Tutors Fall 2010

Document Sample
Tutors Fall 2010 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                        Accounting Tutors - FALL 2010
                                                                                                                    updated 10/6/2010


Below is a list of the accounting majors who have indicated an interest in tutoring. It is up to the student who needs a
tutor to initiate the contact and to negotiate rates. In addition to the tutors listed below, please note: * Beta Alpha Psi
offers FREE TUTORING for AIS 100, 211, 300 and 301 on Tuesdays from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM in room 2185.

                                                                                          100
                Name                          Email                     Phone             300       211       301        302            310   406   620
Jing Yang                         Yang56@wisc.edu                (608) 320-9802                                                               X     X
Alissa Ryan                       Amryan2@wisc.edu               (507) 380-4326             X         X
Jeremy Meadow                     Meadow@wisc.edu                (510) 393-2602             X
Savka Lazarevic                   Slazarevic@wisc.edu            (262) 497-5956            X         X
Sam Schreiber                     Slschreiber@wisc.edu           (847) 915-9594             X                   X
Chenchen Xia                      Cxia3@wisc.edu                 (513) 405-8674            X         X          X                                   X
Katie Culhane                     Kculhane@wisc.edu              (612) 790-1650             X         X         X          X                        X
Wen Liu                           Wliu25@wisc.edu                (608) 886-7259             X         X         X
Jazar Huerta                      Huerta@wisc.edu                (608) 444-0046             X                   X
Sophie Hillman                    Sthillman@wisc.edu             (612) 741-7670             X         X         X                       X           X
Lauren Feemster                   Feemster@wisc.edu              (715) 432-8574            X          X
Michael Rak                       Mrak@wisc.edu                  (201) 320-9529             X
Aden Pereira                      Rodrigiespar@wisc.edu          (414) 427-4543            X         X          X          X
Roshan Sinha                      Rksinha@wisc.edu               (715) 220-3110            X                    X
Callie Grebe                      Cgrebe@wisc.edu                (414) 313-3977             X                   X
Joey Jennaro                      Jennaro@wisc.edu               (262) 844-4957             X         X         X
Lauren Ostlund                    Lostlund@wisc.edu              (651) 491-4273            X
Annie Lin                         tlin26@wisc.edu                (510) 789-7168            X         X                                  X
Yoosun (Anne) Jung                Yjung7@wisc.edu                (608) 772-7832             X         X         X
Mark Haakenson                    Haakenson@wisc.edu             (608) 774-0153             X         X         X          X            X           X
Brian Copsey                      Copsey@wisc.edu                (608) 335-8039            X         X          X          X                        X
Dana Svendsen                     Dsvendsen@wisc.edu             (612) 306-4177             X         X         X
Doug Gschneidner                  Gschneidner@wisc.edu           (612) 991-9944             X                   X                                   X
Katlynne Provos                   Provos@wisc.edu                (715) 894-0092             X                   X
Mark Ropel                        Ropel@wisc.edu                 (608) 692-6076                      X          X
Jeffrey Traxler                   Jtraxler@wisc.edu              (414) 870-2846             X         X         X          X            X
John Smits                        jsmits@wisc.edu                (708) 214-6497             X         X         X          X
Marqaret Hickey                   Mthickey2@wisc.edu             -                         X
Mike Preston                      Mdpreston@wisc.edu             -                          X
Jaclyn Tracy                      Jetracy@wisc.edu               (608) 843-0425             X
Victoria Sviridova                Sviridova@wisc.edu             (608) 843-4655             X         X                                 X     X
Tara Thompson                     Tthompson2@wisc.edu            (608) 843-4444            X         X
Grant Freitag                     Gmfreitag@wisc.du              (715) 581-1515            X
Trang Le                          Le3@wisc.edu                   (608) 692- 3271                      X
Wei Wen                           Wwen3@wisc.edu                 (608) 886-7136             X
Kate Konetzke                     konetzke@wisc.edu              (920) 312-1445             X         X         X
Eric Kurutz                       ekurutz@wisc.edu               (920) 382-1186             X         X         X
Craig Belisle                     cbelisle@wisc.edu              (952) 250-8763             X                   X
Mason Friebel                     friebel@wisc.edu               (920) 217-6499             X         X         X
Alex Katsnelson                   katsnelson@wisc.edu            763-742-6982               X
Tedd VanGorden                    vangorden@wisc.edu             636-399-1550               X
Zhe Shen                          zshen4@wisc.edu                608-609-9296               X
Yanan Luo                         yluo4@wisc.edu                 608-320-6201                                   X
Meng Meng                         mmeng3@wisc.edu                847-608-7603               X
Joe Paskov                        paskov@wisc.edu                262-227-1183               X         X
Eric Krause                       Epkrause@wisc.edu              (262) 391-9931             X                   X          X
Joey French                       Jfrench@wisc.edu               (262) 389-2707             X                   X          X            X
William Pang                      Wpang@wisc.edu                 608-770-4898               X         X         X          X            X
Kevin Radcliffe                   Kradcliffe@wisc.edu            414-507-5052               X         X         X
Rita Jiang                        Rita_Jiang7yy@hotmail.com      608-628-1578                         X                    X            X
Andrew Quinn                      Aquinn@wisc.edu                262-501-7869               X                   X          X
Amy Veldre                        Veldre@wisc.edu                920-242-0033               X
Sean Sweeney                      Ssweeney2@wisc.edu             414-807-3765               X         X         X          X            X
Brittany Grow                     Bgrow@wisc.edu                 920-850-3168               X         X         X
Kateri Bratz                      Kbratz@wisc.edu                715-530-0768               X                   X
Jing Wang                         Jwang68@wisc.edu               608-320-5786               X
Eric Soouthwell                   esouthwell@wisc.edu            262-424-0243               X
Cameron Kerkhoff                  Kerkhoff@wisc.edu              (920) 850-1037            X         X          X
Nate Dreikosen                    ndreikosen@wisc.edu            (715) 432-7752            X         X          X
Kara Biasca                       Biasca@wisc.edu                -                          X
Ryan Kursel                       rkursel@wisc.edu               (262) 510-7130            X         X

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:63
posted:11/25/2011
language:Swedish
pages:1