Sunny Side of the Doc Rendez-vous in New York_ 2 - 3 February

Document Sample
Sunny Side of the Doc Rendez-vous in New York_ 2 - 3 February Powered By Docstoc
					Sunny Side of the Doc Rendez-vous in New York, 2 - 3 February, 2004


American broadcasters


Nancy Abraham                               Devillier Donegan Enterprises
Director Documentary Production             Phone: +1 202 686 39 80
HBO                                         E-mail: gdiefenbach@ddegroup.com
Phone: +1 212 512 19 79
E-mail: nancy.abraham@hbo.com               Zvi Dor-Ner
                                            Executive Producer
Claire Aguilar                              WGBH
Director of Programming                     Phone : +1 617 300 43 16
ITVS                                        E-mail : zvi_dor_ner@wgbh.org
Phone: +1 415 356 83 83
E-mail: claire_aguilar@itvs.org             Michael Eldridge
                                            Director of Program Development
Steve Burns                                 Carlton Productions LLC
Senior VP & General Manager – The Science   Phone : +1 917 753 38 62
Channel                                     E-mail : michael_eldridge@hotmail.com
Discovery Channel
Phone: +1 240 662 58 38                     Phil Fairclough
E-mail: steve_burns@discovery.com           Vice President of Production
                                            Discovery Networks International
Maro Chermayeff                             Phone: +1 240 662 32 54
Arts & Entertainment                        E-mail: phil_fairclough@discovery.com
Phone: +1 212 210 97 08
E-mail: maro.chermayeff@aetn.com            Jack Galmiche
                                            Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer
Richard Clemmow                             Oregon Public Broadcasting
Head of Factual Productions                 Phone: +1 503 293 19 89
Carlton Productions LLC                     E-mail: jack@big-tv.com
E-mail : carltonrc@aol.com
                                            John Grant
Maryanne Culpepper                          Program Consultant
Senior Vice President                       Oregon Public Broadcasting
National Geographic Television              Phone : +1 814 234 52 10
Phone: +1 202 429 52 37                     E-mail : jajgrant@aol.com
E-mail: mculpepp@ngs.org
                                            Sharon Grimberg
Charles Derbyshire                          Senior Producer
Director of Acquisitions                    WGBH
Bravo Cable Network                         E-mail : sharon_grimberg@wgbh.org
Phone: +1 212 561 33 13
E-mail: charles.derbyshire@nbc.com          Wibke Grutjen
                                            Head of Research
David Davis                                 Carlton Productions LLC
Vice President of Television Production     Phone : +1 609 924 47 19
Oregon Public Broadcasting                  E-mail : carltonwg@aol.com
Phone : +1 503 293 19 59
E-mail : david_davis@opb.org                Chris Haws
                                            International Program Consultant
                                            Oregon Public Broadcasting
                                            Phone : +1 202 342 39 39
Greg Diefenbach                             E-mail : chris@haws.com
Vice President of Program Development
Sunny Side of the Doc Rendez-vous in New York, 2 - 3 February, 2004


American broadcasters


Chris Hoelzl                               Phone : +1 609 924 49 55
Director Program Development               E-mail : carltonjn@aol.com
TLC - Discovery Channel
Phone: +1 301 771 45 23                    Adam Nemett
E-mail: chris_hoelzl@discovery.com         Researcher
Beth Hoppe                                 Carlton Productions LLC
Director of Science Programs               Phone : +1 443 801 67 11
Thirteen / Wnet                            E-mail : anemett@alumni.princeton.edu
Phone: +1 212 560 35 92
E-mail: hoppe@thirteen.org                 Maurice Paleau
                                           Vice President Production & Development
Richard Hudson                             Discovery Networks International
Director of Science Programming            Phone: +1 240 662 47 34
Twin Cities Television                     E-mail: maurice_paleau@discovery.com
Phone : +1 651 229 13 17
E-mail : rhudson@tpt.org                   David Rabinovitch
                                           National Production Executive
Cynthia Kane                               Detroit Public Television
Documentary Film Programmer                Phone: +1 206 3 47 33 23
Sundance Channel                           E-mail: fleetwoodfilms@aol.com
Phone: +1 212 654 15 00
E-mail: cynthia.kane@sundancechannel.com   Cecile Roche
                                           Researcher
Michael Katz                               Carlton Productions LLC
VP Programming & Marketing                 Phone : +1 609 419 43 77
International Division                     E-mail : carltoncgr@aol.com
Arts & Entertainment
Phone: +1 212 210 90 03                    Gail Schumann
E-mail: michael.katz@aetn.com              Head of Business Affairs
                                           Carlton Productions LLC
Tom Koch                                   Phone : 1 310 585 89 00
Director                                   E-mail : carltongs@aol.com
Wgbh International
Phone: +1 617 300 38 93                    Stephen Segaller
E-mail: tom_koch@wgbh.org                  Director, News & Public Affairs Programming
                                           Thirteen / Wnet
Christine Kuppens                          Phone: +1 212 560 82 82
VP of Programming                          E-mail: segaller@thirteen.org
National Geographic Channel
Phone: +1 202 912 65 00                    William Smee
E-mail: ckuppens@ngs.com                   VP, Production and Development,
                                           Discovery Times
John Lindsay                               Discovery Communications
Executive Vice President                   Phone : +1 240 662 00 00
Carlton Productions LLC                    E-mail : william_smee@discovery.com
Phone: +1 609 924 86 86
E-mail: carltonjl@aol.com                  Margaret Smilow
                                           Director of Culture and Arts Documentaries
Jill Naylor                                Thirteen / Wnet
Researcher                                 Phone: +1 212 560 68 82
Carlton Productions LLC                    E-mail: smilow@thirteen.org
Sunny Side of the Doc Rendez-vous in New York, 2 - 3 February, 2004


American broadcasters


Jack Smith                                         Melanie Wallace
Discovery Networks International                   Senior Producer Nova
Phone : +1 240 662 33 51                           Wgbh International
E-mail : jack_smith@discovery.com                  Phone: +1 617 300 44 18
                                                   E-mail: melanie_wallace@wgbh.org
Jennifer Smith
Director, Program Financing and Distribution       Diane Weyermann
Discovery Communications                           Director of International Programs
Phone: +1 240 662 32 61                            The Sundance Institute Documentary Fund
E-mail: jennifer_smith@discovery.com               Phone: +1 310 360 19 81
                                                   E-mail: diane_weyermann@sundance.org
Jackie Stemple
International Reseacher
Carlton Productions LLC
Phonel : +1 609 924 47 19
E-mail : carltonwg@aol.com

Mary Ann Thyken
Director of Production
ITVS
Phone: +1 415 356 83 83
E-mail: mary_ann_thyken@itvs.org

Charles Tremayne
Factual Division
Granada USA
Phone: +1 212 905 24 73
E-mail: charlest@nytimes.com

Donald Thoms
VP, Program Production, Discovery Health
Discovery Communications
Phone: +1 240 662 00 00
E-mail: donald_thoms@discovery.com

Christian Vesper
Executive Director Anciliary Rights Acquisitions
Sundance Channel
Phone: +1 212 654 33 09
E-mail: christian.vesper@sundancechannel.com

Janet H. Vissering
Senior Vice President Programming
National Geographic Channels International
Phone : +1 202 912 66 63
E-mail : jhanviss@ngs.org

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:19
posted:12/1/2011
language:English
pages:3