Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Ice Rink Staff 2010

VIEWS: 23 PAGES: 3

									                                                         Ice Rink Staff 2010-2011
First       Last         Jacket   Email                              Phone
Jesse       Meadors      M        meadorsjesse@gmail.com             513-520-2075
Matt        Morgano      L        morgano.matt@gmail.com             815-762-3059
Brian       Rhorer       L        brohrer584@yahoo.com               (859) 409-0984
Brett       DiMarcello   XL       brettsky08@aol.com                 609-477-9173
John        Reider       XL       jrieder@reds.com                   513-885-1406
Kyle        Scheck       M        Kyle_Scheck@mail.msj.edu           859-380-6157
Gina        Gonzales     S        Gina_Gonzales@mail.msj.edu         313-418-0608
Julie       Williams     M        julienicole87@gmail.com            937-219-1871
Shamekko    Early        L        shamekko@gmail.com                 513-319-6276
Ryan        Doan         M        rmdoan87@gmail.com                 513-509-1779
Jamey       Meehan       L        jameymeehan@hotmail.com            513-240-9779
Andrew      Yunker       M        andrewyunker@gmail.com             513-484-5311
Jill        Huber        S        Jillian_Huber@mail.msj.edu         513-237-4597
Randy       Blaker       XXL      randyb34@hotmail.com               330-268-8110
Francesca   Bonapart     L        bonapaf@mail.uc.edu                609-668-9492
Josh        Gold         L        Joshua_Gold@mail.msj.edu           513-678-9491
Alison      Yunker       M        alyunker@gmail.com                 513-503-0190
Holly       Tungate               hmtungate@hotmail.com              859-801-1950
Morgan      Merrell      M or S   merrellm1@mymail.nku.edu
Dan         Hostiuck     XL       drhostiuck@gmail.com               513-615-6603
Chris       Rosselot     XL       Christopher_Rosselot@mail.msj.edu 614-395-2386

                                                                   Interested People
First       Last         School   Email                             Phone
John        Reynolds     XU       reynoldsj5@xavier.edu
Bryan       Massong      MSJ      Bryan_Massong@mail.msj.edu
010-2011
           Address    City       State     Zip         notes
                                 OH                    MGR
                      Cincinnati OH              45220 MGR
                      Ft. Thomas KY              41075 MGR
                      Cincinnati OH              45230 MGR
                                                       Sat mornings/weeknights after 530



                                                       Sundays and Xmas eve
                                                       Wants to work 40 hours open for holidays
                                                       Wants 30 hours a month nights and weekend nights
                                   OH
                      Cincinnati   OH
                                                       Wants 40 or more hours a week
                                                       30-40 hours a week no wed nights open for holidays
                                                       15-20 hours a week open nights, weekends and holidays
                                                       Available from 11/22-12/30
                                                       10/25 at 10:00
                                                       Nights vand weekends until 12/10 10-15 hours until 12/10
                                                       As many hours as possible
                                                       Good

rested People
            Address   City         State   Zip
                                                       Maybe next year.
                                                       Reserve
pen for holidays
 ights and weekend nights



d nights open for holidays
nights, weekends and holidays


 l 12/10 10-15 hours until 12/10

								
To top