Docstoc

Revised Girls Tier 2 Soccer Schedule - LeagueLineup.com

Document Sample
Revised Girls Tier 2 Soccer Schedule - LeagueLineup.com Powered By Docstoc
					                             Revised Girls Tier 2 Soccer Schedule
 Thursday, April 8, 2010        Friday, April 9, 2010
    L'Essor @Harrow             Kingsville @ Harrow
 Lajeunesse @ Kingsville       Walkerville @ Amherst
  Carter @ Leamington
 Walkerville @ Brennan
Assumption @ Ste. Cecile
    Herman @ Essex
  Kennedy @ Amherst

 Tuesday, April 13, 2010      Thursday, April 15, 2010     Friday, April 16, 2010
  Lajeunesse @ Amherst         Herman @ Walkerville      Leamington @ Lajeunesse
     Carter @ Harrow            Kingsville @ L'Essor         Carter @ L'Essor
 Leamington @ Kingsville        Harrow @ Amherst
  Kennedy @ Ste. Cecile         Essex @ Assmuption
   Walkerville @ Essex          Brennan @ Kennedy
  Herman @ Assumption
    L'Essor @ Brennan

 Tuesday, April 20, 2010     Wednesday, April 21, 2010    Thursday, April 22, 2010
   Kingsville @ Carter        Ste. Cecile @ Brennan          Essex @ Kennedy
 Leamington @ Amherst         Harrow @ Lajeunesse          Herman @ Leamington
   Essex @ Lajeunesse           Amherst @ L'Essor
  Ste. Cecile @ Herman
 Brennan @ Assumption
 Walkerville @ Kennedy

 Tuesday, April 27, 2010        Friday, April 30, 2010
  Harrow @ Leaminton            Amherst @ Kingsville
    Amherst @ Carter            L'Essor @ Leamington
  L'Essor @ Lajeunesse           Lajeunesse @ Carter
 Assumption @ Kennedy           Harrow @ Ste. Cecile
   Brennan @ Herman              Kennedy @ Herman
Essex @ Ste. Cecile (2:30)    Assumption @ Walkerville

  Tuesday, May 4, 2010         Thursday, May 6, 2010        Friday, May 7, 2010
 Kingsville @ Assumption          Amherst @ Essex             Essex @ Harrow
    Kennedy @ L'Essor           Ste. Cecile @ L'Essor      Lajeunesse @ Brennan
    Carter @ Brennan            Herman @ Kingsville      Leamington @ Walkerville
Ste. Cecile @ Walkerville       Assumption @ Carter
                                 Harrow @ Kennedy

  Tuesday, May 11,2010        Wednesday, May 12, 2010       Friday, May 14, 2010
Leamington @ Assumption             AA Play-Ins          AA WECSSAA Quarter-finals
    Brennan @ Essex                                     A WECSSAA Semi-finals
Ste. Cecile @ Lajeunesse
Kingsville @ Walkerville
   Carter @ Herman

Tuesday, May 18 , 2010       Friday, May 21, 2010
AA WECSSAA Semi-Finals        AA WECSSAA Finals
 A WECSSAA Finals

Thursday, May 27, 2010        Friday, May 28, 2010         June 3-5, 2010
   A SWOSSAA Final         Girls AA Swossaa Challenge    AA OFSAA @ Sarnia
   (WEC @ Winner)                                        A OFSAA @ Hanmer
  AA SWOSSAA Final
   (WEC @ Winner)

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:51
posted:11/12/2011
language:English
pages:2