RED - Excel

Document Sample
RED - Excel Powered By Docstoc
					                             RED WAVE - START TIME 8:15 AM
#              TEAM NAME        Swimmer Name & Email       Biker Name & Email
                              Jodi McCarty             Robert Brown
    11 TRI HARDER             jodimc@verizon.net       bbrown@messiah.edu
                              Jill Osielski            Brandon Hoover
    12                        josielski@messiah.edu    bhoover@messiah.edu
                              Mike Schmelzer           Bob Bartels
    13
                              Shaun Turner             Randy Ness
    14 …..to be determined    sturner@messiah.edu      rness@messiah.edu
                              Ryan Faus                Jezrell David Zimmerman
    15 Totally RAD            rf1196@messiah.edu       jz1185@messiah.edu
                              Tom Hale                 Gina Hale
    16                        thale@messiah.edu        ghale@messiah.edu
                              Ramona Fritschi          Craig Hise
    17 WE-B Awesome           rfritschi@messiah.edu    chise@messiah.edu
                              Michael Rice             Jonathan Lauer
    18 The Murray Men         mrice@messiah.edu        Jlauer@messiah.edu
   Runner Name & Email
Jay McClymont
jmcclymont@messiah.edu
Janelle Curits-Beaman
jcurtisbeaman@messiah.edu
Harold Underwood

Joy Ellis
jellis@messiah.edu
Amy Lynne Chrisfield
ac1266@messiah.edu
Heather Keefer
hkeefer@messiah.edu
D.J Sabulsky
ds1292@messiah.edu
Brian Frank
bfrank@messiah.edu
                   GREEN WAVE - START TIME 8:40 AM
#    TEAM NAME         Swimmer Name & Email     Biker Name & Email
                       April Forester         Jolene Ness
21                     kylejesspa@aol.com     jness@messiah.edu
                       Jennifer Fisler        Milton Gaither
22      JAM            jfisler@messiah.edu    mgaither@messiah.edu
                       Kelli Hall             Lynn Maynard
23    Crazy 8's        Hall@messiah.edu       lmaynard@messiah.edu
                       Stephanie Shenk        Juliette Brinks
24                     ss1351@messiah.edu     jb1494@messiah.edu
                       Krista Frank           Steve Frank
25                     klfrank@gmail.com      sfrank@messiah.edu
                       Lisa Hess              Sarah Huber
26                     lh1215@messiah.edu     sh1264@messiah.edu
                       Megan Clapp            Hanna Nussbaum
27    That'll Do       mc1317@messiah.edu     hn1166@messiah.edu
                       Jordan Beckler         Jason Swartley
28      Them           jb1488@messiah.edu     js1558@messiah.edu
AM
        Runner Name & Email
     Katie Ness
     katieness85@gmail.com
     Amanda Sigel
     asigel@messiah.edu
     Elizabeth Williams
     ewilliams@messiah.edu
     Ashley Praetsch
     ap1235@messiah.edu
     Sean McIntire
     lmcintire1104@messiah.edu
     Rachel Gibb
     rg1204@messiah.edu
     Vanessa Korns
     vk1155@messiah.edu
     Kevin Kocot
     kk1523@messiah.edu
                      PURPLE WAVE - START TIME 9:00 AM
#    TEAM NAME              Swimmer Name & Email     Biker Name & Email
                            Lindsay Slobodnyak     Ashley Flood
31                          ls1330@messiah.edu     af1253@messiah.edu
                            Melissa Deibler        Emilee Knauss
32                          md1225@messiah.edu     ek1197@messiah.edu
                            Chad Killian           Ryan Brown
33                          ck1209@messiah.edu     rb1298@messiah.edu
                            Mary Martin            Josh B
34     Kickface III         mm1369@messiah.edu     jb1522@messiah.edu
                            Rhonda Good            Brenda White
35   The Good Team          rgood@messiah.edu      bwhite@messiah.edu
                            Julie Deluca           Jessie Gaetano
36    Roadrunners           jd1290@messiah.edu     jg1303@messiah.edu
AM
      Runner Name & Email
     Jacob Fackler
     jf1230@messiah.edu
     Travie Thome
     tt1180@messiah.edu
     Sean Lehman
     sl1227@messiah.edu
     Amy D
     ad1261@messiah.edu
     Deborah Tepley
     dtepley@messiah.edu
     Andrea Peters
     ap1221@messiah.edu
                               BLUE WAVE - START TIME 9:20 AM
#               TEAM NAME               Swimmer Name & Email     Biker Name & Email
                                         Kelly Scott           Kaelie Kasiguran
    41             Buckeyes              ks1347@messiah.edu    kk1238@messiah.edu
                                         Hannah Kurtz          Jared Kurtz
    42                                   hk1174@messiah.edu    jk1350@messiah.edu
                                         John Haller           Dustin Hammarbert
    43                                   jh1398@messiah.edu    dh1242@messiah.edu
                                         Zach McArdle          Mitchell Young
    44             Manly Men             zm1157@messiah.edu    my1168@messiah.edu
                                         Kara Geiman           Don Murk
    45                RB2T               kg1277@messiah.edu    dmurk@messiah.edu
         Colonel Sanders Big Blue Ox and Dave Shirer           Jared Klugston
    46               Biscuits            ds1289@messiah.edu    jc1335@messiah.edu
M
     Runner Name & Email
    Brittany Williams
    bw1219@messiah.edu
    Anna Walker
    aw1345@messiah.edu
    Alex Bargende
    ab1388@messiah.edu
    Branden Brunner
    bb1263@messiah.edu
    Doug Miller
    dmiller@messiah.edu
    Joshua Sanders
    js1512@messiah.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:17
posted:11/10/2011
language:English
pages:8