ELC_Directory_09_18_06 by linzhengnd

VIEWS: 8 PAGES: 1

									                                                                                                e-Learning Center
                                                                                                        Directory

  LOCATION              ELC STAFF                         TITLE                        E-MAIL ADDRESS               G-MAIL ADDRESS             TELEPHONE    USER ID          QUICKLIST         TELEPHONE
Rm #304          Ami, Fred             Administrative Assistant               Frederick.Ami@nau.edu         fazdami@gmail.com                   523-1239   fda        Conference Phone           523-7991
Rm #318D         Armfield, Dawn        Project Manager                        Dawn.Armfield@nau.edu         dawn.armfield@gmail.com             523-8574   dma43      FAX                        523-1662
Rm #312A         Carter, Don           Director                               Donald.Carter@nau.edu         carterdo@gmail.com                  523-1605   drc44      General Phone              523-1629
Rm #309          Elder, Lorraine       Assistant Director                     Lorraine.Elder@nau.edu        lorelder@gmai.com                   523-8546   lbe2       Room 304                   523-0282
Rm # 312C        Garcia, Paula         Assessment Specialist                  Paula.Garcia@nau.edu          pgarcia4@gmail.com                  523-1502   pg4        Toll Free Help Line      866-802-5256
Rm #302          Gile, Jerry           Project Manager                        Jerry.Gile@nau.edu            jerryg@gmail.com                    523-0498   jtg        WebCT Help Line            523-5554
Rm #318B         Gorman, Sharon        Project Manager                        Sharon.Gorman@nau.edu         sgormanski@gmail.com                523-0278   seg49      e-LC Annex (SBS West)      523-5529
Rm #307          Grett, Ken            Multimedia Technical Designer          Kenneth.Grett@nau.edu         kengrett@gmail.com                  523-7879   klg                  NAME           TELEPHONE
Rm #318C         Hunter, Micah         Support Systems Analyst                Micah.Hunter@nau.edu          zenbaida@gmail.com                  523-4381   meh7       Ami, Fred                  523-1239
Rm #311          Kincannon, Joyce      Instructional Designer                 Joyce.Kincannon@nau.edu       joyce.kincannon@gmail.com           523-1387   jmk75      Armfield, Dawn             523-8574
Rm #308          Mackett, Kevin        Multimedia Technical Designer          Kevin.Mackett@nau.edu         sharpfork@gmail.com                 523-1208   kfm2       Carter, Don                523-1605
Rm #314          MacPhee, Larry        Associate Director                     Larry.MacPhee@nau.edu         larry.macphee@gmail.com             523-9406   lrm22      Elder, Lorraine            523-8546
Rm #306          McCarthy, Stephanie   Manager, Creative Design Group         Stephanie.McCarthy@nau.edu    stephmoto@gmail.com                 523-8997   sm25       Garcia, Paula              523-1502
Rm #318A         Minister, Matt        Project Manager                        Matt.Minister@nau.edu         mattminister@gmail.com              523-0948   mem242     Gile, Jerry                523-0498
Rm #312          Moore, Dora           Administrative Associate               Dora. Moore@nau.edu           azdoramoore@gmail.com               523-1629   dam1       Gorman, Sharon             523-0278
Rm #310          Ned, Drew             Project Manager                        Andrew.Ned@nau.edu            drew.ned@gmail.com                  523-1210   ajn2       Grett, Ken                 523-7879
Rm #303          Neff, Linda           Project Manager                        Linda.Neff@nau.edu            lindaneffster@gmail.com             523-1620   lsn        Hunter, Micah              523-4381
Rm #315B         Nolan, Wally          Instructional Designer                 Walter.Nolan@nau.edu          wenolan@gmail.com                   523-8554   wen2       Kincannon, Joyce           523-1387
Rm #315A         Shelley, Erin         Training Manager/WebCT Administrator   Erin.Shelley@nau.edu          ekshelley@gmail.com                 523-9285   eks        Mackett, Kevin             523-1208
Rm #315C         Stoffel, Dan          Training Manager/WebCT Administrator   Dan.Stoffel@nau.edu           dannyspleen@gmail.com               523-8182   dfs        MacPhee, Larry             523-9406
Rm #305B         Walters, Lawrence     Instructional Programmer               Lawrence.Walters@nau.edu      lawrencewalters@gmail.com           523-1656   llw34      McCarthy, Stephanie        523-8997
                 STUDENT WORKERS                                                                                                                                      Minister, Matt             523-0948
Rm #317          Bongu, Vivek          Technical Support                      vb54@nau.edu                  vbongu@gmail.com                    523-5071              Moore, Dora                523-1629
Rm #317          Dennehey, Dave        Student Creative Designer              David.Dennehey@nau.edu        dennehey@gmail.com                  523-0279              Ned, Drew                  523-1210
Bldg 23, Rm #305 Edwards, Erika        Graduate Research Assistant            ele3@nau.edu                  nauerika@gmail.com                  523-1530              Neff, Linda                523-1620
Rm #317          Forrester, Clint      Student Creative Designer              ccf26@nau.edu                 clint.forrester@gmail.com           523-0279              Nolan, Wally               523-8554
Rm #317          Grochocki, Alexa      Graduate Research Assistant            ag286@nau.edu                 alexamainz@gmail.com                523-0676              Shelley, Erin              523-9285
Rm #317          Grosz, Malena         Student Creative Designer              mwg26@nau.edu                 malenalou@gmail.com                 523-0279              Stoffel, Dan               523-8182
Bldg 70, Rm #213 Haist, Brandon        Graduate Research Assistant            bch36@nau.edu                 bhaist@gmail.com                    523-5529              Walters, Lawrence          523-1656
Rm #312          Hicks, Mary           Reception/Admin                        mnh6@.nau.edu                 marymaryquitecontrary6@gmail.com    523-1629
Rm #317          Hill, Colleen         Student Support Systems Analyst        ceh59@nau.edu                 hill.colleen@gmail.com              523-0279              Student Office             523-0279
Rm #317          Imam, Ahsan           Technical Support                      sai23@nau.edu                 efevesen@gmail.com                  523-5071
Rm #312          Mahelona, Dionna      Reception/Admin                        dsm35@nau.edu                 dionna808@gmail.com                 523-1629
Rm #317          Norcross, Charles     Technical Support                      can39@nau.edu                 chaznorcross@gmail.com              523-5071              elc-help@nau.edu
Rm #317          Qin, Jingjing         Graduate Research Assistant            Jingjing.qin@nau.edu          jqinsun@gmail.com                   523-0676              vista-admin@nau.edu
Rm #317          Santana, Janette      Creative Designer                      djs77@nau.edu                 dianadl98@gmail.com                 523-0279              elcstaff-l@lists.nau.edu
Rm #317          Sharp, Ryan           Student Support Systems Analyst        rs99@nau.edu                  rancormac@gmail.com                 523-0279              elcstudents-l@lists.nau.edu
Rm #317          Tallman, Adriana      Student Creative Designer              lat37@nau.edu                 adriannara@gmail.com                523-0279
Rm #317          Tyler, Leland         Technical Support                      ldt28@nau.edu                 10.tyler@gmail.com                  523-5071                                      Revised: 9/18/06

								
To top