Docstoc

Alphabetized list of nominees sorted by committee

Document Sample
Alphabetized list of nominees sorted by committee Powered By Docstoc
					Page 1 of 2                                 2009-2010 University Senate Committees (as proposed by SCoN 04-09-09)                                           Spring 2009
                                                          Alphabetized by Committee then Surname


                                             Senator or Non-     Category                                                                                 Eligible to
                                                                                             2008-09  Univeristy
                     First       2009-10        Senator         -------------    2008-09                                                                   Serve as
       Last Name                                                                            Committee   Senate                     Email
                     Name       Committee     EFS = Elected    For Faculty -    Committee                                                                 Committee
                                             Faculty Senator                                 Officer  Term Ends
                                                                  School                                                                                    Chair

       Auerbach     Stephen       APC            EFS              CoAS                                   2012      stephen.auerbach@gcsu.edu                 Yes
         Bauer         Dan        APC         NonSenator          CoE            SAPC       Secretary     n/a      dan.bauer@gcsu.edu                        No
        Belanger    Warner        APC         NonSenator          CoAS                                    n/a      warner.belanger@gcsu.edu                  No
         Blazer        Alex       APC         NonSenator          CoAS                                    n/a      alex.blazer@gcsu.edu                      No
      CAO-Desig       APC         APC           TBD               TBD                                     n/a      funke.fontenot@gcsu.edu (Proxy)           No
        Czogalla      Beate       APC            EFS              CoAS            APC                    2010      beate.czogalla@gcsu.edu                   Yes
         DeVitis     Joseph       APC            EFS              CoE                                    2011      joe.devitis@gcsu.edu                      Yes
          Flory     Jennifer      APC            EFS              CoAS            APC                    2012      jennifer.flory@gcsu.edu                   Yes
          Gillis       Lee        APC          Senator          Pres Appt                                2010      lee.gillis@gcsu.edu                       No
      Malachowski    Judith       APC            EFS              CoHS           RPIPC      Secretary    2012      judith.malachowski@gcsu.edu               Yes
          Steele      Susan       APC         NonSenator          CoHS                                    n/a      susan.steele@gcsu.edu                     No
        Whatley     Edward        APC            EFS             Library                                 2012      edward.whatley@gcsu.edu                   Yes
       Woodard      Howard        APC            EFS              CoB             APC         Chair      2010      howard.woodard@gcsu.edu                   Yes
        Bonnard     Michael      CAPC         NonSenator         Library         RPIPC                    n/a      michael.bonnard@gcsu.edu                  No
          Burt        Amy        CAPC            EFS              CoAS           CAPC                    2010      amy.burt@gcsu.edu                         Yes
      CAO-Desig      CAPC        CAPC           TBD               TBD                                     n/a      paul.jones@gcsu.edu (Proxy)               No
        Christy       Carol      CAPC         NonSenator          CoE                                     n/a      carol.christy@gcsu.edu                    No
        Gleason       Mike       CAPC            EFS              CoAS                                   2010      mike.gleason@gcsu.edu                     Yes
        Ingram       Donna       CAPC            EFS              CoHS           CAPC                    2011      donna.ingram@gcsu.edu                     Yes
        Matsika     Chrispen     CAPC            EFS              CoE            RPIPC                   2010      chrispen.matsika@gcsu.edu                 Yes
        Metzker       Julia      CAPC         NonSenator          CoAS                                    n/a      julia.metzker@gcsu.edu                    No
          Risch        Bill      CAPC            EFS              CoAS           CAPC        Secretary   2011      william.risch@gcsu.edu                    Yes
      Roquemore     Barbara      CAPC            EFS              CoE            CAPC       Vice-Chair   2011      barbara.roquemore@gcsu.edu                Yes
        Swinton       John       CAPC            EFS              CoB            CAPC         Chair      2012      john.swinton@gcsu.edu                     Yes
           Vess     Deborah      CAPC            EFS            Pres Appt        ECUS         Chair      2010      deborah.vess@gcsu.edu                     Yes
          Viau       Robert      CAPC            EFS              CoAS           CAPC                    2010      robert.viau@gcsu.edu                      Yes
         Baker        Dean       ECUS            EFS              CoHS           ECUS                    2011      dean.baker@gcsu.edu                       Yes
         Goette      Tanya       ECUS            EFS              CoB                                    2011      tanya.goette@gcsu.edu                     Yes
         Jordan      Sandra      ECUS          Senator           Provost                                 2010      sandra.jordan@gcsu.edu                    No
         Kleine     Karynne      ECUS            EFS              CoE            ECUS       Vice-Chair   2011      karynne.kleine@gcsu.edu                   Yes
         Leland     Dorothy      ECUS          Senator          President        ECUS                    2010      dorothy.leland@gcsu.edu                   No
         McGill        Ken       ECUS            EFS              CoAS            APC                    2010      ken.mcgill@gcsu.edu                       Yes
         Turner       Craig      ECUS            EFS              CoAS           ECUS                    2012      craig.turner@gcsu.edu                     Yes
           Vess     Deborah      ECUS          Senator          Pres Appt        ECUS         Chair       n/a      deborah.vess@gcsu.edu                     No
         Zuger      Christine    ECUS            EFS             Library         FAPC                    2011      christine.zuger@gcsu.edu                  Yes
       Armstrong      Kirk       FAPC         NonSenator          CoHS            APC                     n/a      kirk.armstrong@gcsu.edu                   No
       Barkovskii    Andrei      FAPC            EFS              CoAS            APC                    2012      andrei.barkovskii@gcsu.edu                Yes
      CAO-Desig      FAPC        FAPC           TBD               TBD                                     n/a      linda.irwin-devitis@gcsu.edu (Proxy)      No
       Digiovanni      Lee       FAPC            EFS              CoE            FAPC        Chair       2012      lee.digiovanni@gcsu.edu                   Yes
         Doude        Sara       FAPC            EFS              CoAS            APC       Secretary    2011      sara.doude@gcsu.edu                       Yes
       Gangstead     Sandra      FAPC          Senator          Pres Appt        CAPC                    2010      sandra.gangstead@gcsu.edu                 No
         Hirsch       Jude       FAPC            EFS              CoHS           FAPC                    2010      jude.hirsch@gcsu.edu                      Yes
        Mshana       Fadhili     FAPC            EFS              CoAS                                   2012      fadhili.mshana@gcsu.edu                   Yes
          Rose        Mike       FAPC            EFS              CoAS           FAPC       Vice-Chair   2010      mike.rose@gcsu.edu                        Yes
         Shiver       Todd       FAPC         NonSenator          CoAS           FAPC                     n/a      todd.shiver@gcsu.edu                      No
         Toney         Tom       FAPC         NonSenator          CoAS                                    n/a      tom.toney@gcsu.edu                        No
          Ubah      Charles      FAPC            EFS              CoAS                                   2011      charles.ubah@gcsu.edu                     Yes
       Whitfield      Mike       FAPC            EFS              CoB                                    2012      mike.whitfield@gcsu.edu                   Yes
          Allen       Susan      RPIPC         Senator          Pres Appt                                2010      susan.allen@gcsu.edu                      No
         Brown        Ryan       RPIPC           EFS              CoAS           SAPC                    2010      ryan.brown@gcsu.edu                       Yes
          Fields    Danielle     RPIPC        NonSenator          Staff                                   n/a      danielle.fields@gcsu.edu                  No
         Havey         Liz       RPIPC         Senator            Staff                                  2010      liz.havey@gcsu.edu                        No
        Muschell    Lyndall      RPIPC           EFS              CoE                                    2012      lyndall.muschell@gcsu.edu                 Yes
         Oetter       Doug       RPIPC        NonSenator          CoAS           RPIPC        Chair       n/a      doug.oetter@gcsu.edu                      No
         Pascoe       Craig      RPIPC        NonSenator          CoAS                                    n/a      craig.pascoe@gcsu.edu                     No
       Shepherd       Ross       RPIPC        NonSenator         Student                                  n/a      arsphotography@bellsouth.net              No
         Shields       Pete      RPIPC        NonSenator          CBO            RPIPC                    n/a      pete.shields@gcsu.edu                     No
        Weston         Erin      RPIPC         Senator            Staff                                  2010      erin.weston@gcsu.edu                      No



                                                                                                                                       Last Printed 11/9/2011 8:52 AM
Page 2 of 2                               2009-2010 University Senate Committees (as proposed by SCoN 04-09-09)                                         Spring 2009
                                                        Alphabetized by Committee then Surname


                                           Senator or Non-     Category                                                                               Eligible to
                                                                                           2008-09  Univeristy
                    First      2009-10        Senator         -------------    2008-09                                                                 Serve as
       Last Name                                                                          Committee   Senate                     Email
                    Name      Committee     EFS = Elected    For Faculty -    Committee                                                               Committee
                                           Faculty Senator                                 Officer  Term Ends
                                                                School                                                                                  Chair

       Whelan     Catherine    RPIPC           EFS              CoB            RPIPC      Vice-Chair   2011      catherine.whelan@gcsu.edu               Yes
      Wilkinson       Clif     RPIPC           EFS              CoAS           CAPC                    2010      wc.wilkinson@gcsu.edu                   Yes
       Windish        Joe      RPIPC         Senator            Staff          RPIPC                   2010      joe.windish@gcsu.edu                    No
        Avila       Myron      SAPC            EFS              CoAS                                   2011      myron.avila@gcsu.edu                    Yes
        Coke         Sallie    SAPC         NonSenator          CoHS                                    n/a      sallie.coke@gcsu.edu                    No
        Farr          Ken      SAPC            EFS              CoB            FAPC                    2010      ken.farr@gcsu.edu                       Yes
   Graham-Stephens Jennifer    SAPC         NonSenator          Staff                                   n/a      jennifer.graham-stephens@gcsu.edu       No
     Harshbarger    Bruce      SAPC         NonSenator         CSAO            SAPC                     n/a      bruce.harshbarger@gcsu.edu              No
        Loper        Alice     SAPC         NonSenator          CoHS                                    n/a      alice.loper@gcsu.edu                    No
      Maraziti        Jen      SAPC          Senator            Staff                                  2010      jen.maraziti@gcsu.edu                   No
      McCollum      Kayla      SAPC          Senator           Student                                 2010      kayla_mccollum@ecats.gcsu.edu           No
       McGill       Shaina     SAPC          Senator            Staff                                  2010      shaina.mcgill@gcsu.edu                  No
      McGinley      Macon      SAPC            EFS              CoAS           SAPC                    2011      macon.mcginley@gcsu.edu                 Yes
     McLaughlin     David      SAPC         NonSenator         Student                                  n/a      david_mclaughlin@ecats.gcsu.edu         No
      McMullen     Rebecca     SAPC            EFS              CoE                                    2012      rebecca.mcmullen@gcsu.edu               Yes
       Mullins       Zach      SAPC          Senator           Student         SAPC                    2010      zachry_mullins@ecats.gcsu.edu           No




                                                                                                                                      Last Printed 11/9/2011 8:52 AM

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:11/9/2011
language:English
pages:2