Sheet1 - Royal Holloway_ University of London

Document Sample
Sheet1 - Royal Holloway_ University of London Powered By Docstoc
					                 ROYAL HOLLOWAY UNIVERSITY OF LONDON
               SITE SCHEDULE (Academic/Administrative Areas)
                           Oct 2011 - Jan 2012
Monday    3rd Oct
Tuesday   4th Oct

Monday    10th Oct

Monday    17th Oct

Monday    7th Nov

Monday    14th Nov
Wednesday 16th Nov

Monday    21st Nov

Monday    28th Nov

Monday    5th Dec

Monday    12th Dec

Monday    19th Dec
Tuesday   20th Dec
Wednesday 21st Dec

Monday    9th Jan

Monday    16th Jan
Tuesday   17th Jan
Wednesday 18th Jan

Monday    23rd Jan
  ROYAL HOLLOWAY UNIVERSITY OF LONDON
SITE SCHEDULE (Academic/Administrative Areas)
            Oct 2011 - Jan 2012
   Bedford Library, McCrea, Arts
   Windsor Building & The Hub

   Computer Centre including Data Centre I, EMU, Shop, Estates

   Queens, Queens Annexe, Students' Union, John Bowyer Building

   Founder's Building

   Medicine Bar & The Stumble Inn
   Huntersdale, Data Centre II

   Tolansky, Wilson, Horton, Physics Lab & Bunker

   Wolfson Lab, Bourne Lab, Bourne Yorken, Munro Fox

   Williams, Moore Labs, Moore Annexe

   Wettons Terrace, Wettons Annexe, Woodlands, Woodlands Cottage

   Bourne Building
   Bourne Building
   Bourne Building

   Sports Centre, New Pavillion, International Building

   Estates Workshop, Boiler House, Geochronology Labs, Noh Theatre
   Orchard Building, Jane Holloway Hall, Sutherland House, Sutherland Lodge
   Founder's - Battery Test Day

   11 Bedford Square, 2 Gower Street

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:13
posted:11/1/2011
language:English
pages:2