Sheet1

Document Sample
Sheet1 Powered By Docstoc
					Email Address                   Name                 Company                                  1-Jun 15-Jun       6-Jul
denise@downndirtycleaning.com   Ballings, Denise     Down'n'Dirty Cleaning
                                                                                                   x         x
123sb@comcast.net               Brooks, Susan        Independent Consultant, Mary Kay
                                                                                              x    x
kyle@instantinsuranceinc.com    Burnett, Kyle        Instant Insurance
                                                                                                   x
athensnystylediner@yahoo.com    Chris                Athens NY Style Diner

ekemery@egoremery.org           Emory, Egor
                                                                                              x
clayracer45@centurylink.net     Fussell, Billy       Crappie Bass Day Guide

tgantt@fairwinds.org            Gantt, Tasha         Fairwinds Credit Union

spencerglover@gmail.com         Glover, Spencer      GRN Productions
                                                                                              x
jarpgraves77@gmail.com          Graves, Rachel       Quality Indoor Environmental Solutions
                                                                                                   x
khaviland@centurylink.net       Haviland, Kathy      Hammock's Promise

ed@henn-house.com               Henn, Ed             Henn-House Print & Graphics
                                                                                                             x
gvhigh@bogoorbetter.com         High, Gregory        BOGO or Better

lauriei@marykay.com             Incontrera, Laurie   Independent Consultant, Mary Kay
                                                                                              x              x
wordstress@hotmail.com          Jennelle, Pam        East Lake County Chamber of Commerce
                                                                                              x    x         x
sdjcpa@comcast.net              Jennelle, Steve      Stephen D. Jennelle, CPA
                                                                                              x    x         x
lauriek@centurylink.net         Karp, Laurie         Hammock's Promise

peterkenjosian@comcast.net      Kenjosian, Pete      BKS Cleaning
                                                                                                   x         x
bbqrednak@hotmail.com          Kesterson, Steve           BBQ Rednak
                                                                                                      x
patti954@comcast.net           Labbe, Patti               Independent Consultant, Premiere Jewelry
                                                                                                      x
jag3c@embarqmail.com           LaPierre, John & Grace     LaPierre Cabinets
                                                                                                      x   x
arron@brightasblack.com        Lock, Arron                Bright Black Branding & Design
                                                                                                          x   x
lovejoyfrank@aol.com           Lovejoy, Frank             Catherine Hanson Real Estate

don@donmarx.com                Marx, Don                  Employer Benefits Consulting, LLC
                                                                                                      x       x
drmenneto@gmail.com            Menneto, Danielle          Wagner Chiropractic Rehabilitation &
                                                          Wellness
advancedpt420@embarqmail.com   Monert-Feliciano, Denise   Advanced Physical Therapy

bnagle@midfloridabcbs.com      Nagle, Brian               Mid Florida Blue Cross Blue Shield
                                                                                                      x   x
bnixon6b@gmail.com             Nixon, Bob                 Nixon Unlimited Services, Inc.
                                                                                                          x   x
kparrish@sunrisearc.org        Parrish, Kathy             Sunrise ARC

renauxcatering@aol.com         Renaux, Sandra             Catering By Special Requests
                                                                                                      x   x
joyce@bnjgraphics.com          Saum, Joyce                B&J Graphics

sales@tree-master.com          Shelton, Greg              Tree-Master
                                                                                                          x   x
cre8withpat@sbcglobal.net      Smithdorff, Pat            Independent Consultant, Creative Memories
                                                                                                          x   x
sonneco@embarqmail.com         Sonne, Marvin              Sonne & Company
                                                                                                          x
edkathy@comcast.net            Sowden, Ed                 Sowden's Personalized Services
                                                                                                      x   x   x
                           Spencer, Jackie
spencerenergy@gmail.com                                            x
uspaknshipeustis@aol.com   Thompson, Louise   US Pak-n-Ship
                                                               x   x
jack@lakecountyfocus.com   Voller, Jack       FOCUS Magazine

pwatson@gate.net           Watson, Polly

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:11
posted:11/29/2011
language:Dutch
pages:3