Docstoc

56146_110909_2001_Team Roster Fall 2011

Document Sample
56146_110909_2001_Team Roster Fall 2011 Powered By Docstoc
					                                Aerial Robotics Team Roster
        Names                        Email                                   Title
Aj Smith             jsmith8@spsu.edu                                      Member
Bahati Gitego        bgitego@gmail.com                                     Member
Ben Wheeler          bwheele2@spsu.edu                                     Member
Charles Pagano       cjkp09@gmail.com                          Officer: Software Team Leader
Christopher Miller   christopher.d.miller.1@gmail.com                      Member
David Haffner        dheffner@spsu.edu                                     Member
Eli Roman            eroman@spsu.edu                                       Member
Epi Ramos            eramos@spsu.edu                                       Member
Haris Jafri          hjafri@spsu.edu                                       Member
Jeroen Waning        jwaning@spsu.edu                         Officer: Electronics Team Leader
Johnathon Tilenis    jtilenis@spsu.edu                                     Member
Justin Ayers         jayers@spsu.edu                                      President
Leland Roberts       lrobert4@spsu.edu                                     Member
Maleesha Butts       mbutts@spsu.edu                                Secretary/Treasurer
Matthew Lawrence     mlawrence@spsu.edu                                    Member
Nick Shultz          nschultz@spsu.edu                                     Member
Oscar Vasquez        ovasquez@spsu.edu                        Officer: Structures Team Leader
Ryan Bittner         jbittner@spsu.edu                                     Member
Ryan Brown           rbrown7@spsu.edu                                      Member
Sean O'Callahan      engine_whisperer@rocketmail.com                       Member
William Johnson      wjohnson@spsu.edu                                     Member

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:25
posted:11/25/2011
language:English
pages:1