Docstoc

Sheet1 - NOAA

Document Sample
Sheet1 - NOAA Powered By Docstoc
					Name                   Affiliation            E-mail
Allen, Jotham          FEMA                   jotham.allen@dhs.gov
Asmus, Mike            NOAA NWS               Mike.Asmus@noaa.gov
Barnett, Tim           FEMA                   timothy.barnett@dhs.gov
Brand, Gary            FEMA                   gary.brand@fema.gov
Brinson, Kevin         Univ. of Delaware      kbrinson@udel.edu
Calamita, Joe          FAA                    Joseph.Calamita@faa.gov
Chaney, Deb            FAA                    Deb.Chaney@faa.gov
Couch, Mike            NOAA NWS               michael.couch@noaa.gov
Crumpler, Brian        Virginia DEM           Brian.Crumpler@vdem.virginia.gov
Doesken, Nolan         Colorado State Univ.   nolan@atmos.colostate.edu
Eise, John             NOAA NWS               John.Eise@noaa.gov
Gally Marilyn          Colorado DEM           marilyn.gally@state.co.us
Gillespie, Mike        USDA-NRCS              mike.gillespie@co.usda.gov
Gimmestad, Chad        NOAA NWS               Chad.Gimmestad@noaa.gov
Green, Shannon         New York OEM           SGreen@dhses.ny.gov
Guttman, Ethan         NCAR                   gutmann@ucar.edu
Halquist, John         NOAA NWS               john.halquist@noaa.gov
Heim, Richard          NOAA NCDC              richard.heim@noaa.gov
Helfrich, Sean         NOAA NIC               sean.helfrich@noaa.gov
Hilberg, Steve         Midwest RCC            hberg@uiuc.edu
Hillman, Joe           FEMA                   joseph.hillman@dhs.gov
Hubbard, Ken           High Plains RCC        khubbard@unlnotes.unl.edu
Johnson, Sally         FEMA                   Sally.Johnson2@dhs.gov
Jones, Jim             NOAA NWS               jim.jones@noaa.gov
Juskie, John           FEMA                   john.juskie@dhs.gov
Kelsch, Matt           UCAR                   kelsch@comet.ucar.edu
Korzeniewski, Bryant   NOAA NCDC              Bryant.Korzeniewski@noaa.gov
Kunkel, Ken            NOAA NCDC/CICS         Ken.Kunkel@noaa.gov
Lawrimore, Jay         NOAA NCDC              jay.lawrimore@noaa.gov
Maier, Chris           NOAA NWS               chris.maier@noaa.gov
Marsh, Sergio          NOAA NWS               sergio.marsh@noaa.gov
Mote, Tom              Univ. of Georgia       tmote@uga.edu
Mueller, Lora          NOAA NWS                lora.mueller@noaa.gov
Olheiser, Carrie      NOAA NWS               carrie.olheiser@noaa.gov
Reges, Henry          Colorado State Univ.   hreges@atmos.colostate.edu
Robinson, Dave        Rutgers University     drobins@rutgers.edu
Rovito, Dino          FAA                    Dino.Rovito@faa.gov
Ryan, Wendy           Colorado State Univ.   wendy.ryan@colostate.edu
Scharfenberg, Kevin   NOAA NWS               Kevin.Scharfenberg@noaa.gov
Schulz, Will          Arizona DEM            will.schulz@azdema.gov
Smith, Victoria       Colorado DEM           Victoria.Smith@state.co.us
Squires, Mike         NOAA NCDC              Mike.Squires@noaa.gov
Townsend, Tom         NOAA NWS               Tom.Townsend@noaa.gov
Vaughan, Chris        FEMA                   Christopher.vaughan@dhs.gov
Yandle, Denise        FEMA                   denise.yandle@dhs.gov
Yang, Daqing          Environment Canada     daqing.yang@ec.gc.ca
Zdrojewski, Jim       NOAA NWS               James.Zdrojewski@noaa.gov

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:13
posted:11/19/2011
language:English
pages:2