participantsemaillist

Document Sample
participantsemaillist Powered By Docstoc
					                              ICCPR 2008 LIST OF THE PRESENTERS AND E-MAIL ADDRESSES
PAPER PRESENTER                                      E-MAIL ADDRESS


Ahu Antmen                                           aantmen@doruk.net.tr


Alan Stanbridge                                      stanbridge@utsc.utoronto.ca


Alexandre Couture-Gagnon                             alexcouturegagnon@yahoo.fr


Amanda Brandellero                                   A.M.C.Brandellero@uva.nl


Anders Frenander                                     Anders.Frenander@hb.se


Andrea Hausmann                                      hausmann@euv-frankfurt-o.de


Anke Schad                                           anke.schad@educult.at


Anne Gombault                                        anne.gombault@bem.edu


Anni Oskala                                          Anni.Oskala@artscouncil.org.uk


Annick Schramme                                      annick.schramme@ua.ac.be


Ayse Kaya                                            asalmankaya@gmail.com


Aysegul Guchan                                       ayguchan@gmail.com


Banu Karaca                                          bkaraca@gmx.net


Birgitta Ericsson                                    be@ostforsk.no


Bjarki Valtysson                                     bjarki@ruc.dk


Boyun Choe                                           philoarts@gmail.com


Calvin Taylor                                        C.F.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk


Carlos Padros-Reig                                   Carlos.Padros@uab.es


Carolin Chapain                                      C.A.Chapain@bham.ac.uk


Caroline Chapain                                     C.A.Chapain@bham.ac.uk


Casper Hvenegaard Rasmussen                          chr@db.dk


Catherine Morel                                      c.morel@sothebysinstitute.com


Christopher Chalon                                   c.chalon@ecu.edu.au


Christopher Gordon                                   christopherjgordon@btinternet.com


Clive Gray                                           cjg@dmu.ac.uk


Dan Eugen Ratiu                                      daneugen.ratiu@gmail.com


David Looseley                                       david.looseley@ntlworld.com


David Throsby                                        dthrosby@efs.mq.edu.au


Deborah Stevenson                                    d.stevenson@uws.edu.au


Diane Saint-Pierre                                   Diane_Saint-Pierre@ucs.inrs.ca


Dominique Bourgeon-Renault                           renault-bourgeon@wanadoo.fr


Dorte Skot-Hansen                                    DSH@db.dk


Eleonora Belfiore                                    E.Belfiore@warwick.ac.uk


Eleonora Redaelli                                    redaelli.1@osu.edu
Emily Keaney              Emily.Keaney@artscouncil.org.uk


Erik Svein                svesjoem@frisurf.no


Esra Aysun                esra@go-dot.org


Eva Stegmeijer            estegmeijer@hotmail.com


Francesco Chiaravalloti   F.Chiaravalloti@rug.nl


Frederic Chateign         frederic.chateigner@misha.fr


Geir Vestheim             Geir.Vestheim@hb.se


Georges Azzaria           Georges.Azzaria@fd.ulaval.ca


Gert Nulens               Gert.Nulens@vub.ac.be


Gesa Brinkraut            gb@birnkraut-partner.de


Gokce Dervisoglu          gokcedervisoglu@hotmail.com.tr


Gregory Paschalidis       paschagr@jour.auth.gr


Hakon Larsen              hakon.larsen@sosgeo.uio.no


Hans Eirik Aarek          liliaa@online.no


Henrik Jochumsen          HJO@db.dk


Henrik Jochumsen          HJO@db.dk


Hilary Glow               hilary.glow@deakin.edu.au


Hilmi Tezgor              htezgor@yeditepe.edu.tr


Hiroko Ichikawa           Ichikawa.Hiroko@iii.u-tokyo.ac.jp


Isabella Brianso          isabelle.brianso@uvsq.fr


J.P.Singh                 jps6@georgetown.edu


Jane Woddis               jane.woddis@btinternet.com


Javier Stanziola          Javier.Stanziola@mla.gov.uk


Jennifer Radbourne        artsed-head-scca@deakin.edu.au


Jenny Johannisson         Jenny.Johannisson@hb.se


Jeremy Ahearne            J.Ahearne@warwick.ac.uk


Jim McGuigan              J.T.Mcguigan@lboro.ac.uk


Jo Caust                  Jo.Caust@unisa.edu.au


John Goldthorpe           john_goldthorpe@nuffield.ox.ac.uk


Joni Haijen               jonihayen@hotmail.com


Joni Hayen                jonihayen@hotmail.com


Jonothan Neelands         J.Neelands@warwick.ac.uk


Jordi Lopez-Sintas        Jordi.Lopez@uab.es


Jorid Vaagland            Post@sosantr.uib.no


Jorid Vaagland            jorid.vaagland@hil.no
Joseph L. Terry           joseph.terry@colorado.edu


Katia Segers              ksegers@vub.ac.be


Katja Lindqvist           katja.lindqvist@vxu.se


Katya Johanson            katya@deakin.edu.au


Kevin V. Mulcahy          kmulcah@lsu.edu


Kieryn McKay              K.Mckay@uws.edu.au


Kiwon Hong                kiwi94@kcti.re.kr


Knut Loyland              loyland@tmforskbo.no


Kris Rampersad            krislit2@yahoo.com


Kyung-Uk Kim              citykim63@hotmail.com


Laetitia Kulyk            lakulyk@yfi.jyu.fi


Laura Pierantoni          laura_pierantoni@hotmail.com


Li-Jung Wang              ljwang@saturn.yzu.edu.tw


Lisanne Gibson            lg80@leicester.ac.uk


Lorraine Lim              L.B.F.Lim@warwick.ac.uk


Maite De Cea              maite.decea@gmail.com


Maja Breznik              maja.breznik@guest.arnes.si


Marcia Ferran             marciaferran@yahoo.com.br


Margaret Perivoliotis     perivoliotis@teiath.gr


Margaret Tali             margarettali@yahoo.com


Maria Kouri               dr.maria_kouri@hotmail.com


Maria Vigli               mariavigli@hotmail.com


Mariangela Lavanga        M.Lavanga@uva.nl


Martina Riedler           riedler2@uiuc.edu


Mary N. Taylor            loditaylor@mindspring.com


Melissa Tencer            mtencer@student.ecu.edu.au


Meltem Kanoglu Erincmen   meltem.erincmen@yeditepe.edu.tr


Michael Volkerling        Michael.Volkerling@weltec.ac.nz


Michael Wimmer            michael.wimmer@educult.at


Mihye Cho                 mihyecho@hotmail.com


Milena Dragicevic-Sesic   msesic@gmail.com


Monica Gattinger          mgatting@uottawa.ca


Monika Sonntag            monikasonntag@web.de


My Klockar Linder         my.klockarlinder@idehist.uu.se


Myrsini Zorba             mzorba@otenet.gr
Nela Filimon                 nela.filimon@udg.edu


Oliver Bennett               O.Bennett@warwick.ac.uk


Pascal Gielen                P.J.D.Gielen@rug.nl


Paul Glinkowski              paulglink@btinternet.com


Paula Karhunen               Paula.Karhunen@minedu.fi


Per Mangset                  Per.Mangset@hit.no


Peter Duelund                nordkult@post11.tele.dk


Petja Krnc Grafenauer        petja.grafenauer.krnc@ganes.si


Phil MacGregor               phil.mac.123@hotmail.com


Philippe Jeannin             Philippe.Jeannin@univ-tlse1.fr


Rebecca Finkel               RFinkel@qmu.ac.uk


Rikard Hoogland              rikard.hoogland@teater.su.se


Ritva Mitchell               ritva.mitchell@cupore.fi


Roberta Comunian             R.Comunian@soton.ac.uk


Ruth Cherrington             Ruth.Cherrington@warwick.ac.uk


Sally Braidwood              sbraidwo@student.ecu.edu.au


Selen Korad Birkiye          koradbirkiye@yahoo.com


Shin-chieh Tzeng             st37@st-andrews.ac.uk


Sigrid Royseng               royseng@tmforskbo.no


Susan Galloway               s.galloway@ccpr.arts.gla.ac.uk


Svetlana Hristova            sv.hristova@abv.bg


Tak Wing Chan                tw.chan@sociology.ox.ac.uk


Tamarra Van Kessel           T.M.C.vanKessel@uva.nl


Tatiana Stoitchkova          tastoi@abv.bg


Theopisti Stylianu Lambert   theopisti_stylianou@yahoo.com


Trine Bille                  tb.ino@cbs.dk


Vera Zolberg                 zolbergv@newschool.edu


Veronica Trépagny            veronica.trepagny@hb.se


Vidar Ringstad               vringsta@tmforskbo.no


Yauheni Kryzhanouski         yauheni.kryzhanouski@yahoo.fr


Yigit Evren                  yigitevren@gmail.com


Yung-Neng Lin                lyn@tea.ntue.edu.tw


Yupin Chung                  chungyupin@gmail.com


Zeki Uyanik                  uyanik@metu.edu.tr


Zulal Fazlioglu Akin         zulalf@hotmail.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:44
posted:11/10/2011
language:English
pages:4