NanoDDS09 Participants

Document Sample
NanoDDS09 Participants Powered By Docstoc
					Last Name         First Name      e-mail
Acharya           Ghanashyam      gacharya@purdue.edu
Ahmed             Shaheen         sahmed@unmc.edu
Akhtar            Saghir          Sa_Pharma@hotmail.co.uk
Alakhova          Daria           dalakhova@unmc.edu
Al-awar           Rima            carmen.serban@oicr.on.ca
Amoozgar          Zohreh          amoozgar@purdue.edu
An                Sung Won        an9@purdue.edu
Brynskikh         Anya            abrynskikh@unmc.edu
Clare             Susan           sclare@iupui.edu
Collins           David           dave.collins@lilly.com
Collins           James           j.j.collins@lilly.com
Davis             Richey          rmdavis@vt.edu
Dou               Huanyu          hdou@unmc.edu
Enlow             Elizabeth       lizenlow@email.unc.edu
Eustaquio         Trisha          teustaqu@purdue.edu
Farokhzad         Omid            ofarokhzad@zeus.bwh.harvard.edu
Forrest           Laird           mforrest@ku.edu
Frank             Scott           frank_scott@lilly.com
Gary              Dana            dgary@purdue.edu
Gerson            Trevor          tngerson@unmc.edu
Gilman            Vladimir        vgilman@infoscitex.com
Golomb            Gershon         gershong@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Gonzalez          Andres Miguel   gonzal28@purdue.edu
Grill             Alex            gril0043@umn.edu
Gullotti          Emily           egullott@purdue.edu
Havel             Henry           hah@lilly.com
Hyun              Seok-Hee        hyun@purdue.edu
Ickenstein        Ludger          ludger.ickenstein@roche.com
Jain              Neeta           njain80@vt.edu
Key               Jaehong         jkey@purdue.edu
Kim               Jong Oh         jki1@unmc.edu
Kim               Hee-Kwon        hkim@purdue.edu
Kim               Sung Won        kim27@purdue.edu
Kimsawatde        Gade            gade.kimsawatde@gmail.com
Kitsongsermthon   Jutarat         jkitsong@purdue.edu
Kulkarni          Aditya          kulkarna@purdue.edu
Kwon              Ick Chan        ikwon@kist.re.kr
Labhasetwar       Vinod           labhasv@ccf.org
Leary             James           jfleary@purdue.edu
Lehr              Claus-Michael   lehr@mx.uni-saarland.de
Leonov            Alexei          aleonov@purdue.edu
Levine            Dalia           daliahl@seas.upenn.edu
Li                Tonglei         dahatf2@email.uky.edu
Li                Shyh-Dar        carmen.serban@oicr.on.ca
Liboiron          Barry           bliboiron@celatorpharma.com
Lipchik           Andrew          alipchik@purdue.edu
Lipp              Ralph           lippra@lilly.com
Ljubimova         Julia           ljubimova@cshs.org
Long              Xin             xilong@iupui.edu
Look              Michael         michael.look@yale.edu
Ma                Zhiya           zma@unmc.edu
Makarov             Edward        makarove@unmc.edu
Manickam            Devika        dsoundara@unmc.edu
McNeil              Scott         mcneil@mail.nih.gov
Mejia-Ariza         Raquel        rmejiaa@vt.edu
Merisko-Liveridge   Elaine        elaine.liveridge@elan.com
Mitragotri          Samir         samir@engineering.ucsb.edu
Moazed              Kambiz        nyeyesurg@gmail.com
Moghimi             Seyed Moien   momo@farma.ku.dk
Moselhy             Jim           jmoselhy@unmc.edu
Mrsny               Randall       rjm37@bath.ak.uk
Nowacek             Ari           anowacek@unmc.edu
Nukulova            Nataliya      nnukulova@unmc.edu
Oberoi              Hardeep       hoberoi@unmc.edu
Paderi              John          j.paderi@gmail.com
Papahadjopoulos     Brigette      brigitt@nanoanalytical.org
Park                Kinam         kpark@purdue.edu
Pothayee            Nikorn        nikornop@vt.edu
Prud'homme          Robert        prudhomm@princeton.edu
Redelmeier          Thomas        tomredelmeier@northernlipids.com
Restis              Eva           eristis@vt.edu
Riffle              Judy          judyriffle@aol.com
Romanova            Svetlana      romfill@mail.ru
Roques              Carolyn       croques@unmc.edu
Sahay               Gaurav        gsahay@unmc.edu
Sawant              Rupa          rupa.sawant@gmail.com
Senanayake          Thulani       msenanayake@unmc.edu
Shi                 Yunzhou       shi5@purdue.edu
Sriranganathan      Nammalwar     nathans@vt.edu
Stuart              Kate          kstuart@purdue.edu
Svenson             Sonke         ssvenson@ceruleanrx.com
Thiagarajan         Giridhar      t_giridhar@hotmail.com
Tian                Fei           tianfe@lilly.com
Tong                Jingtao       jtong@unmc.edu
Tong                Ling          lingt@purdue.edu
Van Duyn            Christine     cvanduyn@vt.edu
Vetro               Joseph        jvetro@unmc.edu
Vinogradov          Serguei       vinograd@unmc.edu
Wang                Jin           wang@unm.edu
Wei                 Deng          wdeng@purdue.edu
Williams            Philise       pnwilliams@unmc.edu
Yang                Zigang        zigangyang@unmc.edu
Yates               Matthew       yates_matthew_h@lilly.com
Yeo                 Yoon          yyeo@purdue.edu
Yi                  Xiang         xyi@unmc.edu
Yuk                 Soon Hong     shyuk@nhu.kr
Yun                 YeonHee       pooth99@gmail.com
Zhang               Jingtao       jingtao_zhang@merck.com
Zhao                Yi            yzha1@unmc.edu
Affiliation                             Country    Type
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
Kuwait University                       Kuwait     Speaker
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
Ontario Institute for Cancer Research   Canada     Academia
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
Purdue University                       USA        Academia
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
Indiana University of Medicine          USA        Speaker
Eli Lilly and Company                   USA        Industry
Eli Lilly and Company                   USA        Industry
Virginia Tech                           USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        Academia
Univeristy of North Carolina            USA        GS/PD
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
Brigham and Women's Hospital            USA        Speaker
University of Kansas                    USA        Speaker
Eli Lilly and Company                   USA        Industry
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
Infoscitex                              USA        Industry
Hebrew University of Jerusalem          Israel     Speaker
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
University of Minnesota                 USA        GS/PD
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
Eli Lilly and Company                   USA        Industry
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
Roche                                   USA        Academia
Virginia Tech                           USA        GS/PD
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
Virginia Tech                           USA        GS/PD
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
Kist                                    S. Korea   Speaker
Cleveland Clinic                        USA        Speaker
Purdue University                       USA        Academia
Saarland University                     Germany    Speaker
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
University of Pennsylvania              USA        GS/PD
University of Kentucky                  USA        Academia
Ontario Institute for Cancer Research   Canada     Academia
Celator Pharmaceuticals                 USA        Industry
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
Eli Lilly and Company                   USA        Industry
Cedar-Sinai Medical Center              USA        Academia
Indiana University                      USA        GS/PD
Yale                                    USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
Univeristy of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
SAIC-Frederick/NCI                      USA        Speaker
Virginia Tech                           USA        GS/PD
Elan Drug Technologies                  USA        Speaker
UCSB                                    USA        Speaker
Manhattan's Physician Group             USA        Academia
University of Copenhagen                Denmark    Speaker
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
University of Bath                      UK         Speaker
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
NanoAnalytical Laboratory               USA        Academia
Purdue University                       USA        Speaker
Virginia Tech                           USA        GS/PD
Princeton                               USA        Academia
Northern Lipids, Inc.                   Canada     Industry
Virginia Tech                           USA        GS/PD
Virginia Tech                           USA        Academia
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
Northeastern University                 USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
Virginia Tech                           USA        Academia
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
Cerulean Pharma Inc.                    USA        Industry
University of Utah                      USA        GS/PD
Eli Lilly and Company                   USA        Industry
Univeristy of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
Virginia Tech                           USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        Academia
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        Academia
University of North Carolina            USA        GS/PD
Purdue University                       USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
Eli Lilly and Company                   USA        Industry
Purdue University                       USA        Academia
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD
Hannam University                       S. Korea   Speaker
Hanyang University                      S. Korea   GS/PD
Merck                                   USA        Industry
University of Nebraska Medical Center   USA        GS/PD

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:109
posted:11/15/2011
language:English
pages:4