.edu
Student Affairs                   Lee                                    Connor                725-6020              lconnor@stanford.edu
                                  Griffith                               Christine             723-9923              Griffith@stanford.edu
                                  Chock                                  Harvey                725-4764                  DOC Roster APRIL
                                                                                                                     harvey@stanford.edu 2009
Hospital Command Center           Alex                                   Schubek               723-6722                          4/24/2009
                                                                                                                     aschubek@stanfordmed.org

        DOC - Department Operations Center
        Note: first name listed for DOC is the DOC Coordinator.                                                                                             1
                                          Brandon         Bond           723-0592   bbond@stanfordmed.org
                                          Bernadette      Burnes-Lines   736-7398   bburnes@stanfordmed.org




                                                                                       DOC Roster APRIL 2009
                                                                                              4/24/2009


DOC - Department Operations Center
Note: first name listed for DOC is the DOC Coordinator.                                                        2

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:19
posted:12/2/2011
language:English
pages:3