attendee list march 2010 by xMCPTBQ

VIEWS: 97 PAGES: 6

									                                    School                                                   Director (or Key staff attendee)
Atlanta Speech School                                                      Comer Yates
www.atlantaspeechschool.org                                                cyates@atlspsch.org
Auditory Oral School of NY                                                 Sam & Pnina Bravman
http://www.auditoryoral.org                                                Sbrav@auditoryoral.org Pbrav@auditoryoral.org
Buffalo Hearing and Speech Ctr                                             Lynn Shea
www.askbhsc.org                                                            lshea@askbhsc.org
CASTLE                                                                     Hannah Eskridge, Dir, Holly Teagle
http://www.med.unc.edu/earandhearing/pedsprogs/castle                      heskridg@unch.unc.edu hteagle@unch.unc.edu
CCHAT - Sacramento                                                         Laura Turner
http://oraldeafed.org/schools.cchatsac/index.html                          lturner@cchatsac.org
Central Institute for the Deaf                                             Robin Feder
www.cid.edu                                                                rfeder@cid.edu
Child's Voice                                                              Michele Wilkins
www.childsvoice.com                                                        mwilkins@childsvoice.org

Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech - Jacksonville                       Susan Allen
www.clarkeschools.org                                                      sallen@clarkeschools.org
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech - Northampton                        Bill Corwin
www.clarkeschools.org                                                      bcorwin@clarkeschools.org
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech - New York                           Meredith Berger
www.clarkeschools.org                                                      mberger@clarkeschools.org


Depaul School for Hearing and Speech                                       Mary Jo McAtee, Michelle Parfitt, Lillian Lippencott
www.speakmiracles.org
The Elizabeth Foundation                                                   Shirley Metherell
www.elizabeth-foundation.org                                               Shirley.metherell@elizabeth-foundation.org
Echo Horizon School                                                        Vicki Ishida
www.echohorizon.org                                                        vishida@echohorizon.org
Hearts for Hearing                                                         Joanna Smith
www.heartsforhearing.org                                                   Joanna.smith@heartsforhearing.org
John Tracy Clinic                                                          Barbara Hecht, President
www.jtc.org                                                                bhecht@jtc.org
Jean Weingarten Peninsula Oral School                                      Pamela Musldain, Principal, Kathy Sussman
www.deafkidstalk.org                                                       phefner@jwposd.org
Lexington Hearing and Speech Center                                        Lori Shepherd
www.lhscky.org                                                             Lori.Shepherd@lhscky.org
Listen and Talk                                                            Suzanne Quigley, Maura Berndsen
www.listentalk.org                                                         suzanneq@listentalk.org; maurab@listentalk.org


Magnolia Speech School                                                     Anne Sullivan
www.magnoliaspeechschool.org                                               Sullivandirector@comcast.net
Mama Lere Hearing School at Vanderbilt                                     Tamala Bradham
http://www.mc.vanderbilt.edu/root/vumc.php?site=nccdfc&doc=11774       tamala.bradham@vanderbilt.edu
Memphis Oral School for the Deaf                                           Teresa Schwartz
www.mosdkids.org                                                           tschwartz@mosdkids.org


Annual Mtg 2010                                                   Page 1
                                       School                             Director (or Key staff attendee)
Montreal Oral School for the Deaf                        Martha Perusse
www.montrealoralschool.com                               mperusse@montrealoralschool.com
Moog Center for Deaf Education                           Jean Moog & Besty Brooks
www.moogcenter.org                                       jmoog@moogcenter.org bbrooks@moogcenter.org
Moog School at Columbia                                  Judy Harper
www.moogschool.org                                       jharper@moogschool.org
Omaha Hearing School for Children
www.hearingschool.org
Oralingua School for the Hearing Impaired                Elisa Roche
www.oralingua.org                                        elisa.roche@oralinuga.org
Sound Beginnings of Cache Valley                         Lauri Nelson
http://www.soundbeginnings.usu.edu/                      lauri.nelson@usu.edu
Carle Auditory Oral School                               Danielle Darcy
www.carleschool.org                                      danielle.darcy@carle.com
St Joseph Institute -Indianapolis                        Teri Ouellette
www.sjid.org                                             touellette@sjid.org
St Joseph Institute -St Louis                            Deborah Wilson & Mary Daniels
www.sjid.org                                             dwilson@sjid.org mdaniels@sjid.org
St. Joseph Institute-Kansas City                         Jeanne Fredriksen
www.sjid.org                                             jfredriksen@sjid.org
Summit Speech School                                     Pam Paskowitz
www.summitspeech.com                                     ppaskowitz@summitspeech.com
Sunshine CottageSchool for Deaf Children                 Carolyn Walthall & Lisa Lopez
www.sunshinecottage.org                                  cwalthall@sunshinecottage.org llopez@sunshinecottage.org
Tucker-Maxon Oral School
www.tmos.org
University of Miami-Debbie Institute                     Kathleen Vergara & Lynn Miskiel
http://debbieschool.med.miami.edu                        kvergara@med.miami.edu lmiskiel@med.miami.edu
Others
Alabama School for Hearing                               Harry Wooten, Beverly Hunter
www.alabamaearinstitute.org                              harry@alabamaearinstitute.org
OPTION Schools, Inc Exec Directors                       David & Paulette Hassell
www.auditoryoralschools.org                              DPHassell@auditoryoralschools.org
OPTION Schools, Inc Past President                       Dan Salvucci
Keynote Speaker                                          Jan Masaoka
Speakers                                                 David Pickler
                                                         Chip Reno
                                                         Adam Small & Jake Green
The Oberkotter Foundation                                Bruce Rosenfield, Amy Newnam, Mary Ellen Nivens
Sponsors/ Exhibitors
Med-El - Judi Barnes
Lena-Beth Dresser & Kate Pistone
Discovery Toys, Bonnie Nutzell
Cochlear - John Godwin


Annual Mtg 2010                                 Page 2
                                    School                                    Board Member
Atlanta Speech School
www.atlantaspeechschool.org
Auditory Oral School of NY                                             Theresa Bulger
http://www.auditoryoral.org                                            tdb@auditoryoral.org
Buffalo Hearing and Speech Ctr
www.askbhsc.org
CASTLE
http://www.med.unc.edu/earandhearing/pedsprogs/castle
CCHAT - Sacramento
http://oraldeafed.org/schools.cchatsac/index.html
Central Institute for the Deaf                                         Ralph Kalish
www.cid.edu
                                                                       Deborah Pergament, Mark
Child's Voice                                                          Levy
www.childsvoice.com
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech - Jacksonville
www.clarkeschools.org
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech - Northampton
www.clarkeschools.org
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech - New York
www.clarkeschools.org
Depaul School for Hearing and Speech                                   Timothy Kernan
www.speakmiracles.org
The Elizabeth Foundation                                               David Metherell
www.elizabeth-foundation.org
Echo Horizon School
www.echohorizon.org
Hearts for Hearing
www.heartsforhearing.org
John Tracy Clinic
www.jtc.org
Jean Weingarten Peninsula Oral School                                  Ken Levinson
www.deafkidstalk.org
Lexington Hearing and Speech Center
www.lhscky.org
Listen and Talk
www.listentalk.org
Magnolia Speech School
www.magnoliaspeechschool.org
Mama Lere Hearing School at Vanderbilt

http://www.mc.vanderbilt.edu/root/vumc.php?site=nccdfc&doc=11774
Memphis Oral School for the Deaf                                       David Pickler
www.mosdkids.org
Montreal Oral School for the Deaf                                      Nancy D'Elia
www.montrealoralschool.com
Moog Center for Deaf Education
www.moogcenter.org
Moog School at Columbia
www.moogschool.org
Omaha Hearing School for Children
www.hearingschool.org
Oralingua School for the Hearing Impaired
www.oralingua.org
Sound Beginnings of Cache Valley                                       Karl White
http://www.soundbeginnings.usu.edu/                                    karl.white@usu.edu


Annual Mtg 2010                                        3
Carle Auditory Oral School
www.carleschool.org
St Joseph Institute -Indianapolis
www.sjid.org
St Joseph Institute -St Louis
www.sjid.org
St. Joseph Institute-Kansas City
www.sjid.org
Summit Speech School
www.summitspeech.com
Sunshine CottageSchool for Deaf Children
www.sunshinecottage.org
Tucker-Maxon Oral School
www.tmos.org
University of Miami-Debbie Institute
http://debbieschool.med.miami.edu




Annual Mtg 2010                            4
                                    School                                              Development
Atlanta Speech School
www.atlantaspeechschool.org
Auditory Oral School of NY
http://www.auditoryoral.org
Buffalo Hearing and Speech Ctr                                         Amy Starck
www.askbhsc.org                                                        astarck@askbhsc.org
CASTLE
http://www.med.unc.edu/earandhearing/pedsprogs/castle
CCHAT - Sacramento                                                     Licia King
http://oraldeafed.org/schools.cchatsac/index.html                      lking@cchatsac.org
Central Institute for the Deaf                                         Christy Maxfield
www.cid.edu                                                            cmaxfield@cid.edu
Child's Voice                                                          Chris Cholewa
www.childsvoice.com                                                    ccholewa@childsvoice.org
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech - Jacksonville
www.clarkeschools.org
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech - Northampton                    Susan Frost
www.clarkeschools.org                                                  sfrost@clarkeschools.org
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech - New York
www.clarkeschools.org
Depaul School for Hearing and Speech
www.speakmiracles.org
The Elizabeth Foundation                                               Sally Moger
www.elizabeth-foundation.org
Echo Horizon School
www.echohorizon.org
Hearts for Hearing
www.heartsforhearing.org
John Tracy Clinic                                                      Mary Ann Bell
www.jtc.org                                                            mabell@jtc.org
Jean Weingarten Peninsula Oral School
www.deafkidstalk.org
Lexington Hearing and Speech Center
www.lhscky.org
Listen and Talk
www.listentalk.org
Magnolia Speech School                                                 Julie Crump, Kristen Thigpen Addie Holifield
www.magnoliaspeechschool.org                                           crumpdevdir@comcast.net
Mama Lere Hearing School at Vanderbilt

http://www.mc.vanderbilt.edu/root/vumc.php?site=nccdfc&doc=11774
Memphis Oral School for the Deaf                                       Kathy Smith
www.mosdkids.org                                                       ksmith@mosdkids.org
Montreal Oral School for the Deaf
www.montrealoralschool.com
Moog Center for Deaf Education
www.moogcenter.org
Moog School at Columbia
www.moogschool.org
Omaha Hearing School for Children                                      Amber Miller & Stacie Sarasio
www.hearingschool.org                                                  amiller@hearingschool.org
Oralingua School for the Hearing Impaired                              Geisele DeCuir
www.oralingua.org
Sound Beginnings of Cache Valley
http://www.soundbeginnings.usu.edu/
Carle Auditory Oral School
www.carleschool.org
St Joseph Institute -Indianapolis
www.sjid.org
St Joseph Institute -St Louis
www.sjid.org
St. Joseph Institute-Kansas City
www.sjid.org
Summit Speech School
www.summitspeech.com

Annual Mtg 2010                                              5
Sunshine CottageSchool for Deaf Children       Connie Munn
www.sunshinecottage.org                        cmunn@sunshinecottage.org
Tucker-Maxon Oral School                       Rick Zurow
www.tmos.org                                   rzurow@tmos.org
University of Miami-Debbie Institute
http://debbieschool.med.miami.edu




Annual Mtg 2010                            6

								
To top