Docstoc

Teams - Qatar Squash - Excel

Document Sample
Teams - Qatar Squash - Excel Powered By Docstoc
					Team Name:                       Al Jazi Jets                                            1
SN        First        Middle               Last                   E-mail Address            Mobile No.   Telephone
   1 Michelle      Acar          Wilkes             michelle@synergieinternational.com        55807983
   2 Andrew        Christopher   Forde              andyforde64@gmail.com                     30183443
   3 Derek         Nicholas      Scott              derek.n.scott@shell.com                   55865953      55865953
   4 Richard                     Cutts              richard.cutts@shell.com                   55875130      55875130
   5 Khaled                      Tawfik             ktawfik@hotmail.com                       55527290
   6 Norman        Dennis        Taylor             normant@keoic.com                         55567893
   7 Rick                        Nugent             rick@aljazi.com.qa                        55107550
   8 Maureen                     Lord
   9 Jaco                        Van WYK            JAKES31@AXXESS.CO.ZA                      66710384      44958618
Team Captain Name:               Rick Nugent

Home Court is:                   Al Jazi Compound
Team Name:                       Ghanem Gardens                                          2
SN        First        Middle              Last                   E-mail Address             Mobile No.   Telephone
   1 Ali                         Reza               sm_raza@qp.com.qa                                      44402927
   2 Bill                        Rowland            billrowland@hotmail.co.uk                                7533126
   3 Colin                       Dickenson          colindickenson@fsmail.net                               55523471
   4 Melvyn                                         melvin@protech-solutions.biz                            55530910
   5 Mark                        Williams           markwill@qatar.net.qa                                   55862018
   6 Andrew                      Hopkins            andrewchopkins@hotmail.co.uk                             5472491
   7 Geoff                       Scarborow                                                                  33680402
   8 George                      Bradley
   9 Keeran                      Pringle            keeranpringle@hotmail.com                 55388685      44694936
Team Captain Name:               Mark Williams

Home Court is:                   Ghanem Gardens




1,11/9/2011                                            00d9752e-547b-46b8-9200-123b8ec39298.xlsx                       Teams
Team Name:                      The Torpedoes                                             3
SN          First     Middle              Last                     E-mail Address             Mobile No.   Telephone
   1 Walid                      Zein
   2 Ibrahim                    Borsaly
   3 Attila                     Szucs                aszucs21@gmail.com
   4 Mohsen        Ghanem       Ibrahim              mohsenw2002@yahoo.com                     55514790      44491052
   5 Sarah                      Farnworth            sarahsaddress@gmail.com                   33173493      33173493
   6 Marie-Rose                 Karam                m.karam@qp.com.qa                         77342549      77342549
   7 Wayne                      Balsom               wrbalsom@hotmail.com
   8 Nigel                      Chalmers             nigel.chalmers@yahoo.co.uk
   9 Dina          Mohsen       Ghanem
Team Captain Name:              Sarah Farnworth

Home Court is:                  Mesilah




Team Name:                      Royal Garden Team                                         4
SN         First       Middle             Last                       E-mail Address           Mobile No.   Telephone
   1 Geoffrey                   Conroy               gconroy@projacs.com                       77914146      77914146
   2 Hussien                    El-Askari            hussienalaskari94@hotmail.com
   3 Filip                      Babowka                                                        33114285
   4 Ashraf        Nabil        Eissa                asheissaa@hotmail.com                     66735722      66735722
   5 Mohammed Ali               Farag                m_farag6@hotmail.com                      66134204      66134204
   6 Maged         Mansour      Maged                ats_2@hotmail.com                         55592347      44640550
   7 Tarek         Ziad         Jerjawi              tjerjawi@yahoo.com                        55919149
   8 Abdel Hadi                 El-Askari            a.askari@qib.com.qa                       55546210
Team Captain Name:              Mohammed Ali Farag

Home Court is:                  Royal Garden




2,11/9/2011                                             00d9752e-547b-46b8-9200-123b8ec39298.xlsx                       Teams
Team Name:                        The Friends                                            5
SN            First      Middle             Last                  E-mail Address             Mobile No.   Telephone
     1   George                   Iskandar          sendto_george@gmail.com                   33517762
     2   Pat                      Walsh             walshwalsh@yahoo.co.uk                    66734116
     3   Abang                    Abdul Rahim       abgrahim@gmail.com                        55885392
     4   Adel         Edward      Yacoub            dradelwilliam@hotmail.com                 66737692      66737692
     5   Wael                     Ibrahim           iwael@hotmail.com                         55549903      55549903
     6   Andrew                   Cost              andycosta@gmail.com                       55634195
     7   Absar        Ahmad       Aftab             absaraftab@yahoo.com                      55353946      44651507
     8   Mostafa      Hesham      Fouad             itcamels@yahoo.com                        55305953      44134050
     9

Team Captain Name:                Adel Edward

Home Court is:                    QIPCO Compound

Team Name:                        Dream Team                                             6
SN        First       Middle                Last                   E-mail Address            Mobile No.   Telephone
   1 Amer                         Smadi             asmadi@ccc.com.qa                        55572334
   2 Khaled                       Elnaas            kalnaas@ccc.com.qa                       55135216
   3 Yousuf        Salem          Al-Malki          youssifalmalki@gmail.com                 55556656     77889939
   4 Hisham                       Hussein           hish_hussein@hotmail.com                 55006241
   5 Haytham       Samir          Gouda             hgoda@ccc.com.qa                         66579718     77319066
   6 Ahmed         Mohamed        El-Said           asaidahmed@hotmail.com                    55817363      55817363
   7 Ahmad                        Attaya
   8 Salah         Eldeen         Kara
Team Captain Name:                Khaled Alnaas

Home Court is:                    Khalifa Complex




3,11/9/2011                                            00d9752e-547b-46b8-9200-123b8ec39298.xlsx                       Teams
Team Name:                                                                            7
SN        First       Middle             Last                   E-mail Address            Mobile No.   Telephone
   1 Khaled        Mohamed     Elshazly          khaled.elshazly@gmail.com                 33006643
   2 Nabeel                    Ahmad             nahmad@qinvest.com                        55811774
   3 Baber                     Jamil             baber-jamil@hotmail.com                   55127496
   4 Zulqurnain                Khan              zulqurnain@gmail.com                      55802996
   5 Fahed                     Hameed            fahedhameed@yahoo.com                     77882830      55882830
   6 Haman                     Muhammed          lasharis21@hotmail.com                    66534182
   7 Sherif        Ahmed       El-Shazly         sander@rcsed.ac.uk                        55966499
   8 Amin                      Mohamed           Amin-Muhammad-Amin@hotmail.com            33865825
Team Captain Name:             Zulqurnain Khan

Home Court is:                 Khalifa Complex



Team Name:                     Red Devils                                             8
SN        First       Middle             Last                   E-mail Address            Mobile No.   Telephone
   1 Jetendra                  Bashani           jetendrabachani@gmail.com                 55942812
   2 David         Michael     Girgis            davo_57@hotmail.com                       33525438
   3 Dmitry                    Burakov           dmitry.burakov@hotmail.com                66009335
   4 Waleed        Emad        Hashem            waleed-emad@hotmail.com                   77696120
   5 Osama                     El-Sherbiny       osama.elsherbiny@hotmail.com              55800735
   6 Noman         Elahi       Johri             noj555@hotmail.com                        55614075
   7 Dmitry                    Rushika           rushika_dima@mail.ru                      33143176
   8 Viswanath                 Iyer              visiyer@yahoo.com                         33647944
   9 Maneesh                   Nair              maneesh_27@hotmail.com                    55021043
Team Captain Name:             Dmitry Rushika




4,11/9/2011                                         00d9752e-547b-46b8-9200-123b8ec39298.xlsx                       Teams
Home Court is:                 Khalifa Complex

Team Name:                     Oasis                                                  9
SN        First       Middle              Last                 E-mail Address             Mobile No.   Telephone
   1 Hossam                    El-Mongi          hossam.elmongi@mannai.com.qa              55502372      44558864
   2 Arafat        Safdar                        arafatsafdar@gmail.com                    66581489
   3 Ehab                      Sarwat            ehab@haluloffshore.com                    55591167
   4 Hatem                     Osman             hatemossman@hotmail.com                   55894186
   5 Anwar                     Bilgrami          anwar.bilgrami@dtco-qatar.com             55558705
   6 Hady          Ahmed       Wahby             hadywahby@gmail.com                       33353210
   7 Ahmed         Sherif      Said              sherif@b5designqatar.com                  66287705
   8
Team Captain Name:             Hossam El-Mongi

Home Court is:                 To Be Confirmed



Team Name:                     Team XTreme                                           10
SN        First       Middle           Last                     E-mail Address            Mobile No.   Telephone
   1 Alexandru                 Rosca             arosca@qf.org.qa                          55700439      44991517
   2 Mike                      Simpson           msimpson@qf.org.qa                        55145937      44991546
   3 Marc                      Mourad             marcmourad@gmail.com                     55884839      44681064
   4 Zirk                      Lombard           zirk.gml@gmail.com                        33856536
   5 Waleed                    Emam              waleedahmed1974@hotmail.com               55459630
   6 jacqueline                Redshaw           jkskent@yahoo.co.uk                       77955432
   7 Amin                      Mohamed           amin-muhammad-amin@hotmail.com            33865825
   8
Team Captain Name:             Marc Mourad

Home Court is:                 To Be Confirmed




5,11/9/2011                                         00d9752e-547b-46b8-9200-123b8ec39298.xlsx                       Teams
Team Name:                     Sheraton Sharks                                       11
SN         First      Middle             Last                    E-mail Address           Mobile No.   Telephone
   1 Alvaro                    Becerra           Choza320@yahoo.com                        55908421      55908421
   2 Stephen                   Last              stephenl@keoic.com                        55882908      55882908
   3 Mark                      Roxburgh          saparamedic@yahoo.com                     66022780      66022780
   4 Cezar         Winck       Nunes             cezarwinck@gmail.com                      66751258      66751258
   5 Andreas                   Goldau            agoldau@qtel.com.qa                       33191441      33191441
   6 Phil                      Hillier           p.hillier@fugro-uae.com                   66048933      66048933
   7 Clifford      W.          Lasrado           clifford@petrotec.com.qa                  55508360      55508360
   8 George        B.          Challenor         Challenor@qtel.com.qa                     55823622      55823622
   9 Brian                     Majocha           bmajocha@hotmail.com                      33802219
Team Captain Name:             Andreas Goldau

Home Court is:                 Sheraton Doha




6,11/9/2011                                         00d9752e-547b-46b8-9200-123b8ec39298.xlsx                       Teams

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:53
posted:11/9/2011
language:English
pages:6