Docstoc

20110913 Winter Fixture List

Document Sample
20110913 Winter Fixture List Powered By Docstoc
					       NEWQUAY PAR AC 2011/12 WINTER FIXTURE LIST




            DATE        VENUE                         FIXTURE                                        TYPE                     Age Etc
Sat-Sun     Oct 1-2     Biggleswade                   Southern XC Relays                             club
Wed         Oct 5       TBC                           ESSA XC Cup Prelim round                       school
Sunday      Oct 9       Redruth School                Brooks Westward League                         club team & Ind          8 years upwards
Wed         Oct 12      Par                           Restormel Schools XC League                    school                   Yr 5 & 6
Sat-Sun     Oct 15-16                                 Nat Sen & YA Road Relays                       club
Sat-Sun     Oct 22-23                                 Midlands XC Relays
Sunday      Oct 23      Kings College, Taunton        SW XC Relays (provisional)                     club teams               11 years upwards
Sat-Sun     Nov 5-6     Mansfield                     ECCA Cross Country Relays                      club teams               11 years upwards
Sunday      Nov 6       Newquay Sports Centre         Brooks Westward League/ Cornwall Champs        club team & Ind          8 years upwards    1
Wed         Nov 9       Par                           Restormel Schools XC League                    school                   Yr 5 & 6
Saturday    Nov 12      TBC                           ESSA XC Cup Regional round                     school
Sunday      Nov 13      Bristol                       BMC Mike Sully(inc UK Challenge.) prov.        Individual               11 years upwards
Saturday    Nov 26      Liverpool, Sefton Park        UK Cross Challenge (inc Euro Trials)           Individual               11 years upwards
Saturday    Dec 3       Warwickshire                  English Schools Cup Final                      school
Sunday      Dec 4       Exeter                        Brooks Westward League & Devon Champs          club team & Ind          8 years upwards    1
Wed         Dec 7       Par                           Restormel Schools XC League                    school                   Yr 5 & 6           1
Sat-Sun     Dec 11-12   Biggleswade                   Masters XC Champs & Inter Counties             Individual & County      40 yrs up
Saturday    Dec 11      Velenje SLOVENIA              European XC Champs.
     2012
Sunday      Jan 8       Bicton                        SW XC Champs.(incl. SW IC)                     County Select & clubs 11 years upwards
Wed         Jan 11      Par                           Restormel Schools XC League                    school                Yr 5 & 6
Saturday    Jan 14
Sunday      Jan 15      Blackweir Park, Cardiff          Cardiff Cross & Senior Inter Area            SW Select, club & Ind   11 years upwards   1
Sunday      Jan 15      Bideford                         Brooks Westward League TBC                   club team & Ind         8 years upwards    1
Saturday    Jan 21      Truro School (confirmed)         County Schools XC Champs.                    school                  Yr 7-13            1
Sunday      Jan 22      Blackweir Park, Cardiff          Cardiff Cross & Senior Inter Area            SW Select, club & Ind   11 years upwards
Saturday    Jan 28      Nottingham & Brighton            Midlands & SEAA XC Champs                    club teams              11 years upwards
Saturday    Feb 4                                        BUCS XC Champs prov.                         University select
Wed         Feb 8       Par                              Restormel Schools XC League
Saturday    Feb 11??    Devon                            SW Schools Champs TBC                        School select           Yr 7-13
Sunday      Feb 12      Parke Estate, Bovey Tracey       Brooks Westward League                       club team & Ind         8 years upwards    1
Saturday    Feb 25      Parliament Hill                  National XC Championships                    club teams              11 years upwards
Saturday    Mar 10      Cofton Park, Birmingham          UK Inter Counties & UK Cross Challenge       County select           11 years upwards
Saturday    Mar 17      Ilton. Nr Taunton                National Schools XC Championships            School select           Yr 8-13            1
Sunday      Mar 18      Plymouth                         Brooks Westward League                       club team & Ind         8 years upwards    1
Saturday    Mar 24      Scotland                         Schools Home XC International                Nat school select       Yr 8-11            1
Sunday      Mar 25                                       World XC Championships (none in 2012)                                                   1
Sunday      Apr 22                                       London Marathon & Mini-Marathon              SW Select for M-Mar                        1
Revisions         1     12/09/11 dates corrected (incl leap year in 2012!), WWL allow 8 years up, County Schools confirmed
Newquay & Par 2007 Track & Field provisional Fixtures - General Issue 3 (11 April)
Tuesday Mar 27      Exeter                       Evening Open Meeting
Saturday Mar 31
Sunday    Apr 1     Brickfields, Plymouth        Spring Warm Up Meeting
Saturday Apr 7
Sunday    Apr 8     Par                          Cornwall Open Series Warm Up
Saturday Apr 14
Sunday    Apr 15    Exeter                       Great West Open
Tuesday Apr 17      Brickfields, Plymouth        Evening Open Meeting
Saturday Apr 21
Sunday    Apr 22    Yeovil                       South West Athletic League
Sunday    Apr 22    NIA Birmingham               Sportshall Final
Sunday    Apr 22    London                       Flora London Marathon
Tuesday Apr 24      Exeter                       Evening Open Meeting
Saturday Apr 28     Oxford                       Women's Southern League
Sunday    Apr 29    Plymouth                     Devon League
Saturday May 5      Plymouth                     Men's Southern League
Sunday    May 6     Par                          Cornwall Open Series (Prov)
Sat - Mon May 5-7 Bedford                        BUSA Champs.
Saturday May 12
Sunday    May 13    Carn Brea                    County AA Championships
Tuesday May 15      Brickfields, Plymouth        Evening Open Meeting
Thur/Sun May 17/20 Regensburgh, GER              European Masters Champs
Saturday May 19     Plymouth                     Women's Southern League
Saturday May 19                                  BMC Series
Sunday    May 20    Carn Brea                    Cornwall Open Series
Wed       May 23    Par                          County Schools Combined Events
Saturday May 26
Sunday    May 27    Yeovil                       South West Athletic League
Sat/Sun   May 26/27 TBC                          SEAA U15/U17 Champs
Sun/Mon May 27/28 Bedford                        CAU Senior Inter Counties Champs
Tuesday May 29      Exeter                       Evening Open Meeting
Saturday Jun 2      Walton                       Women's Southern League
Saturday Jun 2      Par                          Men's Southern League
Sunday    Jun 3     Braunton                     Devon League
Saturday Jun 9      Carn Brea                    County Schools Champs.
Saturday Jun 9      Watford                      BMC Series
Sunday    Jun 10
Sat/Sun   Jun 9/10 Stoke                         U20/Sen Nat. Combined Events
Tuesday Jun 12      Brickfields, Plymouth        Evening Open Meeting
Sat/Sun   Jun 16/17                              U20/Sen SEAA Champs.
Saturday Jun 16     Yeovil                       South West Schools
Sunday    Jun 17    Braunton                     North Devon Open meeting
Sunday    Jun 17    Exeter                       South West Masters Champs.
Wed       Jun 20    Par                          Year 7 & 8 County School Champs
Saturday Jun 23     Brickfields, Plymouth        Men's Southern League
Sat/Sun   Jun 23/24 Exeter                       South West Schools Combined Events
Sat/Sun   Jun 23/24 Bedford                      U20/U23 Champs & European Trials
Sunday    Jun 24    Par                          alternative COS date from 6 May
Tuesday Jun 26      Exeter                       Evening Open Meeting
Saturday Jun 30     Watford                      BMC Series & 10,000m Trials
Saturday Jun 30     Birmingham                   JumpsFest
Sunday    Jul 1     Birmingham                   ThrowsFest
Sunday    Jul 1     Exeter                       South West Athletic League
Saturday Jul 7      Portsmouth                   Women's Southern League
Sunday    Jul 8     Brickfields, Plymouth        Young Athletes Trophy Meeting
Tuesday     Jul 10    Brickfields, Plymouth      Evening Open Meeting
Thur/Sun    Jul 12/15 Debracan, Hungary          U23 European Champs.
Fri/Sat     Jul 13/14 Birmingham                 Sainsbury English Schools Finals
Saturday    Jul 14    Eton                       Men's Southern League
Sunday      Jul 15    Carn Brea                  Duchy Minors
Sunday      Jul 15    Exeter                     Devon League
Thur/Sun    Jul 19/22 Hengalo, Netherlands       European Junior Champs
Saturday    Jul 21    Solihull                   BMC Series
Saturday    Jul 21    Newport                    Schools International
Sunday      Jul 22    Par                        5 Star Young Athlete Pentathlons
Fri/Sun     Jul 27/29 Manchester                 NU World Trials
Saturday    Jul 28    Chelmsford                 Women's Southern League
Sat/Sun     Jul 28/29 Birmingham                 British Masters Champs
Sunday      Jul 29
Tuesday     Jul 31    Exeter                     Evening Open Meeting
Saturday    Aug 4     Abingdon                   Men's Southern League
Saturday    Aug 4     N.Ireland                  U18 Celtic Games
Sunday      Aug 5     Exeter                     South West Inter Counties
Saturday    Aug 11    Stretford, Manchester      BMC Series
Sat/Sun     Aug 11/12 Birm or Sheffield          U15/U17 National Champs
Sunday      Aug 12    Carn Brea                  Duchy Open
Saturday    Aug 18
Sat/Sun     Aug 18/19 Stoke                      U15/U17/U20& Sen Combined Events
Sunday      Aug 19    Carn Brea                  Cornwall Open Series
Sunday      Aug 19    Plymouth                   Devon League
Fri/Sun                2
            Aug 24/SepOsaka , Japan              World Championships
Sat/Sun     Aug 25/26 Coventry                   UK Schools Games
Saturday    Aug 25    Crystal Palace             BMC Series
Sunday      Aug 26    Copthall                   SEAA U15/U20 Inter Counties
Tuesday     Aug 28    Exeter                     Evening Open Meeting
Saturday    Sep 1     Crawley                    Women's Southern League
Sunday      Sep 2     Exeter                     South West Athletic League
Tue/Sat     Sep 4-15 Riccione, ITA               World masters Champs.
Saturday    Sep 8
Sunday      Sep 9     Par                        Open PV & One Day Combined Events
Tuesday     Sep 11    Brickfields, Plymouth      Evening Open Meeting
Sat/Sun     Sep 15/16 Exeter                     English Schools Combined Events & Walks
Saturday    Sep 15
Sunday      Sep 16    Par                        Last Ditch Throws
Saturday    Sep 22
Sunday      Sep 23
Tuesday     Sep 25    Exeter                     Evening Open Meeting
Saturday    Sep 29    Exeter                     Combined Events & open races
Sunday      Sep 30    Exeter                     Combined Events & open races

                       cornwall open series
                       south west league
                       men's southern league
                       women's southern league
                       county & SW events
                       South of England Champs
                       national champs.
                       N&P open events
                       evening & open events
                                                 includes U11 events
Changes from last issue in italics

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:58
posted:12/1/2011
language:French
pages:3