Docstoc

Email addresses of participants

Document Sample
Email addresses of participants Powered By Docstoc
					Participants

Speakers
Michael Elowitz              melowitz@caltech.edu
Roy Kishony                  Roy_Kishony@hms.harvard.edu
Edda Klipp                   klipp@molgen.mpg.de
Marcus Kollman               m.kollmann@biologie.hu-berlin.de

US
Adrian Jinich                a-jinich@northwestern.edu
Avigdor Eldar                avigdor@caltech.edu
David Sprinzak               davidsp@caltech.edu
Sara Thiebaud                thiebaud@fas.harvard.edu
Leor Weinberger              leor@Princeton.EDU
Pamela Yeh                   Pamela_Yeh@hms.harvard.edu
Kendra Burbank               burbank@fas.harvard.edu
Roger Alexander              roger.alexander@biology.gatech.edu
Daniel Koster                d.a.koster@tudelft.nl
Roy Dar                      darr@ornl.gov
Ron Milo                     Ron_Milo@hms.harvard.edu
Mike McConnell               mikemc@hms.harvard.edu
Azi Lipshtat                 azi.lipshtat@mssm.edu

Philipines
Gay Jane Perez               gay.perez@gmail.com

India
Bhaswar Ghosh                bhaswar_ghosh@yahoo.com

Europe
Thomas Bittig                bittig@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de
Tobias Bollenback            bollenba@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de
Hannah Schmidt-Glenewinkel   H.Schmidt-Glenewinkel@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Eva Maria Scholtz            schoetz@mpi-cbg.de
Ard Louis                    ard.louis@physics.ox.ac.uk
Giovanni Meacci              meacci@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de
Kajetan Bentele              kajetan.bentele@hmi.de
Julia Hesseler               juhe@fdm.uni-freiburg.de
Dmitry Veprintsev            dbv@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk
Nils Bluethgen               bluthgen@neuroscience.fu-berlin.de
Nico Giesel                  ngeisel@theorie.physik.uni-muenchen.de
Wolfram Liebermeister        lieberme@molgen.mpg.de
Elias August                 e.august@imperial.ac.uk


Israel
Ilya Venger                  ilya.venger@weizmann.ac.il
Eran Hornstein               eran.hornstein@weizmann.ac.il
Shachar Alon                 shaharal@post.tau.il
Orit Gefen                   Ority@phys.hiji.ac.il
eitan rotem                  eitan.rotem@gmail.com
Adiel Loinger          adiel@phys.huji.ac.il
Yael Paran              yael.paran@weizmann.ac.il
Chana Gabai            gabay@vms.huji.ac.il
Roi Avraham            roi.avraham@weizmann.ac.il
Ido Amit                ido.amit@weizmann.ac.il
Elad Schneidman        elad.schneidman@weizmann.ac.il
Benzy Cohen            bcstalya@yahoo.com
guy Hetzroni           guyh@phys.huji.ac.il
Eran Eden              eraneden@gmail.com
Sivan Pearl            pearl, sivan <sivanpearl@gmail.com>
Irit Levin             Levin, Irit <irit_levin@yahoo.com>
Yaron Caspi            y.caspi @weizmann.ac.il
Sabina Winograd-Katz   Sabina.Winograd-Katz@weizmann.ac.il
Uri David Akavia       uridavid@post.tau.ac.il

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:41
posted:11/22/2011
language:Norwegian
pages:2