Participant list - BANPAC > Bay Area Nutrition & Physical Activity

Document Sample
Participant list - BANPAC > Bay Area Nutrition & Physical Activity Powered By Docstoc
					                                    FOOD SECURITY WORKGROUP PARTICIPANT ATTENDANCE
Name                    3/12/2008
Stephanie Nishio
Linda Langan
Libby Albert
Hannah Laurison
Heather Wooten
Deanna Niebuhr
Becca Barxzykowski
Lisa Sherrill
Paula Jones
Meredith K. Moore
Rosalva Diaz
Tamiko Johnson
Alisa Dodge
Lael Gerhart
Pamela Harter
Jennifer Gabet
Lucrecia Farfan-Ramirez
Suzanne Ryan-Ibarra
                                  BANPAC Food Systems and Food Security Taskforce Meeting

Name                   Organization                                    Email                       Phone
Libby Albert           Dept. of Children, Youth, and Their Families    libby@dcyf.org              415.557.6852
Carle Brinkman         Pacific Coast Farmer Markets Association        carlebrinkman@pcfma.com     925.825.9090
Becca Barxzykowski                                                     (ouestbound@gmail.com)      773.392.7732
Kyle Cornforth         The Edible Schoolyard                           www.edibleschoolyard.org    510.558.1335
Rosalva Diaz           UC Coop Ext Alameda County: NETA Program
Alisa Dodge            HOPE Collaborative                              contactalisa@gmail.com       510.332.7700
Lucrecia Farfan-RamirezUC Coop Extension Alameda County                cdalameda@ucdavis.edu        510.220.6367
Jennifer Gabet         UC Coop Ext: San Mateo/San Francisco Counties   jgabet@ucdavis.edu           650.871.7559
Lael Gerhart           wildlifeanalysis.org                            lael@wildlifeanalysis.org    607.229.6348
Linda Graham           Ecology Center                                  linda@ecologycenter.org
Pamela Harter          Network for a Healthy CA                        pamela.harter@hhs.sccgov.org 408.792.5130
Navina Khanna          HOPE Collaborative                              navina.khanna@gmail.com      510.395.4905
Tamiko Johnson         Alameda County Public Health Department         tamiko.johnson@acgov.org     510.595.6439
Paula Jones            San Francisco Food Systems, CIF/SF Foundation   paula.jones@sfdph.org
Meredith K. Moore      UC Coop Ext Alameda County: NETA Program        mkmoore@ucdavis.edu          510.685.1359
Linda Langan           Ecology Center                                  linda@ecologycenter.org
Hannah Laurison        Public Health Institute                         hlaurison@phlpnet.org
Stephanie Nishio       Network for a Healthy CA                        stephanie.nishio@cdph.ca.gov 510.285.5596
Deanna Niebuhr         Bay Area Partnership for Children and Youth                                  5
                                                                       deanna@bayareapartnership.org10.645.4207 x102
Kira Pascoe            UCCE Alameda County                             kpascoe@ucdavis.edu
Lisa Sherrill          Food Bank of Contra Costa and Solano            lsherrill@foodbankccs.org    925.771.1304
Suzanne Ryan-Ibarra Alameda County Food Bank                           www.accfb.org                510.635.3663 x311
Nisheeta Setlur        Healthy Silicon Valley                          nisheetas@healthtrust.org    408.879.4106
Scott Vu               Healthy Silicon Valley                          scottv@healthtrust.org       408.879.4106
Heather Wooten         Planning for Healthy Places                     hwooten@phlpnet.org          510.302.3370
Update: 4/18/2008 LFR

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:11
posted:11/29/2011
language:English
pages:2