NPLN MEMBER LIBRARIES - Download as DOC by vx844D77

VIEWS: 14 PAGES: 17

									                          NPLN MEMBER LIBRARIES

Baptist Bible College and Seminary
Murphy Memorial Library
538 Venard Road
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
Website: http://www.bbc.edu/library/

David C. McClain
Cataloging Librarian
(570) 585-9280
dmcclain@bbc.edu

Rachelle Bennett
Library Administrative Assistant
(570) 585-9281
rrbennett@bbc.edu

Jeff Brodrick
Assistant Director for Technology and Reference
(570) 585-9265
jbrodrick@bbc.edu

Karen Davis
Periodicals Assistant
(570) 585-9286
karendavis@bbc.edu

Sharon Gardoski
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
(570) 585-9282
sgardoski@bbc.edu

Janet McClain
Acquisitions Assistant
(570) 585-9363
jmcclain@bbc.edu

 Joshua Michael
Library Director
(570) 585-9220
jmichael@bbc.edu

Bloomsburg University
Harvey A. Andruss Library
400 East Second Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815-1301
Website: http://library.bloomu.edu
Director of Library Services:
John B. Pitcher, (570) 389-4224
jpitcher@bloomu.edu

Library Network Administrator:
William Barnes, (570) 389-2813
wbarnes@bloomu.edu

Reference Librarian & Education Subject Specialist:
Darla Bressler, (570) 389-4656
dbressle@bloomu.edu

Reference Librarian & Subject Specialist for Business:
Michael J. Coffta, (570) 389-4124
mcoffta@bloomu.edu

University Archivist & Coordinator of Special Collections:
Robert A. Dunkelberger, (570) 389-4210
rdunkelb@bloomu.edu

Coordinator of Cataloging & Faculty Chairperson:
Marilou Z. Hinchcliff, (570) 389-4226
hinc@bloomu.edu

Coordinator of Collection Development and Acquisitions:
Maria Silva Kuhn, (570) 389-4207
mkuhn@bloomu.edu

Reference Librarian & Subject Specialist for Social Sciences/Webmaster:
David Mangolis, (570) 389-4921
dmangolis@bloomu.edu

Reference Librarian & Subject Specialist for Science
and Health Sciences/Database Coordinator:
Linda S. Neyer, (570) 389-4801
lneyer@bloomu.edu

Coordinator of Reference Services & Subject Specialist for the Humanities:
Nancy S. Weyant, (570) 389-4802
nweyant@bloomu.edu

Coordinator of Access Services:
Stephen R. Wiist, (570) 389-4217
swiist@bloomu.edu
East Stroudsburg University
Kemp Library
200 Prospect Street, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301-2998
Telephone: (570) 422-3467 Fax: (570) 422-3151
Website: www.esu.edu/library/

Director:
David G. Schappert
dgs@po-box.esu.edu

Acquisitions:
Michelle Star
mstar@po-box.esu.edu

Cataloging:
Angella Angelini
Angella.Angelini@po-box.esu.edu

Access Services (including ILL):
Bill Yurvati
byutvati@po-box.esu.edu

Curriculum Materials Center:
Elaine Ackroyd-Kelly
EAckroyd@po-box.esu.edu

Government Documents:
Ramona Hylton
RHylton@po-box.esu.edu

Reference:
Pat Jersey
pjersey@po-box.esu.edu

Mary Kay Lavelle
mlavelle@po-box.esu.edu

Serials:
Leslie Berger
Leslie.Berger@po-box.esu.edu

Systems:
Paul Graham
pgraham@po-box.esu.edu
Johnson College
3427 North Main Avenue, Scranton, PA 18508
Telephone: (570) 342-6404, ext. 133 Fax: (570) 348-2181
Website: http://www.johnsoncollege.com/

Director:
Michele Srebro, (570) 342-6404, ext. 133
msrebro@johnson.edu

Keystone College Miller Library
One College Green, LaPlume, PA 18440-0200
Telephone: (570) 945-5141 Fax: (570) 945-6962
Website: http://www.keystone.edu/

Director:
Mari Flynn, (570) 945-8331
mari.flynn@keystone.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Sandy Badalamente, (570) 945-8332
sandy.badalamente@keystone.edu

Library Services & Heritage Room Assistant:
Nancy Finan, (570) 945-8335.
Nancy.finan@keystone.edu

Library Services Assistant:
Bill Honchell (570) 945-8335
Bill.honchell@keystone.edu

Library Cataloger and Interlibrary Loan:
Carole Green, (570) 945-8333
Carole.green@keystone.edu

Library Services Assistant:
David Schulte, (570) 945-8335
david.schulte@keystone.edu

Serials Librarian:
Alice Semon, (570) 945-8427
alice.semon@keystone.edu

Circulation Desk Manager:
Aida Velez, (570) 945-8335
aida.velez@keystone.edu
Library Services Assistant:
Paula Yunko, (570) 945-8335
pyunko@keystone.edu

Reference & Technology Librarian:
Bill Zeranski, (570) 945-8337
William.zeranski@keystone.edu

Research Librarian:
Ann Parrick (570) 945-7336
Ann.Parrick@keystone.edu


King’s College
D. Leonard Corgan Library
14 West Jackson Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711
Telephone: (570) 208-5840 Fax: (570) 208-6022
Website: www.kings.edu/library

Director:
Terrence Mech, (570) 208-5943
tfmech@kings.edu

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan:
Thomas Ruddy, (570) 208-5840
tpruddt@kinds.edu

Collection Development and Technical Service Librarian
Judith Tierney, (570) 208-5900, ext. 5651
jatierne@kings.edu

Instruction:
Marianne Sodoski, (570) 208-5900, ext. 5629
mesodosk@kings.edu

Instruction/Reference Services Coordinator:
Janet Dumond, (570) 208-5900, ext. 5649
jhdumond@kings.edu

Instruction & Reference/Systems Administrator:
Gene Berger, (570) 208-5900, ext. 5644
gjberger@kings.edu
Lackawanna College
Seeley Memorial Library
501 Vine St.
Scranton, PA 18509
Telephone: (570) 961-7831 Fax: 961-7817
Website: http://library.lackawanna.edu/


Director of Information Literacy
Sandra L. Howard
(570) 504-1589
howards@lackawanna.edu

Media and Database Librarian
Elaine Pencek
(570) 971-7875
penceke@lackawanna.edu

Librarian
Wayne R. Wheeler
(570) 504-1590
wheelerw@lackawanna.edu

Luzerne County Community College Library
1333 South Prospect Street, Nanticoke, PA 18634-3899
Telephone: (570) 740-0415 Fax: (570) 735-6130
Website: www.luzerne.edu/library/welcome.asp

Director:
Mia Bassham, (570) 740-0420
mbassham@luzerne.edu

Bibliographic Instruction:
Susan Bevan, (570) 740-0419
sbevan@luzerne.edu

Reference & Interlibrary Loan:
Fred Walters, (570) 740-0424
fwalters@luzerne.edu

Electronic Resources Librarian
Daniel Dubei. 570-740-0439
ddubei@luzerne.edu

Circulation:
Phyllis Petrochko, (570) 740-0415
ppetrochko@luzerne.edu

Technical Services:
Doris Slavitsko, (570) 740-0430
dslavitsko@luzerne.edu

Requisition Services:
Linda Sachney, (570) 740-0421
lsachney@luzerne.edu




Mary Klintz Bevevino Library
College Misericordia
301 Lake Street, Dallas, PA 18612-1098
Wesbite: www.misericordia.edu/library

Administration: (570) 674-6225
Reference: (570) 674-6352
Circulation: (570) 674-6231
Technical Services: (570) 674-6325
Fax: (570) 674-6342

Library Administration

Director of Library Services:
Barbara Burd, (570)674-6224
bburd@misericordia.edu

Library Secretary:
Brenda Nowalis, (570)674-6225
bnowalis@misericordia.edu

Library Archives
Archivist/Reference Assistant:
Harrison Wick, (570) 674-6420
hwick@misericordia.edu

Technical Services
Technical Services Manager:
Jennifer Luska, (570) 674-6325
jsluzele@misericordia.edu
Cataloging Assistant
Connie Fleeger, (570) 674-6351
cfleeger@misericordia.edu

Staff Assistant (Serials)
Barb Kreider, (570) 674-3039
bkreidle@misericordia.edu

Acquisitions Specialist
Elizabeth Spaciano, (570) 674-6329
especian@misericordia.edu

Public Services
Access Services Manager
Colleen Newhart, (570) 674-3036
cnewhart@misericordia.edu

Electronic Services Specialist
Sue Lazur, (570) 674-6296
slazur@misericordia.edu

Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Joanie Yamrick, (570) 674-3033
jjamrick@misericordia.edu

Staff Assistant (Circulation)
Jean Dobinick, (570) 674-3358
jdobinic@misericordia.edu

Reference
Reference & Instructional Services Manager
Lizah Ismail, (570) 674-6353
lismail@misericordia.edu

Electronic Resources Librarian
Hong Ma, (570) 674-3032
hma@misericordia.edu

Reference and Information Literacy Senior Specialist
Joan Patorelli, (570) 674-6392
jpastore@misericordia.edu

Staff Assistant (Reference)
Peggy Leonhart, (570) 674-3038
pleonhar@misericordia.edu

Reference Librarian (Part Time)
David Marks, (570) 674-6352
dmarks@misericordia.edu


Marywood University Library
2300 Adams Avenue, Scranton, PA 18509-1598
Telephone: (570) 348-6262 Fax: 961-4769
Website: www.marywood.edu/library

Director:
Cathy Schappert, (570) 349-6260
cschappert@marywood.edu

Collection Development (Print):
Carole Tome, (570) 348-6267
tome@marywood.edu

Collection Development (Non-Print):
Sister Gilmary Speirs, (570) 348-6266
spears@marywood.edu

Collection Management & Serials:
Michelle Sitko, (570) 340-6034
sitko@marywood.edu

Instructional Services:
Annette Fisher, (570) 348-6211
fisher@marywood.edu

Interlibrary Loan:
Becky Kohinsky, (570) 348-6205
kohinsky@marywood.edu

Public Services Coordinator:
William Calhoon, (570) 348-6264
calhoon@marywood.edu

Public Services Librarian/Library Pagemaster:
Miao Hong, (570) 348-6211, ext. 2345
hongm@marywood.edu

Reference:
Mike Pujals
(570) 348-6211, ext. 2172

Systems & Cataloging:
Zhong Geng, (570) 348-6211, ext. 2644
geng@marywood.edu

Serials Department (General):
(570) 348-6263

Luzerne County Library System
System Library Headquarters:
Osterhout Free Library
71 South Franklin Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701-1287
Telephone: (570) 823-0156 Fax: 823-5477
Website: www.luzerneco.lib.pa.us/

System Administrator:
Dianne Suffren, (570) 823-0156, ext. 233
dusffren@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Luzerne County Library System
Automated Services Coordinator:
David Polinski, (570) 823-0156, ext. 234
dpolinski@osterhout.lib.pa.us


System Libraries:
Back Mountain Memorial Library
96 Huntsville Road, Dallas, PA 18612-1829
Telephone: (570) 675-1182 Fax: (570) 674-5863
Website: www.backmountainlibrary.org/
Director:
Martha Butler, (570) 675-1182
bkmtlb@epix.net

Hazleton Area Public Library
55 North Church Street, Hazleton, PA 18201-5893
Telephone: (57) 454-2961 Fax: (570) 454-0630
Website: www.hazletonlibrary.org/

Director:
Jim Reinmiller, (570) 454-2961
jreinmiller@hazletonlibrary.org
Interlibrary Loan:
Jane Dougherty, (570) 454-2961
jdougherty@hazletonlibrary.org

Hoyt Library
284 Wyoming Avenue, Kingston, PA 18704-3597
Telephone: (570) 287-2013 Fax: (570) 283-2081
Website: www.hoytlibrary.org/
Director:
David Marks, (570) 287-2013
hotlib@ptd.net

Marian Sutherland Kirby Library
35 Kirby Avenue, Mountaintop, PA 18707-1214
Telephone: (570) 735-3030 Fax: (570) 735-0340
Website: www.mskirby.lib.pa.us/
Director:
Marcia McGann
mmcgann@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Mill Memorial Library
495 East Main Street, Nanticoke, PA 18634-1897
Telephone: (570) 735-3030 Fax: (570) 735-0340
Website: http://www.luzerneco.lib.pa.us/mill.html
Director:
Clifford Farides
cfarides@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Osterhout Free Library
71 South Franklin Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701-1287
Telephone: (570) 823-0156 Fax: (570) 823-5477
Website: www.osterhout.lib.pa.us/


Executive Director:
Dianne Suffren
(570) 823-0156, ext. 233
dsuffren@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Automated and Technical Services:
Gail Frew, (570) 823-0156, ext. 235
gfrew@osterhou.lib.pa.us

Children’s Services
Elaine Rash, (570) 823-0156
erash@osterhout.lib.pa.us
Circulation:
Elaine Schall, (570) 823-0156, ext. 230
eschall@osterhout.lib.pa.us

District Consultant:
Mary Ann Yonki, (570) 823-0156, ext. 228
mayonki@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Interlibrary Loan:
Sandra Schimmel, (570) 823-0156, ext. 227
sschimmel@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Reference:
Elaine Stefanko, (570) 823-0156, ext. 230
estefanko@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Pittston Memorial Library
47 Broad Street, Pittston, PA 18640
Telephone: (570) 654-6078
Website: http://www.angelfire.com/pa4/pittmemlib/
Director:
Melissa Szafran Jones
Mjones@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Plymouth Public Library
107 West Main Avenue, Plymouth, PA 18651-2912
Telephone: (570) 779-4775 Fax: (570) 779-5616
Website: http://www.luzerneco.lib.pa.us/plymouth.htm
Director:
Johan Aben, (570) 779-4775
ppl@epix.net

West Pittston Library
200 Exeter Avenue, West Pittston, PA 18643-2442
Telephone: (570) 654-9847 Fax: (570) 654-8037
Website: www.wplibrary.org/
Director:
Charlene Berti, (570) 654-9847
wplib@ptd.net

Wyoming Free Library
358 Wyoming Avenue, Wyoming, PA 18644-1822
Telephone: (570) 963-1364 Fax: (570) 693-0189
Website: http://www.wyomingfreelibrary.org/
Director:
John Roberts
jroberts@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Lackawanna County Library System
Administrative Office:
520 Vine Street, Scranton, PA 18509-3298
Telephone: (570) 348-3000 Fax: 570-348-3028
Website: http://www.lclcshome.org/


Administrator:
Mary Garm, (570) 348-3003
garm@albright.org

System Headquarters Library:
Albright Memorial Library
500 Vine Street, Scranton, PA 18509-3298
Telephone: (570) 348-3000 Fax: (570) 207-7803
Website: www.albright.org/

Director:
Jack Finnerty, (570) 348-3013
Jack@albright.org

Head of Public Services:
Marie Crispino, (570) 348-3000, ext. 3024
Marie@albright.org

Circulation Manager:
Christina Thomas, (570) 348-3000, ext. 3001
Cthomas@albright.org


Head of Information Technologies:
Scott Thomas, (570) 348-3000, ext. 3026
Scott@albright.org

Head of Children’s Library:
Laureen Maloney (570) 348-3000, ext. 3027
lmaloney@albright.org

Head of Reference:
Evelyn Gibbons, (570) 348-3000, ext. 3040
Evelyn@albright.org
Interlibrary Loan:
Roxanne Loney, (570) 348-3000, ext. 3018
ill@albright.org

Head of Technical Services:
Scott Thomas, (570) 348-3000, ext. 3023
scott@albright.org

Serials:
Maureen DeMatteo, (570) 348-3000, ext. 3023
mdematteo@albright.org

District Consultant:
Pamela Murphy, (570) 348-3000, ext. 3012
pmflook@albright.org

Bookmobile:
Nancy Lynn Atkinson, (570) 840-2213
bookmobile@albright.org

System Libraries:
Abington Community Library
1200 West Grove Street, Clarks Summit, PA 18411
Telephone: (570) 587-3440 Fax: (570) 587-3809
Website: http://www.lackawannacountylibrarysystem.org/Abington/index.htm
Director:
Mary Tuthill, (570) 587-3440
abiadmin@albright.org

Carbondale Public Library
5 North Main Street, Carbondale, PA 18407
Telephone: (570) 282-4281 Fax: (570) 282-7031
Website: http://www.lackawannacountylibrarysystem.org/Carbondale/index.htm
Director:
Mary Zacconne, (570) 282-4281
mzacconne@albright.org

Dalton Community Library
113 east Main Street, P.O. Box 86, Dalton, PA 18414
Telephone: (570) 563-2014 fax: (570) 563-2512
Website: http://www.lackawannacountylibrarysystem.org/Dalton/index.htm
Director:
Shu Qiu
daladmin@albright.org
North Pocono Public Library
113 Van Brunt Street, Moscow, PA 18444
Telephone: (570) 842-4700 Fax: (570) 842-1304
Website: http://www.lackawannacountylibrarysystem.org/Npocono/
Director:
Rebecca McCugh, (570) 842-4700

Taylor Public Library
200 Union Street, Taylor, PA 18517
Telephone: (570) 562-3180 Fax: (570) 562-2140
Website: http://www.lackawannacountylibrarysystem.org/Taylor/index.htm
Director:
Jeanie Sluck, (570) 562-3180
tayadmin@albright.org

Valley Community Library (formerly Interboro)
802 Main Street, Peckville, PA 18452
Telephone: (570) 489-1765 fax: (570) 383-9657
Website: http://www.lackawannacountylibrarysystem.org/Valley/

Director:
Mary Barna, (570) 489-1765
intadmin@albright.org

Children's Services:
Karen Slachta, (570) 489-1765
kslachta@albright.org

University of Scranton
Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Memorial Library
Linden Street and Monroe Ave, Scranton, PA 18510-4634
Reference: (570) 941-4000 Fax: (570) 841-7817
Website: www.scranton.edu/library

Dean:
Charles Kratz, Jr., (570) 941-4008
Kratzc1@scranton.edu

Associate Director:
Bonnie Strohl, (570) 941-4006
Strohlb1@scranton.edu

Assistant, Director for Tchnical Services
 Access Services and University Archivist:
Margaret Craft, (570) 941-4009
Craftm1@scranton.edu
Acquisitions:
Narda Tafuri, (570) 941-7811
Tafurin1@scranton.edu

Cataloging:
Donna Ramos, (570) 941-4004
Ramosd1@scranton.edu

Circulation:
Annette Kalwaytis, (570) 941-7524
Kalwattisa1@scranton.edu

Database Searching:
Kevin Norris, (570) 941-4000
Morrisk1@scranton.edu

Evening Coordinator:
Bonnie Oldham, (570) 941-4000
Oldhamb3@scranton.edu

Information Literacy:
Katie Duke, (570) 941-4000
Dukek1@scranton.edu

Interlibrary Loan:
Magdalene Restuccia, (570) 941-4003
Restucciam1@scranton.edu

Media Resource Collections:
Karen Heckman, (570) 941-6330
Heckmank1@scranton.edu


Reference:
Betsy Moylan, (570) 941-4000
Moyalanm1@scranton.edu

Serials:
Jane Wang, (570) 941-7807
Wangc1@scranton.edu

Special Collections/University Archivist:
Michael Knies, (570) 941-6341
Kniesm2@scranton.edu
Virtual Reference Coordinator:
Clara Hudson, (570) 941-4000
Hudsonc2@scranton.edu

Wilkes University
E.S. Farley Library
187 South Franlin Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766-09983
Telephone: (570) 408-4250 Fax: (570) 408-7823
Website: www.wilkes-edu/library

Co-Directors:
Brian Sacolic and Heidi Selecky, (570) 408-4255
sacolic@wilkes.edu & selecky@wilkes.edu

Acquisitions:
Heidy Selecky, (507) 408-4258
selecky@wilkes.edu

Systems:
Joyce Kopack, (570) 408-4265
kopack@wilkes.edu

Bibliographic Instruction:
Vacant

Cataloging:
Lorna Darte, (507) 408-4263

Circulation:
Jean Krohle, (570) 408-4250

Interlibrary Loan/Database Searching:
Brian Sacolic, (570) 408-4250
sacolic@wilkes.edu
Reference:
Gisele Romanace, (570) 408-4250)
romanace@wilkes.edu

Brian Sacolic, (570) 408-4250
sacolic@wilkes.edu

Serials:
Diane Krokos
krokos@wilkes.edu

								
To top