Convenors 2008 by 6XL174

VIEWS: 30 PAGES: 1

									            MODERN LANGUAGE TEACHERS’ ASSOCIATION OF QUEENSLAND INC
                              SUNSHINE COAST BRANCH




                          SUNSHINE COAST SPEECH CONTEST
                     “ 2008 INTERNATIONAL YEAR OF LANGUAGES”
                                      Key Contacts
               Event Convenor                                 USC Liaison
                Elizabeth Blair –                             Gaby Ziegann
         Immanuel Lutheran College                      Sunshine Coast University
        Ph: 5477 3401 Fax: 5477 3477                  Ph:5459 4851 Fax: 5430 2859
          elizabethablair@gmail.com                       gziegann@usc.edu.au

           Student Work Displays                        Information Booth
              Audra Stepanas –                            Sue Walduck –
      Sunshine Coast Grammar School              Sunshine Coast Grammar School
      Ph: 5445 4444 Fax: 07 5445 4345            Ph: 5445 4444 Fax: 07 5445 4345
         astepanas@scgs.qld.edu.au                  swalduck@scgs.qld.edu.au

             Chinese Convenor                               French Convenor
Cronos Chen – Sunshine Coast Grammar School          Karin Swedish – Caloundra SHS
      Ph: 5445 4444 Fax: 07 5445 4345                 Ph: 5436 8444 Fax: 5491 8457
           cchen@scgs.qld.edu.au                           kswed2@eq.edu.au

              German Convenor                            Indonesian Convenor
    Ian Wood - Immanuel Lutheran College              Sarala Lee – Bribie Island SS
        Ph: 5477 3444 Fax: 5477 3477                 Ph: 3400 2333 Fax: 3400 2300
         woodi@immanuel.qld.edu.au                         slee101@eq.edu.au

              Italian Convenor                        Japanese Primary Convenor
    Michael Modini - Siena Catholic College          Louise Vale – Maroochydore SS
        Ph: 5476 6100 Fax: 5476 7022                  Ph. 54751555 Fax: 54751500
        mmodini@bne.catholic.edu.au                         lvale3@eq.edu.au

            Spanish Convenor                         Japanese Secondary Convenor
     Sonja Henry – Mountain Creek SHS                  Wendy Jonas - Coolum SS
       Ph: 5457 8333 Fax: 5457 8300                   Ph. 5471 9300 Fax: 5471 9307
            shenr23@eq.edu.au                               wjona1@eq.edu.au

         Medals & Judges’ Lunches                     Sponsorship and Stationery
            Oj Rujins – Eumundi SS                   Courtney Smith – Unity College
        Ph: 5472 6333 Fax: 5472 6300                 Ph: 5490 5777 Fax: 5490 5757
               orugi1@eq.edu.au                       cosmith@bne.catholic.edu.au

								
To top