Docstoc

sessions

Document Sample
sessions Powered By Docstoc
					EF 372: ICT in Language Teaching                                                                                          2002/03


Sessions
                                                                                                   ICT4LT           Software
Wed 11 Sep      1-4        L109       intro; languages on the web                             1.1; 1.5          IE / Netscape
Tue 17 Sep      1-4        L109       evaluation of web site; WP development                  1.5.6; 1.3        Word
Thu 3 Oct       2-4    L109 / T SAC   software review                                         1.4                    in SAC
Thu 10 Oct     11-1    L107 / T SAC   software review                                         1.4.3.7                   =
Thu 17 Oct     11-1        L109       software evaluation task in; presentation development   1.3.7, 1.3.8.2    PowerPoint
Thu 24 Oct     11-1        L109       presentation development                                                          =
Thu 31 Oct     11-1        L109       oral presentation task                                                            =
Thu 7 Nov       2-4        L109       web pages development                                   3.3               Dreamweaver
Thu 14 Nov     11-1        *?*        web pages development                                                             =
Thu 28 Nov      2-4        L109       web pages task completed                                                          =

wb 3 Feb        2h         tbc        show and tell: ICT experience in school
wb 10 Feb       2h         tbc        word processing task                                    1.3               Word




MS/10 September 2002                                                                                           m.shade@bton.ac.uk

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:11/16/2011
language:English
pages:1