Docstoc

BOD - AFCEA Tidewater

Document Sample
BOD - AFCEA Tidewater Powered By Docstoc
					Attended     Attended            BOD Positions           Title      First        Last                 Work Email                       Home Email              Work Phone         Home or Cell Phone               Company
11 Oct 11   03 Nov 11
    x            x    President                         Mr       Ken         Hirlinger    Kenneth.hirlinger@gdit.com           kenhirlinger@aol.com          757-224-5979         757-630-6290         GDIT
    x                 Vice President - Military         Col      Glenn       Powell       Glenn.Powell@langley.af.mil                                                                                  HQ ACC/A6-2
                 x    Vice President-Industry           Mr       Dave        Hunninghak   dhunninghake@caci.com                dphunni@yahoo.com             757 867-4953         757 510-8014         CACI
   x             x    Secretary                         Mr       Steve       e
                                                                             Simkins      Steven.Simkins@langley.af.mil        s2ncrew@yahoo.com             757-764-6427         757-218-5613         ACC/A6CI
   x             x    Treasurer                         Mr       Bobby       Martin       robert.martin@langley.af.mil         robert_e_martin@msn.com       757-764-7118         757.593.6951         HQ ACC/A6CK
   x             x    Director of Programs              Mr       Sam         Moore        sam.moore.ctr@cox.net                sam.moore.ctr@cox.net         757-867-7893         757-867-7893         P3I, Incorporated
                 x    Director of Membership Services   Mrs      Lynne       Mills        lynne.mills.ctr@langley.af.mil       lynne_mills@verizon.net       (757) 225-2817       703-400-7986         27 IS/SCBS (SAIC)
                 x    Director of Community Affairs     Mr       Tim         Harschutz    Tim.Harschutz@harris.com             timharschutz@yahoo.com                             757-897-6362         Harris
    x            x    Director of Member Development    Mr       Frank       Richardson   frichardsonj@csc.com                 frichardsonj@gmail.com        757-262-3630         757-287-9429         CSC
    x                 Director Publicity                Mr       Larry       Watlington   larrywatlington@odysseyconsult.com   lwatlington@cox.net           757-225-6713         757-288-0958         Odyssey Systems Consulting

                                 COMMITTEES
                x     STEM                              Mr       Mike        Mitchell     mike.mitchell@langley.af.mil                                                                                 AFRL/XPRO
                      Scholarships                      Mrs      Makeva      Flowers      makeva.flowers@boshgs.com            makeva.flowers@yahoo.com 757-271-3428                                   BOSH
                      Enlisted Liaison                  SMSgt    Suzzane     Clemons      Suzanne.Clemons@langley.af.mil                                757-764-2697              757-268-1284         580th ISR WG/LG
                      JWC Coordinator                   Mr       Mark        Peterson                                          map0620@gmail.com
                      Golf Tournaments                  Mr       Bill        Marion       william.marion@langley.af.mil        wemarion@yahoo.com       757-764-0541                                   HQ ACC/A6T
    x                 Small Industry Representative     Mr       Charles     Smith        charles.smith@sptrm.com              charles.smith@cox.net    757-225-4132              757-515-4972         Spectrum
                      YAC Government Advisor            TSgt     Ghanshyam   Sharma       Ghanshyam.Sharma@langley.af.mil                                                                              ACC/SGSI
                      YAC Industry Advisor              Mr       Tevan       Green        tgreen@citadellogic.com                                            757-864-0905         757-880-6134         Citadel Logic (CEO & President)
                x     YAC President                     TSgt     Norman      Robinson     norman.robinson@us.af.mil                                          757-764-6335                              83 NOS
                x     YAC Vice President                Mr       Forrest     Little       forrest.little@apogee.us.com                                                                                 Apogee
                                   STANDING
                      Web Master                        Mr       Mac         McDaniels    forace.mcdaniels@langley.af.mil                                    757-764-7269                              ACC A6/A6CK
                      Chaplin                           Mr       Tommy       Crisler      crislert@cox.net                     crislert@cox.net              757 594 9333         757-344-5691         Liberty Tax Service
                      International Council Member
                      Regional Vice President           Mr       Steve       Kelley       STEKEL4@COX.NET                                                    757-450-6019                              Fulcrum IT Services


                          EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
    x           x     President                         Mr       Ken         Hirlinger    Kenneth.hirlinger@gdit.com           kenhirlinger@aol.com          757-224-5979         757-630-6290       GDIT
    x                 Vice President - Military         Col      Glenn       Powell       Glenn.Powell@langley.af.mil                                    0                    0                    0 HQ ACC/A6-2
                x     Vice President-Industry           Mr       Dave        Hunninghak   dhunninghake@caci.com                dphunni@yahoo.com             757 867-4953         757 510-8014       CACI
    x           x     Secretary                         Mr       Steve       e
                                                                             Simkins      Steven.Simkins@langley.af.mil        s2ncrew@yahoo.com             757-764-6427         757-218-5613       ACC/A6CI
    x           x     Treasurer                         Mr       Bobby       Martin       robert.martin@langley.af.mil         robert_e_martin@msn.com       757-764-7118         757.593.6951       HQ ACC/A6CK
                      Past President                    Mr       Bill        Marion       william.marion@langley.af.mil        wemarion@yahoo.com            757-764-0541                            HQ ACC/A6T
             Position          Title        First        Last

Former Scholarships           Mr       Dennis       Carpenter
                              Lt Col   Donald       Cloud
Former Director of Awards     Mr       Shelley      Davis
                              Col      Alan         Dorward
Past President                Mr       AG           Hatcher
Past President                Mr       Stan         Howard
Past Vice President           Col      Dave         Hunninghake
Former Golf Tournament Dir.   Mr       Bob          Ingram
Former Enlisted Liaison       CMSgt    Darrell      King
                              Mr       Jay          McClung
Past President                Mrs      Linda        McMahon
Past President                Mr       Ray          Miller
                              Ms       Kristie      Odom
Past President                Mr       Pat          Ryan
                              Mr       Robert       Sampe
                              Mrs      Barbara      Sampe
                              Mr       Steven       Quick
                              Mr       Andy         Taliercio
NETWARCOM J-2 Deputy          Mrs      Teresa       Duvall

Past Director of Programs     Mr       Tom          VanDerPloeg
Past Director of Membership   Mr       Greg         Braxton
Past Golf Tournaments         Mr       Randy        Martin
Former Director of STEM       Mr       Will         Allen
                   Work Email                  Home Email

dmcarpent@cox.net                 dmcarpent@cox.net
donald.cloud@jfcom.mil
shelley.davis.ctr@jfcom.mil       skhdavis@yahoo.com
alan.dorward@langley.af.mil
arthur.hatcher@langley.af.mil
stan.howard.ctr@langley.af.mil
dhunninghake@caci.com             dphunni@yahoo.com
robert.ingram@langley.af.mil
darrell.king@langley.af.mil
jaymccljr@aol.com
lmcmahon@caci.com                 mcmahonb2@cox.net
RMiller3@drc.com
kristie.odom@langley.af.mil
patrya@cisco.com
robert.sampe.ctr@langley.af.mil
barbara.sampe@langley.af.mil
                                  stevensueq@cox.net
andy.taliercio@sptrm.com
teresa.duvall@navy.mil            tduvallt@verizon.net

tvanderploeg@cox.net              tvanderploeg@cox.net
gregory.braxton@sptrm.com         braxtongreg@yahoo.com
randy.martin@langley.af.mil
william.allen@langley.af.mil
     Work Phone       Home or Cell Phone              Company

                      757-865-3458

                      757-865-7881
757-764-2556                               HQ ACC/CGE
757-764-3218                               HQ ACC/A6-2
                      757-875-9896         Lockheed Martin
757-764-2165          703-901-1765         HQ ACC/A6O
757-764-6233                               HQ ACC/A6X

757-61-9407           757-61-9407
757-766-0276          757-812-0114         CACI
                                           DRC
757-764-2900                               ACC/A6
                                           CISCO
                                           DRC
                                           ACC/A3
                      757-224-9577
(757) 224-7503 x554   (757) 897-3778       Spectrum


                      757-871-1356
                      757-788-8854         Spectrum
757-764-6641                               82 CSS/CD
757-764-3454                               82 CSS/SCOJ
    Verified for Mailing List Dec
                 2009
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
      Position                           First
YAC President         TSgt Norman Robinson
YAC Vice President    Mr Forrest Little
YAC Executive Chair   Ms. Samara Jackson
YAC Committee Chair   SrA Brennan Whitford (deployment pending)
YAC Member            MSgt Sergio Andrade (deployment pending)
              Work Email            Home Email
norman.robinson@us.af.mil
forrest.little@apogee.us.com
Samara.Jackson.Ctr@langley.af.mil
Brennan.Whitford@langley.af.mil
Ebone.Walker@langley.af.mil
Work Phone   Home or Cell Phone
         Company
83 NOS
Apogee
633 CS/SCOSC CTR
633 CS/SCOSC
633 CS/SCOSC
    Director/Committee             Director Lead                    Activity
Community Affairs        Tim Harschutz             Armed Forces Outreach
Community Affairs        Tim Harschutz             Hampton Roads Chapter Integration
Community Affairs        Tim Harschutz             HRTC
Community Affairs        Tim Harschutz             Industry Outrach
Community Affairs        Tim Harschutz             Wounded Warrior
Development              Frank Richardson          Awards
Development              Frank Richardson          Jobs Networking
Finance                  Bobby Martin              Budget
Finance                  Bobby Martin              Tax
Governance               Executive Committee       Annual Report
Governance               Executive Committee       ByLaws
Governance               Executive Committee       Executive Committee
Governance               Executive Committee       Goals and Objectives
Membership               Lynne Mills               Enlisted Liasion
Membership               Lynne Mills               Recruit Retain
Membership               Lynne Mills               SB Committee
Membership               Lynne Mills               Volunteer Social
Programs                 Sam Moore                 BOD Elections
Programs                 Sam Moore                 Corporate Sponsorship
Programs                 Sam Moore                 Golf

Programs                 Sam Moore                 Guest Speaker and Events
Programs                 Sam Moore                 JWC
Programs                 Sam Moore                 Member Meeting (Luncheon)
Publicity                Larry Watlington          Signal and News Letter
Publicity                Larry Watlington          Web
STEM                     Mike Mitchell             Adopt A School
STEM                     Mike Mitchell             Robotics
STEM                     Mike Mitchell             Scholarships
STEM                     Mike Mitchell             Teacher Tools
STEM                     Mike Mitchell             Tidewater Science Fair
STEM                     Mike Mitchell             UAV
YAC                      Norman Robinson           Socials
YAC                      Norman Robinson           Tours
          Activity Lead
Col Glenn Powell
Ken Hirlinger
Name
Name
Name
Name
Name
Name
Name
Name
Steve Simkins
Name
Ken Hirlinger
Name
Name
Charlie Smith
Name
Ken Hirlinger
Charlie Smith
Bill Marion
Col Glenn Powell
Bill Marion
Mark Peterson
Sam Moore
Larry Watlington
Forace "Mac" McDaniels
Name
Porter Clapp
Makeva Flowers
Name
Will Allen?
Rhonda Richardson
Name
Name

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:42
posted:11/11/2011
language:English
pages:11