Docstoc

Race-Fixture-List-v6 - Ipswich JAFFA Running Club

Document Sample
Race-Fixture-List-v6 - Ipswich JAFFA Running Club Powered By Docstoc
					                                   2011 Fixtures                                 v6

  Day         Date      Distance       Event                                   Website link
 Saturday    1-Jan-11   10k            Wymondham New Year's Day                www.wymondhamac.org.uk
  Sunday     9-Jan-11   12k & 6k       XC Ikworth Park Bury                    www.suffolkathletics.org.uk
 Sunday     16-Jan-11   Approx 5m      53 x 12 XC League                       www.ipswichjaffa.org.uk
  Sunday    23-Jan-11   15m            Benfleet 15m                            www.benfleetrunningclub.com
  Sunday    23-Jan-11   15m            Folksworth 15                           www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk
 Saturday   29-Jan-11   Various        SoE XC championships                    www.suffolkathletics.org.uk
  Sunday    30-Jan-11   10m            Reedham 10                              www.gydac.org.uk
  Sunday     6-Feb-11   13.1m          Great Bentley Half Marathon             www.gbrc.org.uk
  Sunday    13-Feb-11   10k            Valentine 10k                           www.norfolkgazzelles.co.uk
  Sunday    20-Feb-11   Approx 5m      53 x 12 XC League                       www.hadleighhares.co.uk
  Sunday    27-Feb-11   13.1m          Roding Valley Half Marathon             www.rvhm.org.uk
  Sunday    27-Feb-11   Approx 5m      53 x 12 XC League                       www.halsteadroadrunners.net
  Sunday     6-Mar-11   20m            Essex 20 Mile Road Race                 www.essexroadrunning.org.uk
  Sunday     6-Mar-11   20m            Wymondham 20                            www.wymondhamac.org.uk
  Sunday    13-Mar-11   13.1m          Larking Gowen City of Norwich           www.conac.org.uk
 Saturday   19-Mar-11   15m            Orion 15 Epping Forest XC               www.orionharriers.org.uk/fif15.htm
  Sunday    20-Mar-11   13.1m          Brentwood Half Marathon                 www.brentwoodhalf.org
  Sunday    20-Mar-11   10k            Mud & Mayhem Thetford 10k               www.gobeyondultra.co.uk
  Sunday    20-Mar-11   Duathlon       Mud & Mayhem Thetford Duathlon          www.gobeyondultra.co.uk
  Sunday    27-Mar-11   10k            Thorney 10k                             www.thorneyrunningclub.co.uk
 Sunday     27-Mar-11   5m             Braintree 5 (CC)                        www.braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk
  Sunday    27-Mar-11   10k            Jaguars Spring 10k                      www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk
  Sunday    27-Mar-11   10k            Dunmow St Marys 10k                     www.dsmprimary.essex.sch.uk
  Sunday    27-Mar-11   13.1m          Colchester Half Marathon                www.colchesterhalfmarathon.co.uk
 Sunday     27-Mar-11   13.1m          Joe Cox Half Marathon (CC)              www.stowmarketstriders.org.uk
  Sunday     3-Apr-11   13.1m          Broadland Half Marathon                 www.nrr.org.uk
  Sunday     3-Apr-11   10k            Cambridge Cambourne 10k                 www.cambridgefestivalofrunning.com
  Sunday    10-Apr-11   10k            Newham Classic 10k                      www.newhamclassic10k.com
  Sunday    10-Apr-11   13.1m          Bungay Half Marathon                    www.bungayblackdogrunningclub.co.uk
  Sunday    10-Apr-11   26.2m          Bungay Marathon                         www.bungayblackdogrunningclub.co.uk
  Sunday    10-Apr-11   10k            Flitwick 10k                            www.affrunningclub.org.uk
 Sunday     17-Apr-11   26.2m          Virgin London Marathon                  www.london-marathon.co.uk
  Sunday    17-Apr-11                  Chase the Train                         www.nnbr.co.uk
Wednesday   20-Apr-11   5m             Promenade 5m Series Race 1              www.gyrr.co.uk
  Friday    22-Apr-11   5k             Crown to Crown 5k                       www.pitsearunningclub.org.uk
  Friday    22-Apr-11   5m             Sudbury Fun Run                         www.sudburyfunrun.co.uk
  Friday    22-Apr-11   10k            Roger Wing 10k                          www.bungayblackdogrunningclub.co.uk
  Sunday    24-Apr-11   10k            Trowse 10k                              www.conac.org.uk
  Sunday     1-May-11   26 / 13 / 6m   Suffolk Heritage Coast Run              www.runnersworld.co.uk
  Sunday     1-May-11   10k            Kings Lynn GEAR                         www.greateastangliarun.co.uk
  Monday     2-May-11   10k            Breckland 10k                           www.thetford-ac.co.uk
Wednesday    4-May-11   5m             Promenade 5m Series Race 2              www.gyrr.co.uk
 Thursday    5-May-11   6k             Newmarket Heath Run 6k                  www.newmarketjoggers.co.uk
  Sunday     8-May-11   5m             Bluebell 5                              http://users.aber.ac.uk/aiv/bluebell5.htm
  Sunday     8-May-11   10k            Colchester Garrison                     www.colchestercharityraces.org
 Sunday      8-May-11   10k            Alton Fun Run                           www.altonwaterrun.co.uk
  Sunday     8-May-11   26.2m          Halstead Marathon                       www.halsteadroadrunners.net
  Sunday     8-May-11   10k            Colchester Trinity Roatry Charity 10k   www.colchestercharityraces.org
  Sunday    15-May-11   10k            Woodbridge 10k                          www.woodbridgeshufflers.org.uk
 Sunday     15-May-11   10m            Dereham 10 (CC)                         www.derehamrunners.co.uk
Wednesday   18-May-11   5m             Promenade 5m Series Race 3              www.gyrr.co.uk
 Thursday   19-May-11   5k             Harwich 5k Series Race 1                www.harwichrunners.co.uk
  Friday    20-May-11   5m             Friday Five Series Race 1               www.ipswichjaffa.org.uk
  Sunday    22-May-11   10m            Great Baddow 10M                        www.baddowraces.org.uk
Wednesday   25-May-11   5k             Wroxham 5K Race 1                       www.nrr.org.uk
  Sunday    29-May-11   Relay          Alex Moore Memorial 10k                 www.norfolkgazzelles.co.uk
  Monday    30-May-11   10k            Hatfield Broad Oak 10k                  www.hbo-10k.org.uk
  Monday    30-May-11   13.1m          Brandon Forest Half Marathon            www.bfh.org.uk
Wednesday    1-Jun-11   10k            Bungay Summer Series Race 1             www.bungayblackdogrunningclub.co.uk
  Friday     3-Jun-11   5m             Friday Five Series Race 2               www.frr.org.uk
  Sunday     5-Jun-11   5m             The Tilty Hilly 5                       www.grangefarmtrotters.co.uk
 Monday      6-Jun-11    5k          Jaffa vs Pacers (CC)                    www.ipswichjaffa.org.uk
 Thursday    9-Jun-11    5k          Harwich 5k Series Race 2                www.harwichrunners.co.uk
  Friday    10-Jun-11    5m          Friday Five Series Race 3               www.stowmarketstriders.org.uk
  Sunday    12-Jun-11    10m         Midsummer 10                            www.wymondhamac.org.uk
  Sunday    19-Jun-11    5m          Capel Five                              www.capelcheetahs.co.uk
Wednesday   22-Jun-11    5k          Wroxham 5K Race 2                       www.nrr.org.uk
  Friday    24-Jun-11    5m          Friday Five Series Race 4               www.pacers.org.uk
  Sunday    26-Jun-11    10k         Humpty Dumpty 10k                       www.gydac.org.uk
  Sunday    26-Jun-11    13.1m       Mersea Round the Island Half Marathon   www.merseaislandraces.co.uk
Wednesday   29-Jun-11    10k         Bungay Summer Series Race 2             www.bungayblackdogrunningclub.co.uk
 Thursday   30-Jun-11    5k          Harwich 5k Series Race 3                www.harwichrunners.co.uk
 Sunday      3-Jul-11    10k         Newmarket (Stetchworth) (CC)            www.newmarketjoggers.co.uk
 Thursday    7-Jul-11    5m          Hancock's Half Hour 5                   www.roystonrunners.org.uk
  Friday     8-Jul-11    5m          Friday Five Series Race 5               www.gbrc.org.uk
 Saturday    9-Jul-11    5k          Lord Mayor's 5K City Centre             www.conac.org.uk
 Sunday     10-Jul-11    26.2m       St Jo's Charity Ekiden Relay            www.ipswichjaffa.org.uk
  Friday     15-Jul-11   5m          Mike Groves                             www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk
  Sunday     17-Jul-11   10k         TGT Brentwood 10k                       www.thriftgreentrotters.co.uk
 Thursday    21-Jul-11   5k          Harwich 5k Series Race 4                www.harwichrunners.co.uk
  Friday     22-Jul-11   5m          Brantham Five
 Monday     25-Jul-11    5m          Jaffa 5m Handicap                       www.ipswichjaffa.org.uk
Wednesday    3-Aug-11    10k         Bungay Summer Series Race 3             www.bungayblackdogrunningclub.co.uk
  Friday     5-Aug-11    5m          Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog                   www.bfh.org.uk
 Sunday     7-Aug-11     5k          Ransomes 5k                             www.ipswichjaffa.org.uk
 Monday     8-Aug-11     10k         Members Track Northgate                 www.ipswichjaffa.org.uk
 Thursday   11-Aug-11    5k          Harwich 5k Series Race 5                www.harwichrunners.co.uk
  Sunday    14-Aug-11    9k          Aldeburgh Mini Marathon                 www.aldeburghcarnival.com
  Sunday    14-Aug-11    13.1m       Adnams Brewery Great Yarmouth           www.gyrr.co.uk
  Sunday    21-Aug-11    10k         Reepham Summer 10k                      www.reephamrunners.co.uk
  Sunday    21-Aug-11    5m          Suffolk Food Hall                       www.camillesappeal.co.uk
Wednesday   24-Aug-11    5k          Wroxham 5K Race 3 (CC)                  www.nrr.org.uk
 Sunday      4-Sep-11    10k         Wissey Half Marathon (CC)               www.roystonrunners.org.uk
 Sunday      4-Sep-11    10k         Framlingham (CC)                        www.framflyers.org.uk
 Monday      5-Sep-11    5k          Jaffa vs Striders Northgate             www.ipswichjaffa.org.uk
  Sunday    11-Sep-11    10k         Langham 10k                             www.langham10km.org.uk
  Sunday    18-Sep-11    13.1m       Great North Run                         www.greatrun.org
 Sunday     25-Sep-11    13.1m       Larking Gowen Ipswich Half              www.ipswichjaffa.org.uk
  Sunday    25-Sep-11    10k         Dedham 10k                              www.dedhamrun.co.uk
  Sunday     2-Oct-11    10k         Martlesham 10k                          www.woodbridgelions.org.uk
  Sunday     2-Oct-11    10k         Jaguars Autumn 10K                      www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk
  Sunday     9-Oct-11    13.1m       Great Perkins Eastern Run               www.peterborough.gov.uk
  Sunday     9-Oct-11    13.1m       Felixstowe Half Marathon                www.frr.org.uk
  Sunday     9-Oct-11    10m         Tiptree 10                              www.tiptree10.org.uk
  Sunday    16-Oct-11    5m          Saxons 5 mile race                      www.thesaxons.org.uk
  Sunday    16-Oct-11    7m          North Norfolk 7m                        www.nnbr.co.uk
  Sunday    16-Oct-11    5m          Wix 5m                                  www.harwichrunners.co.uk
 Sunday     23-Oct-11    10k         GYRR East coast run (CC)                www.gyrr.co.uk
  Sunday                 Approx 5m   53 x 12 XC League                       www.springfieldstriders.org.uk
 Saturday   29-Oct-11    10k         Brentwood Go Beyond                     www.gobeyondultra.co.uk
  Sunday    30-Oct-11    13.1m       Brentwood Go Beyond                     www.gobeyondultra.co.uk
  Sunday    30-Oct-11    26.2m       Brentwood Go Beyond                     www.gobeyondultra.co.uk
  Sunday     6-Nov-11    8m          Suffolk Whole hog 8, Butley             www.eightpointtwo.co.uk
  Sunday    13-Nov-11    7m          Stowmarket Scenic 7                     www.stowmarketstriders.org.uk
  Sunday    20-Nov-11    10k         Southwold Adnams                        www.adnams10k.co.uk
  Sunday    20-Nov-11    13.1m       St Neots Riverside Half-Marathon        www.riverside-runners.com
  Sunday    20-Nov-11    10m         Hadleigh 10                             www.hadleighhares.co.uk
  Sunday                 Approx 5m   53 x 12 XC League                       www.withamrc.org.uk
  Sunday    27-Nov-11    13.1m       Larking Gowen City of Norwich           www.conac.org.uk
  Sunday                 Approx 5m   53 x 12 XC League                       www.harwichrunners.co.uk
  Sunday    11-Dec-11    5k          Buxton 5k Xmas Fun Run                  www.norfolkgazzelles.co.uk
  Sunday    11-Dec-11    10m         Turkey Trot                             www.waveneyvalley.org
 Sunday     26-Dec-11    2m          Plumb Pudding Race                      www.ipswichjaffa.org.uk
  Sunday    26-Dec-11    5m          Witham Boxing Day                       www.withamrc.org.uk
  Sunday    26-Dec-11    Approx 5m   Groggy Doggy XC                         www.bungayblackdogrunningclub.co.uk
  Friday    31-Dec-11    10k         Ely New Year's Eve 10K                  www.elyrunners.co.uk

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:2
posted:11/23/2011
language:English
pages:2