Download - Shapiro _ Burson_ LLP

Document Sample
Download - Shapiro _ Burson_ LLP Powered By Docstoc
					                                                      Shapiro & Burson, LLP
                                                13135 Lee Jackson Hwy, Suite 201
                                                        Fairfax, VA 22033
                                                        Ph: 703-449-5800
                                                        Fax: 703-449-5850
        Name                                    Title                       Ext.               E-mail address
                                                           Legal Team
See Attorney Page of Website
                                                      Management Team
Andrea Thompson           Foreclosure Operations Manager             703-261-7556              AnThompson@Logs.com
Dean Rogers               Foreclosure Operations Manager             703-261-7454              Drogers@Logs.com
Claudine Heaslewood       Foreclosure Operations Manager             703-261-7432              Cheaslewood@logs.com
Kimber Bratsch            Bankruptcy Manager                         703-261-7447              KBratsch@Logs.com
Kip Stone                 HR Manager                                 703-261-7407              KStone@Logs.com
                                              Maryland Foreclosure Department
                          Referrals and BPO/Appraisals                                         VAReferrals@Logs.com
                          Bidding instructions & Sales Results                                 SaleResultsRequest-MD@Logs.com
                          Ratifications                                                        RecordingInstructions-MD@Logs.com
                          Deeds                                                                RecordingInstructions-MD@Logs.com
                          REO Requests                                                         MdREO@Logs.com
                                                   Bankruptcy Department
                                                                                               BKDocRequests-MD@Logs.com
                                                      Accounting Department
                          Invoices                                                             InfoRequests-Mdnew@Logs.com
                                                       Evictions Department
                          Evictions                                                            EvictionRequests-MD@logs.com
                                                          Figures
                          Payoff, reinstatement, Fees & Costs                                  FeesAndCosts-MD@Logs.com

                          Phone                                             Fax
Foreclosure Dept          703-261-7410                                       847-493-7697
Bakruptcy Dept            703-261-7420                                       847-493-7696
Reinstatement Dept        703-261-7440                                       847-493-7695

      Matters may also be escalated to John S. Burson, Managing Partner, Shapiro & Burson LLP ***
 Jburson@Logs.com
                                                     Shapiro & Burson, LLP
                                                 236 Clearfield Avenue, Suite 215
                                                    Virginia Beach, VA 23462
                                                        Ph: 757-687-8777
                                                       Fax: 757-687-8810

                                                              Oct-11

NAME                                                        TITLE                                  EXT
                                                               Legal Team
E. Edward Farnsworth, Jr.                           Managing Attorney                          757-687-1664
Christine S. Patterson                             Foreclosure Attorney                        757-687-1665
Susan C. Meyer                                     Foreclosure Attorney                        757-687-1668
Trenita Jackson-Stewart                            Bankruptcy Attorney                         757-687-1666
Jullie A. Evasco                                   Foreclosure Attorney                        757-687-1652
Lindsey C. Kelly                                   Foreclosure Attorney                        757-687-1654
                                                          Management Team
Ray Mueller                                           Office Manager                           757-687-1667
Shanna Simmons                                    Foreclosure Manager                          757-687-1671
Chrissy Dove                                     Evictions/REO Manager                         757-687-1683
Judy Balderson                                     Bankruptcy Manager                          757-687-1692
Sue Reddecliff                                       CR/Tax Manager                            757-687-1722
Tom Terrell                                    Adminstration/HR Manager                        757-671-6163
                                             Virginia Beach Foreclosure Department
Barbara Williams                             Referrals for all FHA,VA, CONV                    757-687-1684
Dominique Cartrette                         FNMA, FHLMC & PMI Referrals                        757-671-6110
                            FHA &VA Appraisals, HudOcc letters, 567's Obtaining Sale dates
Aimee Young-Pringle                                   FHA, VA, Conv                            757-687-1686
                             FHA, FNMA, FHLMC, VA & PMI Publications, Title Searches, all
Jermaine Newton                                         sale notices                           757-687-1672
Sabrina Pettrey                           Bidding instructions & Sales Results                 757-687-1680
                            FHA & VA Files, Deeds, FHA & VA title packages and chronology
Elisabeth Edge                                            requests                             757-687-1664
Kristin Vanderbilt                               Title Issues/Title Claims                     757-671-6159
Carol Rickman                                    Commissioner Reports                          757-687-1694
                                        Virginia Beach Document Execution Department
Donna Hameed                             File review, initial doc request to client            757-687-1720
Rebecca McAffe                               Doc follow up, attorney merges                    757-687-1687
Josh Klien                                        AOM / SOT recording                          757-687-1682
                                              Virginia Beach Bankruptcy Department
Carmen Osburn                                       New referral set up                        757-687-1685
Elizabeth Rogers                           MFR / POC prep & filing, all clients                757-687-1920
Cecily Perry                               MFR / POC prep & filing, all clients                757-671-6136
Tiffanie Loefke                   Consent orders, motion for relief follow ups, hearings       757-687-1726
                              Consent orders, motion for relief follow ups, hearings, FNMA /
Carey Monroe                                               FHLMC                               757-687-1688
Nicolae Kabigting                                 Chp 11's, Bk Disputes                        757-687-1911
                                                                 Figures
Jackie Head                              Request / Receive figures from clients                757-687-1679
Brian Walker                           Compilation and creation of quote letters               757-687-1669
Amanda Loeser                               Quotes to mtgrs / Loss Mitigation                  757-671-6178
Pam Butler                                RI / PO funds processing & invoicing                 757-671-1912
Sandra Seabron                        RI / PO funds processing, FHLMC 104DC's                  757-687-1648
                                                                Litigation
Genny Parker                        Title Issues/Title Claims and Litigation Matters           757-671-6157
                                Eviction
Tara Ward               all eviction        757-687-1676
                                   Mail
Tom Terrell              Incoming           757-671-6163
                               Accounting
Katrina Wolf     final billing & payables   757-687-1643


                        Phone                    Fax
Foreclosure          757-687-1661           847-493-7293
Bankruptcy           757-687-1662           847-493-7292
Timeshares           757-687-8777           847-493-7296
Reinstatements       757-687-1660           847-493-7291
Accounting           757-687-8777           847-493-7294
  E-MAIL ADRESS

efarnsworth@logs.com
cpatterson@logs.com
  smeyer@logs.com
  tstewart@logs.com
  jevasco@logs.com
    lkelly@logs.com

 rmueller@logs.com
ssimmons@logs.com
  cdove@logs.com
jbalderson@logs.com
sreddecliff@logs.com
  tterrell@logs.com

bwilliams@logs.com
dcartrette@logs.com

 ayoung@logs.com

 jnewton@logs.com
 spettrey@logs.com

  eedge@logs.com
kvanderbilt@logs.com
 crickman@logs.com

dhameed@logs.com
rmcafee@logs.com
  jklien@logs.com

 cosburn@logs.com
 erogers@logs.com
  cperry@logs.com
  tloefke@logs.com

 cmonroe@logs.com
nkabigting@logs.com

   jhead@logs.com
  bwalker@logs.com
  aloeser@logs.com
  pbutler@logs.com
 sseabron@logs.com

 gparker@logs.com
tward@logs.com

tterrell@logs.com

kwolf@logs.com
                                                              Shapiro & Burson, LLP
                                                           236 Clearfield Ave., - Suite 215
                                                             Virginia Beach, VA 23462
                                                                   (757) 687-8777
                                                                FAX (757) 687-8810
                                                                    February-11
        Name                                         Title                                Ext.
                                                                     Legal Team
See Attorney Page of Website
                                                               Management Team
Shanna Simmons              Foreclosure Operations Manager
Chrissy Dove                Foreclosure Operations Manager
Ray Mueller                 Bankruptcy Manager
Tom Terrell                 HR Manager
                                                        Virginia Foreclosure Department
                            Referrals
                            Bidding instructions & Sales Results
                            Postsale, Deeds
                            REO requests
                                                             Bankruptcy Department

                                                               Accounting Department
                            Invoices
                                                                 Evictions Department
                            Evictions
                                                                         Figures
                            Payoff, reinstatement, Fees & Costs

      Matters may also be escalated to John S. Burson, Managing Partner, Shapiro & Burson LLP ***
 Jburson@Logs.com
15




        E-mail address




        Ssimmons@Logs.com
        Cdove@Logs.com
        Rmueller@Logs.com
        Tterrell@Logs.com
 ent
        VAReferrals@Logs.com
        SaleResultsRequest-VA@Logs.com
        RecordingInstructions-VA@Logs.com
        VaREO@Logs.com

        BKDocRequests-VA@Logs.com

        InfoRequests-VA@Logs.com

        EvictionRequests-VA@logs.com

        FeesAndCosts-VA@Logs.com

P ***
      Streamline Title & Escrow
       30 W. Gude Drive, 4th Floor
          Rockville, MD 20850

 Main Number: 703-261-7500
        Alt Number: 301-315-8140
        Central Fax: 301-315-8153
General Email: contact@streamline-title.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:33
posted:11/22/2011
language:Uzbek
pages:10