Docstoc

directors

Document Sample
directors Powered By Docstoc
					                           2011 Board of Directors
  Name            Position                                               Email                  Phone
Dave Dunham       President                             david.dunham@sungardps.com         407-687-1783
 Gene Oliver      Vice President                        Harvey.Oliver@manheim.com          407-575-0552
 Kristin Finger   Secretary                             bkkjt@yahoo.com                    407-656-9998
 Sherry Curtis    Treasurer                             cheermom4you@yahoo.com             407.461.8999
 Kevin Brong      Information Officer                   Kevin@Brong.com                    407-497-1331
  Sue Oliver      Player Agent                          sue.oliver@selectmedicalcorp.com   321-436-1246
Trent Hopper      Safety Officer                        trent.hopper4508@yahoo.com         321-946-5276
 Brian Finger     Chief Umpire                          rottdawg@gmail.com                 321-438-5575
                  Sponsorships
  Gina Cole       Concessions                           GinaCole28@gmail.com               407-456-6406
  Kira Winn       Uniforms                              kw3482@yahoo.com                   321-377-8615

 Allen Herring    Equipment Manager                     Herringallen@gmail.com             407-924-9432
 Kevin Brong      Asst. Equipment Manager               Kevin@Brong.com                    407-497-1331
  Jen Reeves      Pictures/Trophies                     jen_reeves@yahoo.com               407-616-7626
 Cheri Godek      Team Mom Coordinator                  cheri.godek@yahoo.com              321-299-7554
Susan Herring     Concession (Sorenson)                 SusanHerring12@gmail.com           321-947-7730
 Chris Adkins     Junior/Senior/Big League VP           cadkins@cfl.rr.com                 407-304-9265
   Chris Bell     Major VP                              jcbell@aol.com                     407-616-3690
                  AAA VP
                  AA VP
Philip Flowers    A VP                                  flowers.phillip@yahoo.com          407-668-5842
 Derek Crabbs     T-Ball VP                             dcrabbs@cfl.rr.com                 407-267-7084
  Jane Rainer     Asst Uniforms                         mjrdrainer@aol.com                 407-448-8264
Wendy Dorsey      Assistant Concession (Central Park)   wmh040398@aol.com                  407-535-9061
Craig Crawford    General Board Member                  Ccrawford1962@cfl.rr.com           407-466-4284
  Carol Heard        General Board Member   carol.heard@ocps.net   407-656-4613
Christina Schaefer   General Board Member   cbs0977@yahoo.com      407.920.1235
   Chris Adkins
    Chris Bell
   Kevin Brong
  Derek Crabbs
  Sherry Curtis
  Wendy Dorsey
  Dave Dunham
  Kristin Finger
   Brian Finger
  Philip Flowers
   Cheri Godek
   Mike Godek
   Dennis Gray
   Carol Heard
  Allen Herring
  Susan Herring
  Trent Hopper
    Tim Martin
 Melinda Nielson
   Gene Oliver
    Sue Oliver
   Jane Rainer
   Jen Reeves
Anthony Rodriguez
    Kira Winn
 Craig Crawford
    Gina Cole
cadkins@cfl.rr.com
jcbell@aol.com
Kevin@Brong.com
dcrabbs@cfl.rr.com
cheermom4you@yahoo.com
wmh040398@aol.com
david.dunham@sungardps.com
bkkjt@yahoo.com
rottdawg@gmail.com
phillip.flowers@ldcommodities.com
cheri.godek@yahoo.com
cmgodek@inforamp.com
Dennis.Gray@manheim.com
carol.heard@ocps.net
Herringallen@gmail.com
SusanHerring12@gmail.com
trent.hopper4508@yahoo.com
canes041475@gmail.com
mischa624@aol.com
Harvey.Oliver@manheim.com
sue.oliver@selectmedicalcorp.com
mjrdrainer@aol.com
jen_reeves@yahoo.com
TROD007@gmail.com
kw3482@yahoo.com
Ccrawford1962@cfl.rr.com
GinaCole28@gmail.com
√
√
√
√
√
√
√
√
√
Speed Limits 5 MPH in roadways and parking lots while attending any OLL functions
Watch for Children around parked cars
NO Tobacco or Alcohol is allowed in any parking lot, field or common areas within OLL complex.
NO playing in the parking lot at anytime. Be alert for traffic.
Players and spectators should be alert for faul balls and errant throws
UNSPORTSMAN LIKE CONDUCT OR FOUL LANGUAGE WILL BE NOT TOLERATED FROM
PLAYERS OR FANS AND IS GROUNDS FOR EJECTION FROM PARK FOR THE DAY
Any player who intentionally destroys, defaces or vandalizes property on or around the Little League
fields, including intentionally damaging the field of play, will be subject to ejection and suspension
No soft toss by hitting hard balls into backstops/fencing
For your safety REMEMBER if you hear the air horn go off at the OLL Complex - clear the fields
IMMEDIATELY - and go to your vehicle - there is lightning in the area.

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:57
posted:11/19/2011
language:English
pages:15