Docstoc

Greek-Presidents-List-Fall-2011-website

Document Sample
Greek-Presidents-List-Fall-2011-website Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                                             Fall 2011 Fraternity and Sorority
                                                                                              Chapter Presidents Contact List
                                                                 President’s
                                       Chapter                     Name                       Email
                          Fraternities
                          Alpha Epsilon Pi                   Adam Kess             kess@email.sc.edu
                          Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.   Jevor Glover          glover4@email.sc.edu
                          Alpha Tau Omega                    Tyler McBride         tylermcbride115@yahoo.com
                          Beta Theta Pi                      Michael Huneycutt     huney@email.sc.edu
                          Chi Psi                            Andrew DiPaolo        dipaoloa@email.sc.edu
                          Delta Tau Delta                    Jordan Cox            coxja@email.sc.edu
                          Delta Upsilon                      Michael Shiels        mjshiels127@aol.com
                          Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc.    Justin Galloway       jetltr@yahoo.com
                          Kappa Alpha Order                  Chas Thomas           thoma267@email.sc.edu
                          Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.   Dominique Gray        grayde@email.sc.edu
                          Kappa Sigma                        Tom Gonzalez          gonzaltn@email.sc.edu
                          Lambda Chi Alpha                   David Corso           corsod@email.sc.edu
                          Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.     Martin Sims           simsmo@email.sc.edu
                          Phi Kappa Sigma                    Matt Orr              mattorr21@gmail.com
                          Phi Sigma Kappa                    John George           president@scphisigs.com
                          Pi Kappa Alpha                     Will Caldes           caldes@email.sc.edu
                          Pi Kappa Phi                       Lachlan Medley        medleyl@email.sc.edu
                          Sigma Alpha Epsilon                Wes Van Duser         vanduser@email.sc.edu
                          Sigma Beta Rho                     Bilal Malik           malikb@email.sc.edu
                          Sigma Chi                          Paul Allen            allenpe@email.sc.edu
                          Sigma Nu                           Rhett Postal          postal@email.sc.edu
                          Sigma Phi Epsilon                  Matt Barnhill         barnhilr@email.sc.edu
                          Theta Delta Chi                    Charles Hazelwood     hazelwoo@email.sc.edu
                          Sororities
                          Alpha Chi Omega                    Chloe Thurston        thurstoc@email.sc.edu
                          Alpha Delta Pi                     Elizabeth Gray        adpibepresident@gmail.com
                          Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.   Sharaé Moultrie       moultriesha@aol.com
                          Chi Omega                          Alli Huebner          huebnead@email.sc.edu
                          Delta Delta Delta                  Molly Stanton         mollystantonddd@yahoo.com
                          Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.   Chloe Greene          greenec4@email.sc.edu
                          Delta Zeta                         Sara Leary            learys@email.sc.edu
                          Gamma Phi Beta                     Courtney Ruble        ruble@email.sc.edu
                          Kappa Delta                        Nicki Priester        nickipriester@gmail.com
                          Kappa Kappa Gamma                  Sydney Stevens        steven22@email.sc.edu
                          Phi Mu                             Brittany Walls        wallsb@email.sc.edu
                          Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.     Tiffany Damani        damani_t@yahoo.com
                          Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.       LaDavia Key           keyls@email.sc.edu
                          Zeta Sigma Chi Sorority, Inc.      Alisha Jones          jonesac2@email.sc.edu
                          Zeta Tau Alpha                     Catherine Doyle       doylecd@email.sc.edu



Revised 4/29/11




                                                                                                        
        O ffice of Greek Life • 115 Russell Ho use • Universit y of So uth Caro lina • Co lumbia, SC 292 08
                        (8 03 )777 -350 6 • (8 03 )77 7 -48 74 fax • ww w.sa.sc.ed u/g reeklife

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:11/23/2011
language:English
pages:1