Docstoc

Sheet1 - Simsbury Public Schools

Document Sample
Sheet1 - Simsbury Public Schools Powered By Docstoc
					    Chair         Chair
     Last         First                  Email                         Committee

Bohadik         Laureen     LBRipple@aol.com                Academic Fair
Glaser          Mary        writer999@comcast.net           After School Clubs
Gailey          Lori        lhgailey@comcast.net            Art Show
McNally         Chris       ctmcn5@comcast.net              Babysitting (Fall - 6th Grade)
Open                                                        Babysitting (Spring - 5th Grade)
PTO                                                         Back to School Picnic
Cestone         Christy     ccestone@comcast.net            Book Fair
Reynolds        Diane       jmdcreynolds@comcast.net        Book Fair
Pendergast      Mary Ann    macpendo@comcast.net            Calendar/Directory
Newton          Erin        erinmarienewton@sbcglobal.net   Central School Publishing
DeRoot          Kelly       kellydegroot@comcast.net        Classroom Enhancement
Open Chair                                                  Community Liason
Open Chair                                                  Cultural Enrichment
Wunderle        Christina cwunderle@comcast.net             Fall Family Skate Night
Open Chair                                                  Fifth Grade Committee
Open Chair                                                  Gift Book
Open Chair                                                  Grounds Beautification
Catuccio        Lynda       lcatuccio@comcast.net           Hospitality
Lynch           Pam         pammyly@comcast.net             Kinder Fall Harvest Dinner
Andrews         Ellen       simsbury6@comcast.net           Labels for Education
Boswell         Anne        boswellfamily@att.net           Little City Pizza Nights
Cinquegrana     Sandra      jonwa495@aol.com                Little City Pizza Nights
Rodgers         Bridget     brodgers7@comcast.net           Media Center
Tracy           Lyn         lyndk.tracy@att.net             Munsons
O'Dea           Jennifer    jenny39732@aol.com              Office Assistant
Boswell         Anne        boswellfamily@att.net           Paul Cryan Photography
Gailey          Lori        lhgailey@comcast.net            Carnival
White-Walsh     Wendy       wendywhitewalsh@sbcglobal.net   Carnival
Open Chair                                                  Playground Improvement
Reynolds        Jay         jmdcreynolds@comcast.net        Publicity
Zantow          Theresa     tzantow@comcast.net             Read-A-Thon
Holbrook        Teresa      tmholbrook@comcast.net          Room Parents
Peterson        Christine   cnpeterson@comcast.net          Room Parents
Henderson       Curt        curt.henderson@earthlink.net    Scips
White-Walsh     Wendy       wendywhitewalsh@sbcglobal.net   Silent Auction
Open Co-Chair                                               Silent Auction
Boswell         Anne     boswellfamily@att.net              Sixth Grade Committee
Pendergast      Mary Ann macpendo@comcast.net               Sixth Grade Committee
Dempsey         Amy      simsdemps@sbcglobal.net            Spaghetti Game Night
Open Chair                                                  Toy Store Night
Markelon        Laura       lgcm5@comcast.net               Website
Cinquegrana   Sandra   jonwa495@aol.com   Winter Family Dance
Possible
Candidate

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:11/9/2011
language:English
pages:3