Executive Directors - NPower Charlotte Region

Document Sample
Executive Directors - NPower Charlotte Region Powered By Docstoc
					Company Name                                       Last Name
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art                      Boyer
Charlotte Regional Partnership Inc                 Bryant
KIPP Charlotte                                     Burnam
Metrolina Food Bank, Inc.                          Carter
Duke Endowment, The                                Cochrane Jr.
Youth Homes, Inc.                                  Crawford
Girl Scouts, Hornets' Nest Council                 Daley
Social Venture Partners Charlotte                  Daniel
Uptown Shelter                                     Dean
McColl Center for Visual Art                       Fetscher
North Carolina Blumenthal Performing Arts Center   Gabbard
Urban League of Central Carolinas, Inc.            Graham
Mecklenburg Ministries                             Hanlin
Salvation Army of Greater Charlote                 Hawks
Teach for America - Charlotte Region               Hurley
Mint Museum of Art                                 Jameson
Light Factory, The                                 Kelso
Children's Theatre of Charlote                     LaRowe
Discovery Place                                    Mackay
Foundation For The Carolinas                       Marsicano
Charlotte Symphony                                 Martin
United Way of Central Carolinas, Inc.              McIntyre
Opera Carolina                                     Meena
Urban Ministry Center                              Mullennix
United Family Services                             Pierman
North Carolina Dance Theatre                       Singleton
Charlotte Center City Partners                     Smith
Afro-American Cultural Center Inc                  Taylor
Junior Achievement of Central Carolinas            Volponi
Levine Museum of the New South                     Zimmern
First Name   Email Address                            Job Title
John         john.boyer@bechtler.org                  President and CEO
Ronnie       rbryant@charlotteusa.com                 President
Keith        kburnam@kippcharlotte.org                School Leader
Kay          kcarter@secondharvest.org                Executive Director
Eugene       gcochrane@tde.org                        President
Frank        fcrawford@youthhomesinc.org              Executive Director
Sally        sdaley@hngirlscouts.org                  Chief Executive Officer
Susan        sdaniel@svpcharlotte.org                 Executive Director
Carson       Carson.Dean@MensShelterOfCharlotte.org   Executive Director
Suzanne      sfetscher@mccollcenter.org               President and Executive Director
Tom          tgabbard@ncbpac.org                      President
Patrick      smcknight@urbanleaguecc.org              Executive Director
Maria        maria.hanlin@meckmin.org                 Executive Director
Todd         todd_hawks@uss.salvationarmy.org         Executive Director
Tim          tim.hurley@teachforamerica.org           Executive Director
Kathleen     kathleen.jameson@mintmuseum.org          Executive Director
Marcie       mkelso@lightfactory.org                  Executive Director
Bruce        brucel@ctcharlotte.org                   Executive Director
John         johnm@discoveryplace.org                 Executive Director
Michael      mmarsicano@fftc.org                      President
Jonathan     jonathanm@charlottesymphony.org          Executive Director
Jane         jmcintyre@uwcentralcarolinas.org         President
James        james@operacarolina.org                  General Director
Dale         dmullennix@urbanministrycenter.org       Executive Director
Mark         mpierman@ufsclt.org                      President/CEO
Douglas      dsingle@ncdance.org                      Executive Director
Michael      msmith@charlottecentercity.org           President & CEO
David        david@ganttcenter.org                    Executive Director
Philip       pvolponi@jacarolinas.org                 President & CEO
Emily        ezimmern@museumofthenewsouth.org         Executive Director
INDUSTRY SECTOR   Comments Executive Directors   Development Directors
Cultural          Target   X
Human Services    Target   X
Education         Target   X
Human Services    Target   X
Other             Target   X
Human Services    Target   X
                  Target   X
                  Target   X
Human Services    Target   X
Cultural          Target   X
Cultural          Target   X
Cultural          Target   X
Human Services    Target   X
Human Services    Target   X
Human Services    Target   x
Cultural          Target   x
Cultural          Target   x
Cultural          Target   x
Cultural          Target   x
Other             Target   x
Cultural          Target   X
Human Services    Target   X
Cultural          Target   X
Cultural          Target   X
Human Services    Target   X
Cultural          Target   X
Other             Target   X
Human Services    Target   X
Human Services    Target   X
Cultural          Target   X

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:8
posted:11/26/2011
language:English
pages:3