School - DOC 3 by 3Hx7xU2

VIEWS: 15 PAGES: 2

									               PCSSD Middle School Art Teacher Directory
School                       Teacher’s name      Current email address
Fuller 13
                             Kristin Hart        kmh4485@gmail.com
808 E. Dixon Road
Little Rock, AR 72206                            120khart@pcssdmail.org
490-5730 FAX 490-5736
Don Booth 8:35/3:55          Katherine           120ktweedle@pcssdmail.org
dbooth@pcssd.org
                             Tweedle-Harvey      katherine.tweedle@gmail.com
Jacksonville
1320 School Drive            Melanie
                                                 118mwilliamson@pcssdmail.org
Jacksonville, AR 72076
982-1587 FAX 241-2139
                             Williamson          mlwilliamson@hotmail.com
Veronica Perkins 8:20/3:40
vperkins@pcssd.org
                             Eddie Williams      118ewilliams@pcssdmail.org
Maumelle 25
1000 Carnahan Drive
Maumelle, AR 72113           Ronda R. May        149rmay@pcssdmail.org
851-8990 FAX 851-8988                            ronda7may@yahoo.com
John Pearce 8:30/3:50
jpearce@pcssd.org
                             Melissa Simpson     149msimpson@pcssdmail.org
                                                 missysimpson29@hotmail.com
Northwood 36
10020 Bamboo Lane
N Little Rock, AR 72120      Jane Batton         140jbatton@pcssdmail.org
833-1170 FAX 833-1178
Kimala Forrest 8:20/3:40
kforrest@pcssd.org
                             Jessica Thompson    122jthompson@pcssdmail.org
                             (1/2 day)
Robinson 50
21001 Highway 10
Little Rock, AR 72223        Kristen Pope        143kpope@pcssdmail.org
868-2410 FAX 868-2441                            therobinsonpope@yahoo.com
Cherrie Walker 8:20/3:40
cwalker@pcssd.org


Sylvan Hills 40
401 Dee Jay Hudson Drive
Sherwood, AR 72120           Nina Crook          122ncrook@pcssdmail.org
833-1120 FAX 833-1137
Jo Wilcox 8:30/3:50
jwilcox@pcssd.org            Jessica Thompson    122jthompson@pcssdmail.org
                             (1/2 day)

Fine Arts Coordinator
Jo Wilcox (Principal @ Sylvan Hills Middle School)   jwilcox@pcssd.org
                    PCSSD High School Art Teacher Directory

School                      Teacher’s Name     Current Email
                                               address
Jacksonville 20
                            Glenda McCune      gmccune530@comcast.net
2400 Linda Lane
Jacksonville, AR 72076                         123gmccune@pcssdmail.org
982-2128 FAX 982-1692
Ken Clark 8:35/3:55         Marvin Lindley     coachlindley@yahoo.com
kclark@pcssd.org
                                               123mlindley@pcssdmail.org
                            Ed Frizzell        123efrizzell@pcssdmail.org
Mills 47
1205 E. Dixon Road
                                               hopkinsmills@yahoo.com
Little Rock, AR 72206
490-5700 FAX 490-5709
                            Ariane Hopkins     125ahopkins@pcssdmail.org
Michael Nellums 8:30/3:50
mnellums@pcssd.org
                            Duane Clayton      duaneclayton@yahoo.com
                                               125dclayton@pcssdmail.org
North Pulaski 49
718 Harris Road
Jacksonville, AR 72076      Renee James        136ejames@pcssdmail.org
982-9436 FAX 241-2256
Jeff Senn 8:30/3:50
cbull@pcssd.org


Oak Grove 29
10025 Oakland Road
N Little Rock, AR 72118
                            Denise Jenkens     126cjenkens@pcssdmail.org
851-5350 FAX 851-5356
Joy Plants 8:30/3:50
jplants@pcssd.org


Robinson 32
21501 Highway 10
                                               127kglover@pcssdmail.org
Little Rock, AR 72223
868-2400 FAX 868-2405
                            Karen Glover
June Haynie 8:20/3:40
jhaynie@pcssd.org


Sylvan Hills 41
                            Neilann Brown      neilannb@yahoo.com
484 Bear Paw Road
Sherwood, AR 72120                             128nbrown@pcssdmail.org
833-1100 FAX 833-1104
Danny Ebbs 8:25/3:45        Stan Green         128sgreen@pcssdmail.org
debbs@pcssd.org
                                               greenshhsart@yahoo.com

								
To top