delegate list word v17

Document Sample
delegate list word v17 Powered By Docstoc
					        Cologne Commutations Rendez-Vous 2011 Delegate
 Total Number Of Delegates       118
 * = New for 2011            Phone Number            Mobile Number           Email
 Allianz Global Corporate & Speciality                                       UK
 David Ridpath              +44 (0) 203 451 3899     +44 (0) 7831 654 152    david.ridpath@allianz.com

 Allianz Global Corporate & Speciality (German Office)                       Germany
* Thomas Jütte              +49 (0) 89 3800 4246     +49 (0) 1722 4034 23    thomas.juette@allianz.com

 Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty                                        Germany
 David Koudelik             +49 (0) 89 3800 18545    +49 (0) 162 278 3902    david.koudelik@allianz.com

 Allianz SE, Reinsurance Branch                                              Switzerland
* Reinhard Thoennissen      +41 44 285 9505          +41 79 800 6003         reinhard.thoennissen@allianzre.com

 ANGLO Underwriting GmbH                                                     Germany
* Frederik Wulff            +49 (0) 89 203215751     +49 (0)172 2870499      fwulff@anglo-underwriting.de

 AON Benfield Rückversicherungsmakler                                        Germany
 Douglas Johnson            +49 (0) 40 36 05 2354    +49 (0) 170 320 6328    douglas.johnson@aonbenfield.com

 Apetrop Ltd on behalf of Ridgwell Fox                                       UK
 Anna Petropoulos           +44 (0) 20 7220 9179     +44 (0) 7801 702 657    anna.petropoulos@apetrop.com

 ARIAS Europe                                                                Germany
* Andreas Schwepcke         +49 (0) 8151 126 44      +49 (0) 162 201 7504    andreas.schwepcke@arias-europe.org

* Hans-Werner Rhein         +49 (0) 40 37 47 78 17   +49 (0) 171 64 19 717

 Armour Group Holdings Ltd                                                   Bermuda
 John Williams              +1 441 292 9774          +1 441 535 0463         jwilliams@armourre.bm

 Armour Risk Management Ltd                                                  UK
 Steve Ryland               +44 (0) 1285 700 742     +44 (0) 7825 199 498    sryland@armourre.bm

 Aviabel S.A                                                                 Belgium
 Jacques Cosyns             +32 (0) 2 349 1245                               jcosyns@aviabel.be

 AXA Liabilities Managers                                                    France
 Johannes Von Mikulicz      +33 (0) 1 58 36 7621     +33 (0) 6 48 07 63 74   johannes.vonmikulicz@axa-lm.com

 Klaus Endres               +33 (0) 1 58 36 76 04    +33 (0) 6 4589 5402     klaus.endres@axa-lm.com




 29 March 2011                                                                                              Page 1 of 8
       Cologne Commutations Rendez-Vous 2011 Delegate
 Total Number Of Delegates        118
 * = New for 2011            Phone Number            Mobile Number          Email
 Axa Liabilities Managers (Switzerland)                                     Switzerland
 Michael Fischer            +41 (0) 52 261 5219                             michael.fischer@axa-lm.com

 Axa Liabilities Managers, Inc.                                             France
 Pascal Salelles            +33 (0) 1 58 36 75 50                           pascal.salelles@axa-lm.com

 Axa Versicherung AG                                                        Germany
 Dirk Eichler               +49 (0) 221 148 31766                           dirk.eichler@axa.de

 B D Cooke Solutions                                                        UK
 David DeBond               +44 (0) 20 7256 3989                            ddebond@bdcookesolutions.co.uk

 John Todd                  +44 (0) 1689 814 807                            jtodd@bdcookesolutions.co.uk

 Steve Paton                +44 (0) 20 7256 3983                            spaton@bdcookesolutions.co.uk

 Berkshire Hathaway                                                         Germany
* Thomas Schindler          +49 (0) 89 242 143 412   +49 (0) 172 830 9548   tschindler@berkre.com

 Catalina London Ltd                                                        UK
 Clive O’Donnell            +44 (0) 20 7265 5039     +44 (0) 7738 047 113   cliveodonnell@catalinare.com

 Chiltington International Ltd (Hamburg)                                    Germany
 Hubertus Labes             +49 (0) 4101 4710        +49 171 608 4235       hlabes@chiltington.com

 Clyde & Co LLP                                                             UK
 Geraldine Quirk            +44 (0) 20 7623 1244     +44 (0) 7834 511 483   geraldine.quirk@clydeco.com

 Paul Bugden                +44 (0) 20 7623 1244     +44 (0) 7941 145 923   paul.bugden@clydeco.com

 Simon Schindler            +44 (0) 20 7623 1244     +11 (0) 7834 511 483   simon.schindler@clydeco.com

 Compre Services (Switzerland)                                              Switzerland
 Christoffer Egli           +41 (0) 61 271 92 12                            christoffer.egli@compre-group.com

 DARAG Deutsche Versicherungs & Reuckversicherungs                          Germany
 Arndt Gossmann             +49 (0) 4103 7016 180                           a.gossmann@darag.de

 Sebastian Blankenstein     +49 (0) 4103 7016 121    +49 151 538 538 55     s.blankenstein@darag.de

 Zsolt Szalkai              +49 (0) 4103 7016 120    +49 151 538 538 54     z.szalkai@darag.de




 29 March 2011                                                                                              Page 2 of 8
       Cologne Commutations Rendez-Vous 2011 Delegate
 Total Number Of Delegates     118
 * = New for 2011            Phone Number         Mobile Number          Email
 DEVK Rückversicherungs - und Beteiligungs AG                            Germany
* Günter Rütz             +49 (0) 221 757 3478    +49 (0) 1722 9282 54   guenter.ruetz@devk.de

 endeavarisk Beteiligungen GmbH (Strategische Beratung)                  Germany
 Michael Kastenholz       +49 (0) 221 9894 8386                          kastenholz@endeavarisk.com

 Ernst & Young LLP                                                       UK
 Kevin Gill               +44 (0) 20 7951 9362                           kgill@uk.ey.com

 Gen Re                                                                  Germany
 Ralf Meffert             +49 (0) 221 9738 772    +49 (0) 173 514 0349   ralf.meffert@genre.com

 Global Aerospace Underwriting Managers                                  UK
 Kim Bolden               +44 (0) 20 7369 2727                           kbolden@global-aero.co.uk

 Global Re Group (fka Global Reinsurance Consultants)                    UK
 Amir Ahmed               +44 (0) 1424 776 110                           karen@globalre-group.com

 Guy Vanderhulst          +44 (0) 1424 776 110                           karen@globalre-group.com

* Nada Khayer             +44 (0) 1424 776 110                           karen@globalre-group.com

 GLOBAL Re Group Germany                                                 Germany
 Joachim Kalinke          +49 (0) 221 2889 231    +49 (0) 1722 905 326   joachim.kalinke@globalre.com

 Jörg Stapf               +49 (0) 221 2889 340    +49 (0) 172 215 2813   joerg.stapf@globalre.com

 Jürgen Strauβ            +49 (0) 221 2889 353                           juergen.strauss@globalre.com

 Jürgen Wissing           +49 (0) 221 2889 391                           juergen.wissing@globalre.com

 Peter Böckling           +49 (0) 221 2889 126    +49 (0) 173 510 9699   peter.boeckling@globalre.com

 Thomas Freudenstein      +49 (0) 221 2889 180                           thomas.freudenstein@globalre.com

 Thomas Willkowei         +49 (0) 221 2889 370    +49 (0) 172 203 3552   thomas.willkowei@globalre.com

 Volker Weisbrodt         +49 (0) 221 2889 300                           volker.weisbrodt@globalre.com

 Willi Kurth              +49 (0) 221 2889 244                           willi.kurth@globalre.com




 29 March 2011                                                                                           Page 3 of 8
       Cologne Commutations Rendez-Vous 2011 Delegate
 Total Number Of Delegates       118
 * = New for 2011            Phone Number            Mobile Number          Email
 Global Reinsurance Corp of America                                         USA
 Barry Keogh                +1 212 754 7574                                 barry_keogh@ggrca.com

 Glenn Davidson             +1 212 754 7506                                 glenn_davidson@ggrca.com

 Gothaer Finanzholding AG                                                   Germany
 Detlef Müller              +49 (0) 221 308 31682                           detlef_mueller@gothaer.de

 Willi Braun                +49 (0) 221 308 31686                           willi_braun@gothaer.de

 Hannover Re                                                                Germany
 Andrea Lerch               +49 (0) 511 5604 2012                           andrea.lerch@hannover-re.com

 Charlotte Echarti          +49 (0) 511 5604 1360                           charlotte.echarti@hannover-re.com

 Holger Ette                +49 (0) 511 5604 1322                           holger.ette@hannover-re.com

* Julia Kampe               +49 (0) 511 5604 1122                           julia.kampe@hannover-re.com

 Klaus Kune                 +49 (0) 511 5604 1384                           klaus.kune@hannover-re.com

* Sascha Grefe              +49 (0) 511 5604 2178                           sascha.grefe@hannover-re.com

 Hanseatica Rueckversicherungs-Aktiengesellschaft                           Germany
 Lothar Baumann             +49 (0) 40 378 6570                             hanseatica_rueck@t-online.de

 Institute of Insurance                                                     Germany
 Professor Stefan Materne   +49 171 7789 265                                stefan.materne@fh-koeln.de

 Insurance Experts GmbH Mgmt Consultants                                    Germany
* Alexander Ambronn         +49 (0) 6172 1850 672

* Franz Josef Biesel        +49 (0) 30 93 62 82 97   +49 (0) 172 826 5500   biesel@insurance-experts.eu

 KPMG AG WPG                                                                Germany
 Philip Heitmann

 Philipp Kleyser                                     +49 (0) 174 3018 955   pkleyser@kpmg.com

 Sandra Grote

 Thomas Korte                                        +49 (0) 174 3209 561   tkorte@kpmg.com




 29 March 2011                                                                                             Page 4 of 8
        Cologne Commutations Rendez-Vous 2011 Delegate
 Total Number Of Delegates       118
 * = New for 2011            Phone Number           Mobile Number           Email
 KPMG LLP                                                                   UK
 Darryl Ashbourne           +44 (0) 20 7311 8787                            darryl.ashbourne@kpmg.co.uk

 James Bolton               +44 (0) 20 7694 1856                            james.bolton@kpmg.co.uk

 KPMG RA-Gesellschaft mbH                                                   Germany
 Florian Metz

 La Reunion Aerienne                                                        France
 Christian Ozanne           +33 (0) 1 71 05 46 63                           christian.ozanne@la-reunion-aerienne.com

 Martin Judson Consulting                                                   France
 Martin Judson              +33 (0) 1 39 75 98 64   +33 (0) 686 680 681     martin.judson@orange.fr

 Meyerthole Siems Kohlruss Gesellschaft für aktuarielle Beratung mbH        Germany
* Andreas Meyerthole        +49 (0) 221 42053 11                            goelden@aktuare.de

* Wilfried Müller           +49 (0) 221 42053 11                            goelden@aktuare.de

 Munich Re                                                                  Germany
 Andreas Gerathewohl        +49 (0) 89 3891 2550                            agerathewohl@munichre.com

 Dan Maranger               +49 (0) 89 3891 2999                            DMaranger@munichre.com

 Thomas Martin              +49 (0) 89 3891 6596                            TMartin@munichre.com

 Nörr LLP                                                                   Germany
 Anne Fischer               +49 (0) 211 499 860     +49 (0) 171 973 2284    anne.fischer@noerr.com

 Helmut Katschthaler        +49 (0) 89 28628 148    +49 (0) 151 1426 9043   helmut.katschthaler@noerr.com

 Thomas Heitzer             +44 (0) 20 7562 4336    +44 (0) 7901 686 413    thomas.heitzer@noerr.com

 Novae Group PLC                                                            UK
 Steven Hennessey           +44 (0) 20 7903 0599    +44 (0) 7941 777 239    shennessey@novae.com

 Partner Reinsurance Europe LTD                                             France
 Pierre Guerin              +33 (0) 1 44 01 17 37                           pierre.guerin@partnerre.com




 29 March 2011                                                                                              Page 5 of 8
       Cologne Commutations Rendez-Vous 2011 Delegate
 Total Number Of Delegates         118
 * = New for 2011             Phone Number           Mobile Number          Email
 PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP                                                 UK
 Andy Ward                    +44 (0) 20 7213 3197   +44 (0) 7902 792 216   ward.andrew@uk.pwc.com

 Daniel Schwarzmann           +44 (0) 20 7804 5067   +44 (0) 7778 211 066   daniel.schwarzmann@uk.pwc.com

 PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP representing Folksam                            UK
 Neil Gayner                  +44 (0) 20 7212 6117   +44 (0) 7711 941 126   neil.h.gayner@uk.pwc.com

* Simon Marsden               +44 (0) 20 7804 3152   +44 (0) 7765 133 167   simon.marsden@uk.pwc.com

 PRO Insurance Solutions Ltd                                                UK
 Neil Martin                  +44 (0) 1452 782 526                          neil_martin@pro-ltd.co.uk

 Philip Heitlinger            +44 (0) 20 7068 8077                          philip_heitlinger@pro-ltd.co.uk

 Tolga Urkun                  +44 (0) 1452 782 642   +44 (0) 7884 447 236   tolga_urkun@pro-ltd.co.uk

 Protection Reins Intermediaries AG / Talanx Group                          Germany
* Petra Küper                 +49 511 54 223 172                            petra.kueper@protection-re.com

 Renate Schaper-Stewart       +49 511 54 223 176     +49 151 55 11 72 73    renate.schaper-stewart@protection-re.com

 Protection Reinsurance Intermediaries UK                                   UK
 David Lloyd-Jones            +44 (0) 20 7696 8283                          d.lloyd-jones@protection-re.co.uk

 Provinzial Rheinland                                                       Germany
 Winfried Stienen             +49 (0) 211 978 2742                          winfried.stienen@provinzial.com

 QBE European Operations                                                    UK
 Derek Somers                 +44 (0) 207 105 5394   +44 (0) 7500 907 191   derek.somers@uk.qbe.com

 R & V Versicherung AG Reinsurance                                          Germany
 Matthias Maneth-Desrochers   +49 (0) 611 533 9024                          matthias.maneth@ruv.de

 Paul Jahn                    +49 (0) 61 1533 9469                          paul.jahn@ruv.de

 Thomas Ullrich               +49 (0) 61 1533 3742                          thomas.ullrich@ruv.de




 29 March 2011                                                                                                Page 6 of 8
       Cologne Commutations Rendez-Vous 2011 Delegate
 Total Number Of Delegates        118
 * = New for 2011            Phone Number           Mobile Number           Email
 R&Q                                                                        UK
 Jim Moran                   +44 (0) 1603 599 340   +44 (0) 7803 036 177    jim.moran@rqih.com

 Phil Wragg                  +44 (0) 20 7780 5922                           phil.wragg@rqih.com

 Richard Finney              +44 (0) 20 7780 5871   +44 (0) 7810 868 045    richard.finney@rqih.com

 Tony Mason                  +44 (0) 162 699 863                            tony.mason@rqih.com

 Wendy Gridley               +44 (0) 1603 599 407   +44 (0) 7538 795 735    wendy.gridley@rqih.com

 R.I.B. Run-Off s.r.l.                                                      Italy
 Eleonora Campana                                   +39 (0) 339 46 40 567   eleonora.campana@ribrunoff.com

 Sara Cattadori              +39 (0) 2 250 652 30   +39 (0) 335 87 97 838   sara.cattadori@ribrunoff.com

 RCI ReCollections International Ltd                                        Israel
 Leonard Friedmann           +972 (0) 9 744 8570    +972 (0) 54 4379 153    lenny@cascal.biz

 REFOCUS LLC                                                                Switzerland
 Martin Kanwar               +41 (0) 44 208 31 84   +41 (0) 79 727 16 84    martin.kanwar@refocus.ch

 Reinsurance Solutions Limited                                              UK
 Steve Goate                 +44 (0) 1376 506 210   +44 (0) 7802 674 895    steven.goate@rsl-solutions.com

 Resolute Management Services Ltd / Equitas Ltd                             UK
 Richard Rutty               +44 (0) 20 7342 2000                           richard.rutty@resmsl.co.uk

 ReSys Systems Ltd                                                          UK
 Kari Paukku                                        +44 (0) 7593 340 703    kari.paukku@re-sys.co.uk

 Mikko Mannonen                                     +358 (0) 400 418 918    mikko.mannonen@re-sys.co.uk

 Riverstone Management Ltd                                                  UK
 Olivier D’Abadie De Lurbe   +44 (0) 1273 792 751                           odabadie-de-lurbe@rsml.co.uk

 Royston Blackwell           +44 (0) 1273 792 304                           royston.blackwell@rsml.co.uk

 RSA Group PLC                                                              UK
 Andrew Goh                  +44 (0) 20 7111 7238                           andrew.goh@gcc.rsagroup.com

* Sharon Savory              +44 (0) 20 7111 1869   +44 (0) 7909 934 246    sharon.savory@gcc.rsagroup.com




 29 March 2011                                                                                               Page 7 of 8
       Cologne Commutations Rendez-Vous 2011 Delegate
 Total Number Of Delegates       118
 * = New for 2011            Phone Number              Mobile Number           Email
 SCOR Global P&C (SE)                                                          France
 Denis Proust               +33 (0) 1 46 98 73 93      +33 (0) 6 76 49 07 49   dproust@scor.com

 Swiss Re Europe                                                               Germany
 Alfons Brodschelm          +49 (0) 89 3844 3389       +49 (0) 173 3677 750    alfons_brodschelm@swissre.com

* Linda Hallander           +45 (0) 3397 9533          +45 (0) 2128 6349       Linda_Hallander@swissre.com

 Thomas Rosbigalle          +49 (0) 89 6844 3543       +49 (0) 172 8586 147    thomas_rosbigalle@swissre.com

 Taylor Wessing (representing various risk carriers)                           Germany
 Gunbritt Kammerer-Galahn   +49 (0) 211 8387 193       +49 (0) 151 1820 2460   g.kammerer-galahn@taylorwessing.com

 Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster                                     Germany
* Robert Neuhaus            +49 (0) 251 270 767 23     +49 (0) 174 171 9911    robert.neuhaus@uni-muenster.de




 29 March 2011                                                                                               Page 8 of 8

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:96
posted:11/24/2011
language:English
pages:8