Committee List - APWA

Document Sample
Committee List - APWA Powered By Docstoc
					                                                 2011 COMMITTEES

                                                                                                                                                      Board
           COMMITTEE                      Chair or Contact           Company                   Phone Number                         E-mail
                                                                                                                                                     Liaison

    Technical Committees

Construction Management (CM)                 Sam Yaghmaie      Harris & Associates, Inc.       (425) 453-0999 x321   yaghmaies@cdm.com
                                                                                                                                                       Bob
                                                                                                                                                    Desgrosellier
                                               Leigh Starr         City of Tacoma                 253-591-5031       LSTARR@ci.tacoma.wa.us

 CM Contract Administration
                                            Sherry Arciniega        Port of Seattle              (206) 787-5853      Arciniega.S@portseattle.org
 Subcommittee (CASC)                                                                                                                                   John
                                                Terri Coe          City of Tacoma                (253) 502-8463      tcoe@ci.tacoma.wa.us             Carpita

 CM Utility Coordination
                                            Anita Yurovchak     Puget Sound Energy                253.476.6304       anita.yurovchak@pse.com         Nik Stroup
 Subcommittee

 Construction Standards Committee
                                             Kristina Nelson      Kitsap County PW               (360) 337-5777      knelson@co.kitsap.wa.us
 (CS) Division 1                                                                                                                                    Kirk Holmes
  Subcommittee                             Gretchen Johnson              KBA                     (425) 455-9720      gjohnson@kbacm.com

 Construction Standards Committee
                                               Jon Wiese           Gray & Osborne                (206) 284-0860      jjwine2@msn.com                Kirk Holmes
 CS Division 7 Subcommittee

Transportation                                 Jeff Brauns       City of Sammamish               (425) 295-0561      jbrauns@ci.sammamish.wa.us      Tara Olsen

Rail Subcommittee                         John (Mike) Cowles     MCR Logistics LLC                206-949-9330       mikecowles@mcrlogistics.com     Mike Clark

Management & Public Administration
                                               Dale Clark         Hart Crowser, Inc.              206-826-4450       dale.clark@hartcrowser.com       Bill Pugh
Committee (MPAC)

                                                                                                 (253) 638-1110
Maintenance Committee                        Glenn Akramoff       City of Covington                                  gakramoff@ci.covington.wa.us    Nik Stroup
                                                                                                    ext. 2253

Stormwater Management                         Paul Bucich            Parametrix                  (253) 604-6754      PBucich@parametrix.com             Don
                                              Jenny Gaus           City of Kirkland              (425) 587-3850      jgaus@kirklandwa.gov             Vondran

Technology Solutions                          Bill Holladay            Roth Hill                 (425)869.9448       bholladay@rothhill.com           Bill Pugh

Wastewater                                  Bobbie Wallace         City of Kirkland              (425)587.3909       BWallace@kirklandwa.gov        Don Vondran




    1c8756c7-5235-4bfb-b50c-68b98859d50e.xls\Committee List                           1 of 3
                                                  2011 COMMITTEES

                                                                                                                                                  Board
            COMMITTEE                      Chair or Contact         Company                 Phone Number                          E-mail
                                                                                                                                                 Liaison

  Standing Committees

Scholarship Committee                          Tom Skillings   Skillings-Connolly, Inc.       (360) 491-3399    tskillings@skillings.com         Jay Burney

Education Committee                           Tricia Thomson      City of Redmond             (425) 556-2776    tthomson@redmond.gov
                                                                                                                                                  Art Louie
                                               Mick Monken      City of Lake Stevens          (425) 377-3237    mmonken@ci.lake-stevens.wa.us

Governmental Affairs                         Kathy Robertson    Pickets Engineering           (425) 814-8459    pickets@att.net
                                                                                                                                                Peter Deboldt
                                              Dave Mandyke        City of Spokane             (509) 625-6320    dmandyke@spokanecity.org

Membership Committee                           Robert Brock       City of Issaquah            (425) 837-3400    bobb@ci.issaquah.wa.us            Art Louie

                                               Glenn Cutler     City of Port Angeles           360.417.4800     gcutler@cityofpa.us

Washington State History                     Robert Moorhead           CRAB                360) 753-5989 Ext: 230 BobM@crab.wa.gov               Jill Marilley


  Contact Person in Specialty Area

Solid Waste                                    Dwight Miller         Parametrix               (425) 458-6200    dmiller@parametrix.com           Exec Board

Security/Emergency Management                                                                                                                    Exec Board

Safety                                                                                                                                           Exec Board

National Diversity Liaison                      Ruta Jones       City of Wenatchee            (509) 888-3202    rjones@wenatcheewa.gov           Exec Board

International Coordination                                                                                                                       Exec Board

Sustainability                                                                                                                                   Exec Board




     1c8756c7-5235-4bfb-b50c-68b98859d50e.xls\Committee List                      2 of 3
                                                  2011 COMMITTEES

                                                                                                                                                     Board
           COMMITTEE                       Chair or Contact         Company                   Phone Number                          E-mail
                                                                                                                                                    Liaison

  Event Planning Committees

                                              Debbie Sullivan      City of Olympia              (360) 753-8494      dsulliva@ci.olympia.wa.us       Exec Board
          Awards Committee
                                                Pete Capell         Clark County              (360) 397-6118 ext.   peter.capell@clark.wa.gov       Exec Board
                                                                                                     4071
                                                                  David Evans and
                                                Mike Clark                                      (253) 922-9780      mdc@deainc.com
                                                                    Associates
        Conference Programs                                                                                                                         Exec Board
                                                Jon Davies      BHC Consultants, LLC            (206) 505-3400      Jon.Davies@bhcconsultants.com

National PW Week Luncheon and                 Daniel Dawson                                                         dan.dawson@otak.com
                                                                     OTAK, Inc.                 (425) 739-4211                                      Exec Board
Area Meetings West                         Courtney McFadden                                                        courtney.mcfadden@otak.com

Exhibitor's Group                             Kelly Robinson        Berger/Abam                 (206) 431-2384      Kelly.Robinson@abam.com         Exec Board

Chapter Photographer, Liaison, Web
                                               John Carpita            MRSC                     (206) 625-1300      jcarpita@mrsc.org               Exec Board
Site and Newsmagazine Editor

APWA/AGC Annual Golf Tournament                Bill Holladay      ROTHHILL, LLC             (425) 869-9448, Ext. 145 bholladay@rothhill.com         Exec Board

Annual Ski Day                                 Mike Roberts             KBA                     (425) 455-9720      mroberts@kbacm.com              Exec Board




     1c8756c7-5235-4bfb-b50c-68b98859d50e.xls\Committee List                       3 of 3

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:25
posted:11/19/2011
language:English
pages:3