Mite A 2003

Document Sample
Mite A 2003 Powered By Docstoc
					          Mite A 2003                                                                                   LCAHL 2010/2011 Contact List                                                             Data as of 10-12-2010 at 10:00 PM

 Age Classification                 Team            HC First    HC Last      HC Phone                   HC Email        Manager First    Manager Last   Manager Phone                Manager Email                     Home Ice
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Allen Park Huskies            Dave       Doran       (313) 563-5156   davedoran@ymail.com        Daniel           Geladin          (313) 598-9303   dan@geladin.com                Allen Park Civic Arena
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Belle Tire                    Kevin      Gee         (313) 624-6177   ltucoach@yahoo.com         Larry            Doss             (734) 652-1541   larry.doss@att.net             Taylor Sportsplex
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Birmingham Rangers            Chris      Jelinek     (248) 303-8813   jilljelinek@yahoo.com      Jill             Jelinek          (248) 303-0151   jilljelinek@yahoo.com          Birmingham Ice Arena
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Blue Water Stars              Clinton    Bowerson    (810) 300-6495   cbowerson@yahoo.com        Dennis           Alderson         (586) 771-8580   dalderson@dietechna.com        Glacier Pointe Ice Complex
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Canton Victory Honda          Paul       Goleniak    (734) 395-3169   paulg019@yahoo.com         Wendy            Pachota          (734) 812-5815   wendy.pachota@yahoo.com        Arctic Edge
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Grosse Pointe Bulldogs        Link       Bessert     (586) 808-9174   linkb12@yahoo.com          Jodi             Spitz            (313) 806-1735   jodispitz@aol.com              Grosse Pointe City Rink
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Kensington Valley Rebels      Mike       Toor        (313) 802-2269   toorm@dteenergy.com        Jason            Pence            (810) 599-2172   jpence204@gmail.com            Kensington Valley Ice House
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Kensington Valley Renegades   Bob        Pegrum      (517) 599-8960   robert.pegrum@delphi.com   Curt             Zaske            (517) 881-0484   03renegades@gmail.com          Kensington Valley Ice House
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Little Caesars                Jeffery    Marvin      (586) 243-4402   matrexjeffm@hotmail.com    laura            mangiapane       (586) 291-9468   lauramangiapane@comcast.net    Southfield Ice Arena
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Livingston Lightning          Donnie     Shaw        (734) 751-3260   ddoeshaw@sbcglobal.net     Joe              Paweski          (810) 220-8160   pawfam@sbcglobal.net           Grand Oaks Ice Arena
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Livonia Knights               Ed         Shepler     (734) 660-6788   edshepler@yahoo.com        Dale             Massa            (734) 266-0176   dmassa29642@mi.rr.com          Eddie Edgar Ice Arena
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Macomb Mavericks              Don        Stone       (586) 598-0132   djstone11@comcast.net      Melissa          Rimas            (586) 786-9603   melissarimas@utica.k12.org     Suburban Ice Macomb
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Mt. Clemens Wolves            Joe        Carnaghi    (586) 263-5077   carnaghis@comcast.net      Marcie           Deriemacker      (586) 260-1378   mderiemacker@comcast.net       Mt. Clemens Ice Arena
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Novi Ice Cats                 Todd       Martin      (248) 417-7974   03icecats@comcast.net      Margaret         Lorelli          (586) 707-0607   lorelli@mi.rr.com              Novi Ice Arena
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Orchard Lake Pirates          Craig      Ward        (248) 217-1905   cward@reactionmktg.com     Paul             Tabor            (248) 766-9405   paul.tabor@us.atlascopco.com   Orchard Lake St. Mary's Ice Arena
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Plymouth Stingrays            Russell    Baltazar    (734) 546-3180   russ.baltazar@gmail.com    Debbie           Whelan           (734) 737-0242   russ.baltazar@gmail.com        Plymouth Cultural Center
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Rochester Rattlers            Dan        Berry       (586) 909-7354   danberry@me.com                                                                                              Onyx Ice Arena
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    St. Clair Shores Saints       Tim        Washburn    (313) 310-1295   tswlaw@comcast.net         Norb             Koss             (586) 899-9931   nkraz11@yahoo.com              St. Clair Shores Civic Arena
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Suburban Stars                Todd       Waldo       (734) 788-1776   twaldo16@comcast.net       Sherri           Heffernan        (248) 347-4919   sdheff5@sbcglobal.net          Suburban Ice Farmington Hills
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Toledo Cherokee               Doug       Carter      (419) 705-0922   ohills06@gmail.com         Beau             Harvey           (419) 720-0400   ohills06@gmail.com             Sylvania Tam O'Shanter
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Trenton Blades                Gary       Durbin      (734) 789-8788   garydurbin@comcast.net     Lori             Durbin           (734) 789-8788   razz01@comcast.net             Kennedy Recreation Center
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Troy Sting                    Scott      Witkowski   (248) 765-0328   switkowski28@yahoo.com     Amy              Witkowski        (248) 765-0329   amyleduc@yahoo.com             Troy Sports Center
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    USA Eagles                    Jon        Miller      (248) 802-3411   coach03eagles@gmail.com    Jeni             Miller           (248) 802-3406   manager03eagles@gmail.com      Detroit Skate Club
TRAVEL 2003 Mite A    Victory Honda                 Ron        Abraham     (313) 215-2075   ronaldjabraham@yahoo.com   Donna            Rochna           (734) 262-0927   drochna@gmail.com              Arctic Pond




                                                                                                                  Page 1                                                                                               Mite A 2003

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:49
posted:11/25/2011
language:English
pages:1