GPGSL Member Association Representatives by cH4YUtp

VIEWS: 31 PAGES: 5

									   GPGSL Member
     Association
   Representatives



ASPINWALL
Tony Goreczny                 BEECHVIEW              BRENTWOOD
H: 412 799 0312               Christine Mohacsi      Jim Antinucci
Goreczny@chatham.edu          H: 412 344 1903        H: 412 969 7535
                              mohacsi@aol.com        Jnuch1@aol.com
AVONWORTH
MaryAnn Welsh                 BELLE VERNON           BRAD MAR PINE
H: 412 766 0478               Dave Bashadi           Dave WIlliams
jmawelsh@msn.com              H: 724 829 3952        H: 724 940 0078
                              C: 724 640 2410        DWilliams@snowcom.com
John Donovan                  Tbashada@comcast.net
H: 412 761 5577                                      Glenn Miner
cdonopvan@avonworth.k12.pa.   Matt Washowich         H: 724 933 3145
us                            H: 724 929 6129        C: 412 310 2312
                              C: 724 972 3478        glenn@minermiracles.com
Chris Knox                    mrmattw@verizon.net
H: 412 367 8388                                      Tim Burnam
kcjknox@attbi.com             BENTWORTH              H: 724 933 0809
                              Randy Rankin           C: 412 480 2984
BAGGA                         H: 724 945 5339
Jody Harrison                 Rdmc@pulsenet.com      BRAUN JEFFERY
H: 412 766 1138                                      Joe Bayer
jodyharrison2002@yahoo.com    BETHEL PARK            H: 412 486 9264
                              Matt Davin             Jpbayer5@aol.com
Chuck McGinnis                H: 412 835 2238
H: 412 865 6897               mdavin@adelphia.net    BRIGHTON HEIGHTS
Mcginnis1121@comcast.com                             Nicole Knupsky
                              Jim Welsh              bhaabaseball@comcast.net
BALDWIN /BWFP                 H: 412 851 0343        BROOKLINE
Mark Miklas                   C: 412 389 2489        Dave Dittler
H: 412 884 2686               C: 412 389 7504        H: 412 561 2499
mpm@aspireweb.com             W: 412 288 5561        Sporty185@verizon.net
                              J4215mw@fhib-pgh-com
Doug Higgins                                         Chuck Gray
H: 412 580 9435               Todd Langer            H: 412 344 0174
Fasteddie8894@verizon.net     H: 724 316 8759        C: 412 401 0174
                                                     Cgray0174@msn.com
BAUERSTOWN                    BLAWNOX
Linda Dobson                  Dave Dabrowski         BURRELL
H: 412 821 5328               H: 412 826 8691        Brian Eshbaugh
LAALIENMOM@AOL.COM            dgushied@yahoo.com     H: 724 335 1178
                                                     bjetje@msn.com
Dale Mangold                  BRADDOCK
H: 412 486 3610               Len Moore              Bob Mazzei
C: 412 310 2923               H: 412 609 3424        H: 7624 337 0305
                              c-imoore@state.pa.us   C: 724 448 5681
Jim King                                             rsmazzei@comcast.neet
H: 412 983 1175               Richard Cunninghan
bba@bauerstown.com            H: 412 271 6255
jking@uncollects.com
                              Charles Saunders
                              H 412 303 4500
BUTLER                            CIT                            ELIZABETH FORWARD
Keith Fisher                      Bob Petrella                   Harry Rutherford
H: 724 234 2658                   H: 412 628 5323                H: 724 872 9268
Butlergirlsfastpitch@zoomintern   nascarrocks@netschpe.com
et.net                                                           EVANS CITY
                                  Dan Ogden                      Jim Welsh
Scott Eckstein                    H: 412 628 5323                H: 724 538 4664
H: 724 882 5054                   softballp@aol.com              MR-Welsho3@hotmail.com
xstein@embarqmail.com
                                  COLLIER                        Mary Ference
CANNONSBURG SWIFT                 Mary Lou Reicoff               H 724 538 9555
Kathy Kozak                       H: 412 276 1482                steelcty@zoominternet.net
H: 724263 8354                    C: 412 443 5474                FINDLEY TOWNSHIP
katkozak@yahoo.com                jreifastpitch@aol.com          Dave Quinn
                                                                 quinn@aooleghenywesteyecare.
Jimi Maier                        CRANBERRY                      com
H: 724 514 5675                   Mike O’Reilly
                                  H: 724 776 5185                Brian Partyka
Mike Petras                       orpa@zoominternet.net          H: 412 200 2808
impetras@nb.net                                                  C: 412 860 5138
                                  Time Kirkland                  bpartyka@pghmail.com
CARRICK                           H: 724 772 5752
John Schnupp                      C: 412 389 8707                FORD CITY
C: 412 337 0515                   tsskirkland@zoominternet.net   Steve Shirring
schnupp@pitt.edu                                                 H: 724 763 3572
                                  Joe Decristoforo
Marge Doeschner                   H: 724 538 3317                Dave Barnes
H: 412 431 1615                   jhdecrist@zoominternet.net     H: 724 763 9109
C: 412 298 9256
margiedowschner@netscape.ne       DEER LAKES                     FORT CHERRY
t                                 Penny Fischetti                Bill Dinsmore
                                  H: 724 433 9105                1646 Millers Run Road
Charlie Stage                     C: 724 316 1082                McDonald PA 15057
C: 412 303 3626                   pjcafe@nauticom.net            H: 724 356 4489
Charlesstage@comcast.net                                         supervisord@yahoo.com
                                  Jim Gaurrich
CARNEGIE BOYS & GIRLS             H: 724 265 6260                FOX CHAPEL
CLUB                                                             Donna Oblich
Dan Conley                        Rob Baumgartel                 H: 412 963 6923
H: 412 249 6136                   H: 724 991 2470                olbriched@aol.com
C: 412 277 0209
Oraange492002@yahoo.com           Dyana Martin                   FREDERICK BETH CENTER
                                  H: 724 265 1425                Charles Steep
CHARTIERS HOUSTON                 Bumble68@connecttime.net       H: 724 267 4288
Mike Timko                                                       charlestepp@us.belfor.com
H: 724 745 4683                   DEHAVEN
mstinko@comcast .net              Phil Rogers                    Frank Mazeppa
                                  Pjrogers1@verizon.net          H: 724 377 0936
CHARTIERS VALLEY                                                 fmazeppa@hotmail.com
Jeff Rei coff                     ECONOMY
H: 724 276 1482                   Jim Huwar                      Shelly Sowers
jreifastpitch@aol.com             H: 724 266 5133                H: 724 267 4174
                                  C: 724 622 9754                Sowers3@roadlynx.net

                                  Tom Seivewright
                                  H: 412 708 3477
                                  tomsiv@comcast.net
FREEPORT                  KITTANNING                     McGUFFY
Tim Kurn                  Tom Emmionger                  Jim Armstrong
H 724 353 2660            H: 724 548 1857                H: 724 228 5250
Kurn6@zoominternet.net                                   W: 724 222 3576
                          Curt Reep                      F: 724 222 3576
Linda Mientus             H: 724 543 4066                CALL BEFORE FAXING
H: 724 353 2413           W: 724 543 8477
lmentus@hotmail.com       Quincy227@adelphia.net         MERIDIAN
                                                         Larry Spangler
HAMPTON SLO PITCH         Melissa Copenhaver             H: 724 789 9768
Bob Vodde                 Melissa.copenhaver@rosebudmi   Dspan21769@alltel.net
H: 724 444 5491           nning.com                      MIDDLE ROAD
C:412 860 5846                                           Tom Sorce
Wvf@consolidated.net      KOA (DORMONT)                  H: 412 486 0461
                          Mark Kaminski                  Tsorce215@attbi.com
HAMPTON FAST PITCH        H: 412 341 9670
Eric Raible               Mkami62543@comcast.net         Chris Danchek
H: 724 443 9194                                          H: 4112 758 9969
C: 724 831 9662           Drew Lehman                    C: 412 922 8275
Eric.raible@pncbank.com   C: 412 398 1786                cdanchek@verizon.net
                          diehman@ikon.com
INDIANA                                                  MILLVALE
Mike Matisko              MARION TOWNSHIP                Jack Stout
H: 412 767 9404           Toni DeMatteis                 H: 412 821 4284
Monpens@aol.com           H: 724 735 4787                jckstout@aol.com
                          C: 724 496 7828
Dan Waltz                 Tdematteis!@aol.com            Ken Acker
H: 724 265 1629                                          H: 412 821 1452
jasonalaski@hotmail.com   Becky Claypoole
                          H: 724 894 2938                MOON
Chet Karras               Ric223@msn.com                 Todd Aughton
H: 412 767 5150                                          HG: 412 262 2594
Dorseyville02@aol.com     MARS                           taughton@tombrowninc.com
                          Rick DeSano
INGOMAR FAST PITCH        H: 724 898 2195                Dawn Longo
Jeff Frey                 rdesano@yahoo.com              H: 412 269 4162
H: 412 366 9398                                          W: 412 325 3363
jeffnfrey@hotmail.com     Greg Fiorina                   dongo@comcast.net
                          H: 724 898 3298
INGOMAR SLOW PITCH        C: 412 861 0042                MONTOUR
Jim Napoli                gfiorina@marsfastpitch.com     John Buffoni
H: 412 367 0650                                          H: 412 494 0574
Jimnapoli@comcast.net     John Pastorek                  Mrrcoach2004@aol.com
                          C: 724 316 0667
KARNS CITY                jdpast@zoominternet.net        MON VALLEY
Rick Thompson                                            Greg Taylor
H: 724 753 2173           McCANDLESS                     H: 724 446 0779
Kg24jk12@csonline.net     Gary Madler                    gtcts@msn.com
                          H: 412 369 8367
KENNEDY TOWNSHIP          C: 412 926 2022
Chuck Lind                Madlers5@verizon.net           Jim Halfhill
H: 412 331 5166                                          H: 724 864 4888
                          Judy Bishop
Steve Seibert             H: 412 369 4027                MORNINGSIDE
H: 412 398 3897           C: 412 600 0602                Bud Balzer
sseibert@prodigy.net      ajekbishop@comcast.net         H: 412 361 8190
                                                         Dirtman6203@aol.com
KISKI                     Vicky Darlington
Mike Marsili              H: 412 358 8554                Karen Sauerwein
H: 724 567 5331           C: 724 816 4632                H: 412 441 0629
mmarsili@relymail.com     vickyann@verizon.net           C: 412 726 6107
                                                         karensauerwein@yahoo.com
MOUNT LEBANON            PROSPECT                         SOUTH PARK
Tom Hunley               Keith Hansel                     John Kaschauer
H: 412 561 0171          H: 724 865 9320                  jonkasch@comcast.net
tomhatpl@aol.com         C: 724 496 6219
                         linemankeith@embargmail.com      Lisa Manion
Frank Badolato                                            H: 724 348 5584
H: 412 341 0935          QUAKER VALLEY
C: 412 417 8886          Stepanie Rakowski                Lori Szala
fbadolato@adelphia.net   H: 412 749 0779                  H: 412 537 5706
                         Stephanie.rakowski@comcast.n
MOUNT WASHINGTON         et                               SOUTHSIDE
Gary Cullum                                               Jeff Koch
H: 412 481 4951          Scott Francis                    H: 412 381 4504
C: 412 352 6438          H: 412 749 3132                  C: 412 292 6241
Thecullums@verizon.net   C: 412 498 2715
                                                          Mark Amrheim
MUNHALL                  RESERVE                          H: 412 431 5133
Ken Veze                 Jim Schindler                    C: 412 477 2665
H: 412 464 1611          H: 412 931 9276
C: 412 913 1533          thecoachjim@aol.com              Randy Shuey
krveze@comcast.net                                        C: 412 708 1706
                         Scott Vilsack
NORTH HILLS FAST         H: 412 736 4990                  STEEL VALLEY
Tom Macel                                                 Katy Getsy PUGH
H: 412 367 7135          ROBINSON                         kepugh@sasd.k12.pa.us
Pencil@usaor.net         Craig Gray
                         H: 412 278 1181                  Glen Guckes
NORTH HILLS SLOW         Gus616@comcast.net               H: 412 670 1231
Tim Scheerling                                            C: 412 464 0313
H: 412 635 6560          SACRED HEART
Kidscoach1@attbi.com     Tom Youngs                       TROY HILL
                         H: 412 621 251                   Jeff Dittrich
Jim Halloran             C: 412 350 4495                  C: 412 260 9594
halloranjf@upmc.edu      Tyoungs@county.allegheny.pa.us   W: 412 201 7736
                                                          Jeff.dittrich@ge.com
PERRY                    SCOTT TOWNSHIP
Ken Pomietto             Andy Dames                       UPPER SAINT CLAIR
H: 412 931 7729          C: 724 350 5700                  Keith Hendenson
kpomietto@mifriday.com   W: 724 693 9203                  C: 412 833 2430
                         Anddrew.dames@pepperidgefar      cldmd@spider.dsl.com
PETERS                   ms.com                           uscfp2003@yahoo.com
Mike Berardino
H: 724 941 7644          Bret Kresak                      WASHINGTON TWIST
mbera@verizon.net        H: 412 983 9530                  Sam Puglisi
                         Bret.kresak@fedex.com            H: 724 228 3174
Dave Cunningham                                           sadlpuglisi@msn.com
H: 724 941 1046          SHARPSBURG
C: 724 491 8679          Joe Lisowski                     Tony Zelenka
dkcunnin@nb.net          H: 412 781 4739                  H: 724 225 7918
                         Balisowski73@cs.com              W: 724 450 7196
PINE RICHLAND
John Kohley              SOUTH FAYETTE                    Jim Faiella
H: 724 443 8692          Mike BLocher                     H: 724 222 6885
JK1063@aol.com           jackspike@comcast.net            C: 724 747 0916
                                                          jfaiella@webtv.net
Maryann Slingwine        Walt Folcik
H: 724 443 8405          H: 412 276 4585
dmkc@nauticom.net        Ccd5d@allstate.com

PLEASANT HILLS           Chuck Lapp
Mark McConnell           H: 412 257 8969
H: 724 653 2453          C: 412 335 1`313
123mvp123@msn.com        chucklap@attbi.com
WAYNEBURG
Bill Minor
H: 724 627 5772
minors@greenepa.net

Lou Giachetti
H: 724 627 8562
C: 724 852 2902
C: 724 833 1270
Coachlou57@comcast.net


WEST ALLEGHENY
Bob Buckles
C: 412 303 3012

WEST JEFFERSON HILLS
BOB BOWERS
H: 412 215 4309
C: 412 653 1938
Bob.bowers@ge.com

WEST MIFFLIN
Tract Arovits
H: 412 886 0377
C: 412 980 9493
tarovits@yahoo.com

WEST VIEW ROSS
Michele Warhold
beegeesaol.com

ZELIENOPLE
Al Leasure
H: 724 452 0819
C: 724 5113 5331
sleasure@zoominternet.net

Rick Buletko
H: 724 452 6366
rbuletko@zoominternet.net
 th
9 WARD
Laura Frankert
H: 412 708 0491
lfrankfort@comcast.net
                            REV 2/27/11

								
To top