Bruges_WS-participants

Document Sample
Bruges_WS-participants Powered By Docstoc
					                           P a r t ic ip a n t s E C A - W o rk s h o p – B r u g e s 2 0 0 6



FIRST NAME   LAST NAME     ORGANISATION                               STATUS                COUNTRY          E-MAIL
Guy          Aelterman     NVAO                                       ECA                   Belgium          g.aelterman@nvao.net
Axel         Aerden        NVAO                                       ECA                   Belgium          a.aerden@nvao.net
Tanja        Allinger      AHPGS                                      ECA                   Germany          sekretariat@ahpgs.de
Esther       Balboa        ANECA                                      ECA                   Spain            ebalboa@aneca.es
Laura        Beccari       OAQ                                        ECA                   Switzerland      laura.beccari@oaq.ch
Jacques      Béranger      CTI                                        ECA                   France           Jacques.beranger@enst.fr
Jan          Cools         Board NVAO                                 ECA                   Belgium          Jan.cools@soresma.be
Marianne     Cox           Nuffic (Naric/Enic)                        ENIC/NARIC - expert   Netherlands      mcox@nuffic.nl
Jozef        De Cuyper     NVAO                                       ECA                   Belgium          j.decuyper@nvao.net
Cecilia      De la Rosa    ANECA                                      ECA                   Spain            cdelarosa@aneca.es
                           ENIC NARIC AUSTRIA (Federal Ministry of
Christoph    Demand                                                   ENIC/NARIC - expert   Austria          christoph.demand@bmbwk.gv.at
                           Education, Science and Culture)
Rudy         Derdelinckx   NVAO                                       ECA                   Belgium          r.derdelinckx@nvao.net
Udo          Dierk         FIBAA                                      ECA                   Germany          udo.dierk@conedu.com
Karl         Dittrich      NVAO                                       ECA                   Netherlands      k.dittrich@nvao.net
Mar          Duque         ANECA                                      ECA                   Spain            mduque@aneca.es
Sabine       Felder        OAQ                                        ECA                   Switzerland      sabine.felder@oaq.ch
Elisabeth    Fiorioli      Austrian Accreditation Council             ECA                   Austria          elisabeth.fiorioli@bmbwk.gv.at
Mark         Frederiks     NVAO/ECA Coordinator                       ECA                   Netherlands      m.frederiks@nvao.net
Gunn         Gallavara     NOKUT                                      ECA                   Norway           gga@nokut.no
Edna         Habel         AQAS e.V.                                  ECA                   Germany          info@aqas.de
Nick         Harris        QAA                                        expert                United Kingdom   n.harris@qaa.ac.uk
Guy          Haug          (Independent)                              guest speaker         Belgium          ghaug.europ@belgacom.net
Oddvar       Haugland      NOKUT                                      ECA                   Norway           oddvar.haugland@nokut.no
Rolf         Heusser       OAQ and ECA Chairman                       ECA                   Switzerland      rolf.heusser@oaq.ch
Stefanie     Hofmann       ACQUIN                                     ECA                   Germany          hofmann@acquin.org


                                                                     -1-
Achim         Hopbach          German Accreditation Council                    ECA                   Germany       hopbach@akkreditierungsrat.de
Leendert      Klaassen         NVAO                                            ECA                   Netherlands   l.klaassen@nvao.net
Juergen       Kohler           German Accreditation Council                    ECA                   Germany       akr@akkreditierungsrat.de
                               ESIB - The National Unions of Students in
Janja         Komljrnoviè                                                      observer              Slovenia      janja@esib.org
                               Europe
Rainer        Künzel           ZEvA                                            ECA                   Germany       rainer.kuenzel@uni-osnabrueck.de
Renate        Limbach          Inspectorate of Education                       guest speaker         Netherlands   r.limbach@owinsp.nl
Rafael        Llavori          ANECA                                           ECA                   Spain         rllavori@aneca.es
Marc          Luwel            NVAO                                            ECA                   Belgium       m.luwel@nvao.net
Erwin         Malfroy          ENIC/NARIC-Vlaanderen                           ENIC/NARIC - expert   Belgium       erwin.malfroy@ond.vlaanderen.be
Francisco     Marcellán        ANECA                                           ECA                   Spain         direccion@aneca.es
Zbigniew      Marciniak        The Polish State Accreditation Committee        ECA                   Poland        pka@pka.edu.pl
René-Paul     Martin           CTI                                             ECA                   France        rpmd@tiscali.fr
Stephanie     Maurer           OAQ                                             ECA                   Switzerland   stephanie.maurer@oaq.ch
Ian           McKenna          Higher Education and Training Awards Council    ECA                   Ireland       imckenna@hetac.ie
Mariska       Meijer           Informatie Beheer Groep                         ENIC/NARIC            Netherlands   m.meijer@ib-groep.nl
Herwig        Patscheider      Fachhochschulrat                                ECA                   Austria       herwig.patscheider@fhr.ac.at
                               Polish ENIC/NARIC - Bureau for Academic
Magdalena     Piotrowska                                                       ENIC/NARIC            Poland        piotrowska@buwiwm.edu.pl
                               Recognition and International Exchange
Séamus        Puirséil         Higher Education and Training Awards Council    ECA                   Ireland       spuirseil@hetac.ie
Thomas        Reil             ACQUIN                                          ECA                   Germany       reil@acquin.org
Georg         Reschauer        AHPGS                                           ECA                   Germany       sekretariat@ahpgs.de
Hermann       Reuke            ZEvA                                            ECA                   Germany       reuke@zeva.uni-hannover.de
Ko            Scheele          Inspectorate of Education                       guest speaker         Netherlands   k.scheele@owinsp.nl
Jean-Michel   Siwak            CTI                                             ECA                   France        jean-michel.siwak@univ-nantes.fr
Kurt          Sohm             Fachhochschulrat                                ECA                   Austria       kurt.sohm@fhr.ac.at
Therese       Steffen Gerber   NVAO                                            ECA                   Netherlands   t.steffen@nvao.net
Andrée        Sursock          EUA                                             expert                Belgium       andree.sursock@eua.be
Luc           Van De Velde     EURASHE                                         observer              Belgium       luc.vandevelde@vlhora.be
Gilbert       Vanleenhove      Board NVAO                                      ECA                   Belgium       gilbert.vanleenhove@vlaamsparlement.be
Hannelore     Weck-Hannemann   Austrian Accreditation Council                  ECA                   Austria       hannelore.weck@uibk.ac.at



                                                                              -2-

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:14
posted:11/15/2011
language:English
pages:2