6th Technical Training and Research Workshop - DOC by Id0uy0

VIEWS: 21 PAGES: 4

									                                            PARTICIPANTS LIST 2 - 7 November 2008
Name                    Affiliation & Address                E-mail address           Country                SIGNATURE
1. Hassan, Rashid       CEEPA                                Rashid.hassan@up.ac.za   South Africa
Director                Agricultural Annexe
                        University of Pretoria
                        PRETORIA, South Africa

2. Starrett, David      University of Stanford               dastarrett@yahoo.com     USA
                                  rd
Resource                1986 S. 3 Street
                        P O Box 150821
                        Ely, NV 89315
                        USA

3. Dellink, Rob         Wageningen University                Rob.dellink@wur.nl       Netherlands
Resource & Training     Environmental Economics and
                        Natural Resources
                        THE NETHERLANDS


4. Kowlesser, Prakash   Director, Solid Waste Management     pkowlesser@intnet.mu     Mauritius
Policy Observer         Division, Ministry of Local
                        Government,
                        MAURITIUS

5. Van der Merwe,       Dept of Water Affairs and Forestry   francois@dwaf.gov.za     South Africa
Francois                Pretoria
Policy Observer         SOUTH AFRICA


6. De Zeeuw, Aart       The Beijer Institute of Ecological   a.j.dezeeuw@uvt.nl       Sweden / Netherlands
Trainer                 Economics, The Royal Swedish
                        Academy of Sciences, Sweden and
                        Dept of Economics, Tilburg
                        University,
                        THE NETHERLANDS

7. Ikiara, Moses        KIPPRA, Bishops Garden Towers        mmikiara@kippra.or.ke    Kenya
RC                      Bishops Road,
                        Nairobi
                        KENYA
8. Luckert, Marty       Forest and Natural Resources       Marty.luckert@afhe.ualbert.ca   Canada
Resource                Economics and Policy
                        Dept of Rural Economy
                        University of Albert, Edmonton,
                        CANADA

9. Sobhee, Sanjeev      Department of Economics            sksobhee@uom.ac.mu              Mauritius
RC                      Faculty of Social Studies and
                        Humanities
                        University of Mauritius
                        Reduit
                        MAURITIUS

10. Alemu, Tekie        Dept of Economics                  tekiealemu@yahoo.com            Ethiopia
RC                      Addis Ababa University
                        ETHIOPIA

11. Glover, David       Environmental Economics, IDRC      dglover@idrc.ca                 Canada
International           Ontario,
Observer                CANADA

12. Chitiga, Margaret   Dept of Economics                  Margaret.chitiga@up.ac.za       South Africa
Project Coordinator     University of Pretoria
                        PRETORIA

13. Du Plessis,         CEEPA                              dalene.duplessis@up.ac.za       South Africa
Dalène                  Agricultural Annexe
Workshop                University of Pretoria
Coordinator             Pretoria,
                        SOUTH AFRICA

14. Boolell, Hemalata   Deputy Director General            hboolell@mail.gov.mu            Mauritius
RC                      Ministry of Finance and Economic
                        Development,
                        MAURITIUS

15. Lejonhud, Nina      SIDA,                              Nina.lejonhud@sida.se           Sweden
SIDA                    Stockholm,
                        SWEDEN
16. Molua, Ernest      Dept. of Economics                  emolua@yahoo.com           Cameroon
FINAL                  University of Buea
                       CAMEROON

17. Donfouet,          Faculty of Economics and            donfouetz@yahoo.fr         Cameroon
Hermann                Management
New Researcher         University of Yaounde II
                       CAMEROON

18. Makaudze, Ephias   Dept of Economics                   emakaudze@uwc.ac.za        Zimbabwe
Interim Researcher     University of Western Cape
                       SOUTH AFRICA


19. Gitau, Raphael     Tegemeo Institute of Agricultural   gitau@tegemeo.org          Kenya
Interim Researcher     Policy and Development
                       Egerton University, Nairobi,
                       KENYA

20. Zannou, Afio       Economic Unit, Dept of Economics,   afiozannou@yahoo.com       Benin
New Researcher         Socio-Anthropology and
                       Communication, Faculty of
                       Agronomic sciences, University of
                       Abomey-Calavi,
                       BENIN

21. Kasirye, Ibrahim   Economic Policy Research Centre,    kasiryeibra@hotmail.com    Uganda
Interim researcher     Makerere University                 kasirye@eprc.or.ug
                       Kampala,
                       UGANDA

22. Barnes, Jon        Windhoek                            jibarnes@iafrica.com.na    Namibia
RC                     NAMIBIA


23. Fonta, William     Environmental Economic Unit         williamfonta@yahoo.co.uk   Nigeria
Interim Researcher     Dept of Economics
                       University of Nigeria, Nsukka
                       Enugu State,
                       NIGERIA
24. Kouame,        Faculty of Economics               beneuphra@yahoo.fr       Côte d’Ivoire
Euphrasie          University of Cocody
New Researcher     Abidjan,
                   CôTE d’IVOIRE

25. Akinrinola,    Department of Agricultural         Akinrinola01@yahoo.com   Nigeria
        Olumide    Economics and Extension, Federal
New Researcher     University of Technology, Akure,
                   NIGERIA

26. Alobo, Sarah   Dept of Agric Economics and        sahara@agric.mak.ac.ug   Uganda
New Researcher     agribusiness
                   Makerere University, Kampala,
                   UGANDA

								
To top