; Workshop Participant list
Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out
Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

Workshop Participant list

VIEWS: 88 PAGES: 6

  • pg 1
									                                                   Technical Training on Disaster Risk Assessment
                                                                  21- 24 June 2011
                                                            Location: VIP Hotel Maputo
             name                        Organisation                                         Email
Alberto Mavume             UEM                                      amavume@uem.mz
Alex Sales                 UNICEF                                   asales@unicef.org
Ana Cristina Joao Manuel   INGC                                     waryamucobora@yahoo.com.br
Antonio Queface            UEM                                      queface@uem.mz
Bonifacio Amanze           INGC-CENOE                               bonifacio.amanze@ingc.gov.mz
Brazao Mendes              INGC                                     brazao.mendes@ymail.com
Casimiro Sande             UN-RCO                                   casimiro.antonio@one.un.org
Celso Manhiça              UEM                                      ccmanhica03@yahoo.com
Custodio Meque             ANE                                      cmeque@ane.gov.mz
David M Cumbane            SENSAP- Serviço nacional de bombeiros
Dulce Chilundo             INGC-CENOE                               dchilundo@hotmail.com
Edleusa Massunda           WFP                                      edleusa.massunda@wfp.org
Edson Jetimone             WFP                                      edson.jetimone@wfp.org
Enrique Del Castillo       INGC                                     qorquedcastillo@hotmail.com
Eunice Mucache             UNDP                                     eunice.mucache@undp.org
Felisberto Afonso          UEM                                      felisberto.afonso@uem.mz
Fernanda Zermoglio         INGC                                     fzermoglio.ingc@gmail.com
Figueredo Araujo           INGC                                     fig_araujo@yahoo.com.br
Francisco Francisco        UEM                                      franciscogemo@gmail.com
Geneth Roque               UEM                                      geneth.roque@gmail.com
Gigo Sumbane               INGC                                     gigo.lsumbane@gmail.com
Hanoch Barlevi             UNICEF                                   hbarlevi@unicef.org
Helene Peme                UEM                                      hefmpeme@uem.mz
isaac mussa                FOCO                                     isaacmussa@yahoo.com/foco_ong@yahoo.com
Isac Filimone                DNA             isacfilimoe@yahoo.com.br
Izidio Mateco                CENOE           izidiomateco@gmail.com
Jaime Mavila                 MIC             jmavila@mic.gov.mz/jmavilao3@yahoo.com.br
Janio Dambo                  UEM             janiodambo@gmail.com
Jianping Yan                 GRIP            jianping.yan@undp.org
Joao Mugabe                  UEM             joaomugabe@yahoo.com
Jose Rafael                  UEM/INGC        rafael@zebra.uem.mz
Leonel da Silva              ANE             Lsilva@ane.gov.mz
Mairead Heffron              UNDP            mairead.heffron@undp.org
Manuel Jose                  INGC            mahunguanamanuel@gmail.com
maria nivalda lazaro         MISAU           mangariwa@yahoo.com.br
Martha Chavango              CENACARTA       chavangamarta@hotmail.com
Paloma Maria Raulina Uaila   INGC            palosuaila@yahoo.com.br
Paulo Junior                 UN-Habitat      pconceicaojr@gmail.com
Paulo Matusse                CVM             paulo.matusse@redcross.org.mz
Raul Cumba                   WFP             raul.cumba@wfp.org
Rute Nhamucho                DNA             yumamucho@yahoo.com.br
Salvador Lai                 MINED           salvador.lai@mined.gov.mz
Samnuel A Quive              UEM-FLCS        squive2002@yahoo.com.br
Sergio Maló                  UN-Habitat      sergio.malo@teledata.mz
Titus Kuuyour                UNDP/INGC       titus.kuuyour@undp.org
Tomasio Januario             UEM             tomasiojanuario@gmail.com
Viriato Muianga              DNHU-MOPH       vialmua@hotmail.com
Wetela Paulo Jone            MICOA/DINAPOT   wetasjone@yahoo.com.br
phone
        828492180

        825797489
        827266300
        824106558
        824123220
        820736710
        824429320
        826344806
        828003070

        828963296
        824428230
        827737440
        833176560
        827125920
        841889247
        824022550
        827039020
        822270030
        847284398
        823179160
        823420900
        826542806
          824859710
          822624110
824931090/843931090
          825173653

         825186263
         844461088
         828586850
         846232171
         827606601
         823294030
         824158610
         827023770
         827385360
         823947510
         823286666
         824033670
         827761720
         823268000
         824291110
         820888951
         824102697
         844187710
         824875480

								
To top