Career Fair 2009 Attending Companies by winstongamso

VIEWS: 8 PAGES: 2

									                         Companies Participating in Spring Career Fair


Table #              Name of Company               Company Website                 Majors
          Architects Plus                        www.architectsplus.com             AET
          Aurora Casket Company                   www.auroracasket.com           MFGT, MET
          Baker Concrete Construction            www.bakerconcrete.com               CM
          Balfour Beatty Construction             www.balfourbeatty.com           AET, CM
          Balluff, Inc,.                             www.balluff.com           ET, MFGT, MET
          Belcan Advanced Engineering &
          Technology                                 www.belcan.com            CET, ET, MET
          CE Power Solutions, LLC                 www.cepowersol.com             ET, IT, MET
          Corna/Kokosing Construction Company        www.corna.com                   CM
          Danis Building Construction Co.            www.danis.com                CM, MET
          Dugan & Meyers Construction Co.        www.dugan-meyers.com             CM, MET
          Duke Energy                             www.duke-energy.com       CET, ET, IT, IET, MET
          E Technologies Group                    www.etech-group.com          CET, ET, IT, IET
          Enerfab, Inc                              www.enerfab.com         BMTN, CM, MFGT, MET
          John R. Jurgensen Company                  www.jrjnet.com                  CM
          KLH Engineers, PSC                        www.klhengrs.com          AET, CM, ET, MET
          Kokosing Construction Company             www.kokosing.biz                 CM
          London Computer Systems, Inc.           www.rentmanager.com          BMTN, CET, IT
          Macy's, Inc.                               www.macys.com                AET, CM
          McCarthy Building Co.                    www.mccarthy.com                  CM

          Messer Construction                       www.messer.com                CM, MET
          Sanger & Eby                             www.sangereby.com            CET, IT, IET
          Shook Construction                    www.shookconstruction.com            CM
          Skanska                                   www.skanska.com                  CM
          The Kroger Company                                www.kroger.com          CET, CM, ET, IT, IET, MFGT, MET
          The Kroger Company                                www.kroger.com          CET, CM, ET, IT, IET, MFGT, MET
          The Walsh Group                                www.walshgroup.com                    AET, CM
          Turner Construction Company                       www.tcco.com                          CM
          Western Construction Group                     www.westerngroup.com                     CM


Kimberly M. Zimmerer
Director of Career Placement / Senior Academic Advisor
University of Cincinnati, CEAS - Applied Science
Phone: 513/556-6564 Fax: 513/556-4845
http://www.uc.edu/cas/career/
kimberly.zimmerer@uc.edu
 
Don't forget to register for our Career Fair! 
The spring Career Fair is Feb. 4, 2009. 
All information and registration form is available at http://www.uc.edu/cas/career/careerfair.aspx 

								
To top