Our 20EU 20contacts by 0REq3q

VIEWS: 13 PAGES: 2

									Country        University Name                                   Contact Person                     E-mail
United         Warwick University                                Elke Tinnacher                     E.Tinnacher@warwick.ac.uk
Kingdom (UK)                                                     Ahmet Er                           ER_A@WMGMAIL.wmg.warwick.ac.uk
               Brunel University                                 Prof.Ibrahim Esat                  ibrahim.esat@ntlworld.com
               University of Leicester                           Dr Meryem Duygun Fethi             mdf2@leicester.ac.uk
               Bath University (Faculty of Media)                Angela Gover                       mnsafg@management.bath.ac.uk
               Heriot Watt University (Edinburgh)                                                   European Studies
                                                                 Cyrille Guiat, Course Director MSc C.Guiat@hw.ac.uk
Portugal       INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE BRAGANÇA                 Gil Gonçalves                      gil@ipb.pt or anaraquel@ipb.pt

France         Universite Michel de Montaigne-Bordeaux           Prof.Bernadette Rigal-Cellard     bcellard@numericable.fr

Austria        Upper Austria University of Applied Sciences      (Ms.) Mag. Silke Weineck          s.weineck@fh-wels.at

Holland        Leiden University                                 Aparajita Dutta                   a.dutta@io.leidenuniv.nl
               University of Maastricht                          Fac.of Arts and Social Sciences
Belgium        Vrije Universiteit Brussel – (VUB)                Prof. Dr. Marc Jegers             Marc.Jegers@vub.ac.be
                                                                 Prof. Dr. M.T. Jans               Theo.Jans@vub.ac.be
                                                                 Bruno Coppieters                  Bruno.Coppieters@vub.ac.be
                Katholieke Universiteit Leuven – (KUL)           Alona Lyubayeva                   Alona.Lyubayeva@arts.kuleuven.be
               (Center for European Studies)                     Arlet Hendrickx                   Arlet.Hendrickx@arts.kuleuven.be
                                                                 Veerle Hompes                     Veerle.Hompes@arts.kuleuven.be
                                                                 European Studies                  eurostud@listserv.cc.kuleuven.be
               European Inter-University Centre for Human        Elisabetta Noli                   elisabetta.noli@eiuc.org
               Rights and Democratisation (EIUC) – Programs on
               human rights
Tel                           Web
+44 (0)24 7657 2542


+44 116 252 5328
                              www.bath.ac.uk/management
                              www.sml.hw.ac.uk/postgraduate
(+351) 273 330 690

33 5 57 12 44 61 62 (or 63)

+43 (0)7242 72811 3140


                              www.fdxw.unimaas.nl

								
To top