SWORD

Document Sample
SWORD Powered By Docstoc
					                   Norton ACC Project SWORD (Study the Word, Open and Read it Daily) 2011
℃                                                    ℃                                                     ℃
℃   Date          OT Passage        NT Passage       ℃   Date          OT Passage         NT Passage       ℃   Date          OT Passage       NT Passage
℃   Sat 1/1/11    Psalm 1-3         Matt. 1          ℃   Wed 3/2/11    Job 19,20          Mark 8:22-38     ℃   Sun 5/1/11    Jeremiah 33-35   Luke 22:31-53
℃   Sun 1/2/11    Psalm 4-6         Matt. 2          ℃   Thu 3/3/11    Job 21,22          Mark 9:1-29      ℃   Mon 5/2/11    Jeremiah 36,37   Lk. 22:54-71
℃   Mon 1/3/11    Psalm 7-9         Matt. 3          ℃   Fri 3/4/11    Job 23-25          Mark 9:30-50     ℃   Tue 5/3/11    Jeremiah 38,39   Lk. 23:1-26
℃   Tue 1/4/11    Psalm 10-12       Matt. 4          ℃   Sat 3/5/11    Job 26-28          Mark 10:1-31     ℃   Wed 5/4/11    Jeremiah 40-42   Lk. 23:27-38
℃   Wed 1/5/11    Psalm 13-16       Matt. 5:1-26     ℃   Sun 3/6/11    Job 29,30          Mark 10:32-52    ℃   Thu 5/5/11    Jeremiah 43-45   Lk. 23:39-56
℃   Thu 1/6/11    Psalm 17,18       Matt. 5:27-48    ℃   Mon 3/7/11    Job 31,32          Mark 11:1-19     ℃   Fri 5/6/11    Jeremiah 46-48   Lk. 24:1-35
℃   Fri 1/7/11    Psalm 19-21       Matt. 6          ℃   Tue 3/8/11    Job 33,34          Mark 11:20-33    ℃   Sat 5/7/11    Jeremiah 49,50   Lk. 24:36-53
℃   Sat 1/8/11    Psalm 22-24       Matt. 7          ℃   Wed 3/9/11    Job 35-37          Mark 12:1-27     ℃   Sun 5/8/11    Jeremiah 51,52   John 1:1-28
℃   Sun 1/9/11    Psalm 25-27       Matt. 8          ℃   Thu 3/10/11   Job 38,39          Mark 12:28-44    ℃   Mon 5/9/11    Lam. 1,2         John 1:29-51
℃   Mon 1/10/11   Psalm 28-30       Matt. 9:1-17     ℃   Fri 3/11/11   Job 40-42          Mark 13:1-13     ℃   Tue 5/10/11   Lam. 3-5         John 2
℃   Tue 1/11/11   Psalm 31-33       Matt. 9:18-38    ℃   Sat 3/12/11   Eccles. 1-3        Mark 13:14-37    ℃   Wed 5/11/11   Ezekiel 1-3      John 3:1-21
℃   Wed 1/12/11   Psalm 34,35       Matt. 10:1-23    ℃   Sun 3/13/11   Eccles. 4-6        Mark 14:1-25     ℃   Thu 5/12/11   Ezekiel 4-6      John 3:22-36
℃   Thu 1/13/11   Psalm 36,37       Matt. 10:24-42   ℃   Mon 3/14/11   Eccles. 7-9        Mark 14:26-50    ℃   Fri 5/13/11   Ezekiel 7-9      John 4:1-30
℃   Fri 1/14/11   Psalm 38-40       Matt. 11         ℃   Tue 3/15/11   Eccles. 10-12      Mark 14:51-72    ℃   Sat 5/14/11   Ezekiel 10-12    John 4:31-54
℃   Sat 1/15/11   Psalm 41-43       Matt. 12:1-21    ℃   Wed 3/16/11   Song of Sol. 1-3   Mark.15:1-26     ℃   Sun 5/15/11   Ezekiel 13-15    John 5:1-24
℃   Sun 1/16/11   Psalm 44-46       Matt. 12:22-50   ℃   Thu 3/17/11   Song of Sol. 4,5   Mark 15:27-47    ℃   Mon 5/16/11   Ezekiel 16       John 5:25-47
℃   Mon 1/17/11   Psalm 47-49       Matt. 13:1-32    ℃   Fri 3/18/11   Song of Sol. 6-8   Mark 16          ℃   Tue 5/17/11   Ezekiel 17-19    John 6:1-21
℃   Tue 1/18/11   Psalm 50-52       Matt. 13:33-58   ℃   Sat 3/19/11   Ruth 1-4           Luke 1:1-23      ℃   Wed 5/18/11   Ezekiel 20,21    John 6:22-44
℃   Wed 1/19/11   Psalm 53-55       Matt. 14:1-21    ℃   Sun 3/20/11   Esther 1-3         Luke 1:24-56     ℃   Thu 5/19/11   Ezekiel 22,23    John 6:45-71
℃   Thu 1/20/11   Psalm 56-58       Matt. 14:22-36   ℃   Mon 3/21/11   Esther 4-6         Luke 1:57-80     ℃   Fri 5/20/11   Ezekiel 24-26    John 7:1-31
℃   Fri 1/21/11   Psalm 59-61       Matt. 15:1-20    ℃   Tue 3/22/11   Esther 7-10        Luke 2:1-24      ℃   Sat 5/21/11   Ezekiel 27,28    John 7:32-53
℃   Sat 1/22/11   Psalm 62-64       Matt. 15:21-39   ℃   Wed 3/23/11   Isaiah 1-3         Luke 2:25-52     ℃   Sun 5/22/11   Ezekiel 29-31    John 8:1-20
℃   Sun 1/23/11   Psalm 65-67       Matt. 16         ℃   Thu 3/24/11   Isaiah 4-6         Luke 3           ℃   Mon 5/23/11   Ezekiel 32,33    John 8:21-36
℃   Mon 1/24/11   Psalm 68,69       Matt. 17         ℃   Fri 3/25/11   Isaiah 7-9         Luke 4:1-32      ℃   Tue 5/24/11   Ezekiel 34,35    John 8:37-59
℃   Tue 1/25/11   Psalm 70-72       Matt. 18:1-20    ℃   Sat 3/26/11   Isaiah 10-12       Luke 4:33-44     ℃   Wed 5/25/11   Ezekiel 36,37    John 9:1-23
℃   Wed 1/26/11   Psalm 73,74       Matt. 18:21-35   ℃   Sun 3/27/11   Isaiah 13-15       Luke 5:1-16      ℃   Thu 5/26/11   Ezekiel 38,39    John 9:24-41
℃   Thu 1/27/11   Psalm 75-77       Matt. 19:1-15    ℃   Mon 3/28/11   Isaiah 16-18       Luke 5:17-39     ℃   Fri 5/27/11   Ezekiel 40       John 10:1-21
℃   Fri 1/28/11   Psalm 78          Matt. 19:16-30   ℃   Tue 3/29/11   Isaiah 19-21       Luke 6:1-26      ℃   Sat 5/28/11   Ezekiel 41,42    John 10:22-42
℃   Sat 1/29/11   Psalm 79-81       Matt. 20:1-16    ℃   Wed 3/30/11   Isaiah 22,23       Luke 6:27-49     ℃   Sun 5/29/11   Ezekiel 43,44    John 11:1-17
℃   Sun 1/30/11   Psalm 82-84       Matt. 20:17-34   ℃   Thu 3/31/11   Isaiah 24-26       Luke 7:1-30      ℃   Mon 5/30/11   Ezekiel 45,46    John 11:18-46
℃   Mon 1/31/11   Psalm 85-87       Matt. 21:1-22    ℃   Fri 4/1/11    Isaiah 27,28       Luke 7:31-50     ℃   Tue 5/31/11   Ezekiel 47,48    John 11:47-57
℃   Tue 2/1/11    Psalm 88,89       Matt. 21:23-46   ℃   Sat 4/2/11    Isaiah 29,30       Luke 8:1-21      ℃   Wed 6/1/11    Daniel 1,2       John 12:1-19
℃   Wed 2/2/11    Psalm 90-92       Matt. 22:1-22    ℃   Sun 4/3/11    Isaiah 31-33       Luke 8:22-56     ℃   Thu 6/2/11    Daniel 3,4       John 12:20-50
℃   Thu 2/3/11    Psalm 93-95       Matt. 22:23-46   ℃   Mon 4/4/11    Isaiah 34-36       Luke 9:1-36      ℃   Fri 6/3/11    Daniel 5,6       John 13:1-17
℃   Fri 2/4/11    Psalm 96-98       Matt. 23:1-22    ℃   Tue 4/5/11    Isaiah 37,38       Luke 9:37-62     ℃   Sat 6/4/11    Daniel 7,8       John 13:18-38
℃   Sat 2/5/11    Psalm 99-102      Matt. 23:23-39   ℃   Wed 4/6/11    Isaiah 39,40       Luke 10:1-24     ℃   Sun 6/5/11    Daniel 9,10      John 14
℃   Sun 2/6/11    Psalm 103,104     Matt. 24:1-22    ℃   Thu 4/7/11    Isaiah 41,42       Luke 10:25-42    ℃   Mon 6/6/11    Daniel 11,12     John 15
℃   Mon 2/7/11    Psalm 105,106     Matt. 24:23-51   ℃   Fri 4/8/11    Isaiah 43,44       Luke 11:1-28     ℃   Tue 6/7/11    Hosea 1-4        John 16:1-15
℃   Tue 2/8/11    Psalm 107,108     Matt. 25:1-30    ℃   Sat 4/9/11    Isaiah 45-47       Luke 11:29-54    ℃   Wed 6/8/11    Hosea 5-8        John 16:16-33
℃   Wed 2/9/11    Psalm 109-111     Matt. 25:31-46   ℃   Sun 4/10/11   Isaiah 48,49       Luke 12:1-34     ℃   Thu 6/9/11    Hosea 9-11       John 17
℃   Thu 2/10/11   Psalm 112-115     Matt. 26:1-19    ℃   Mon 4/11/11   Isaiah 50-52       Luke 12:35-59    ℃   Fri 6/10/11   Hosea 12-14      John 18:1-23
℃   Fri 2/11/11   Psalm 116-118     Matt. 26:20-54   ℃   Tue 4/12/11   Isaiah 53-55       Luke 13:1-21     ℃   Sat 6/11/11   Joel             John 18:24-40
℃   Sat 2/12/11   Psalm 119:1-48    Matt. 26:55-75   ℃   Wed 4/13/11   Isaiah 56-58       Luke 13:22-35    ℃   Sun 6/12/11   Amos 1-3         John 19:1-22
℃   Sun 2/13/11   Ps. 119:49-104    Matt. 27:1-31    ℃   Thu 4/14/11   Isaiah 59-61       Luke 14:1-24     ℃   Mon 6/13/11   Amos 4-6         John 19:23-42
℃   Mon 2/14/11   Ps. 119:105-176   Matt. 27:32-66   ℃   Fri 4/15/11   Isaiah 62-64       Luke 14:25-35    ℃   Tue 6/14/11   Amos 7-9         John 20
℃   Tue 2/15/11   Psalm 120-123     Matt. 28         ℃   Sat 4/16/11   Isaiah 65,66       Luke 15:1-10     ℃   Wed 6/15/11   Obadiah          John 21
℃   Wed 2/16/11   Psalm 124-127     Mark 1:1-22      ℃   Sun 4/17/11   Jeremiah 1,2       Luke 15:11-32    ℃   Thu 6/16/11   Jonah            Acts 1
℃   Thu 2/17/11   Psalm 128-131     Mark 1:23-45     ℃   Mon 4/18/11   Jeremiah 3,4       Luke 16:1-18     ℃   Fri 6/17/11   Micah 1-3        Acts 2:1-13
℃   Fri 2/18/11   Psalm 132-135     Mark 2           ℃   Tue 4/19/11   Jeremiah 5,6       Luke 16:19-31    ℃   Sat 6/18/11   Micah 4,5        Acts 2:14-47
℃   Sat 2/19/11   Psalm 136-138     Mark 3:1-21      ℃   Wed 4/20/11   Jeremiah 7,8       Luke 17:1-19     ℃   Sun 6/19/11   Micah 6,7        Acts 3
℃   Sun 2/20/11   Psalm 139-141     Mark 3:22-35     ℃   Thu 4/21/11   Jeremiah 9,10      Luke 17:20-37    ℃   Mon 6/20/11   Nahum            Acts 4:1-22
℃   Mon 2/21/11   Psalm 142-144     Mark 4:1-20      ℃   Fri 4/22/11   Jeremiah 11-13     Luke 18:1-17     ℃   Tue 6/21/11   Habakkuk         Acts 4:23-37
℃   Tue 2/22/11   Psalm 145-147     Mark 4:21-41     ℃   Sat 4/23/11   Jeremiah 14-16     Luke 18:18-43    ℃   Wed 6/22/11   Zephaniah        Acts 5:1-16
℃   Wed 2/23/11   Psalm 148-150     Mark 5:1-20      ℃   Sun 4/24/11   Jeremiah 17-19     Luke 19:1-28     ℃   Thu 6/23/11   Haggai           Acts 5:17-42
℃   Thu 2/24/11   Job 1-3           Mark 5:21-43     ℃   Mon 4/25/11   Jeremiah 20-22     Luke 19:29-48    ℃   Fri 6/24/11   Zechariah 1-3    Acts 6
℃   Fri 2/25/11   Job 4-6           Mark 6:1-32      ℃   Tue 4/26/11   Jeremiah 23,24     Luke 20:1-26     ℃   Sat 6/25/11   Zech. 4-6        Acts 7:1-19
℃   Sat 2/26/11   Job 7-9           Mark 6:33-56     ℃   Wed 4/27/11   Jeremiah 25,26     Luke 20:27-47    ℃   Sun 6/26/11   Zech. 7-9        Acts 7:20-43
℃   Sun 2/27/11   Job 10-12         Mark 7:1-13      ℃   Thu 4/28/11   Jeremiah 27,28     Luke 21:1-19     ℃   Mon 6/27/11   Zech. 10-12      Acts 7:44-60
℃   Mon 2/28/11   Job 13-15         Mark 7:14-37     ℃   Fri 4/29/11   Jeremiah 29,30     Luke 21:20-38    ℃   Tue 6/28/11   Zech. 13,14      Acts 8:1-25
℃   Tue 3/1/11    Job 16-18         Mark 8:1-21      ℃   Sat 4/30/11   Jeremiah 31,32     Luke 22:1-30     ℃   Wed 6/29/11   Malachi          Acts 8:26-40
    Thu 6/30/11   Proverbs 1,2      Acts 9:1-22          Wed 8/31/11   Lev. 24,25         1 Cor 10:14-33       Tue 11/1/11   1 Sam. 30,31     Titus 1
    Fri 7/1/11    Proverbs 3,4      Acts 9:23-43         Thu 9/1/11    Lev. 26,27         1 Cor 11:1-15        Wed 11/2/11   2 Sam. 1-3       Titus 2
℃                                                  ℃                                                   ℃
℃   Date          OT Passage       NT Passage      ℃   Date           OT Passage      NT Passage       ℃   Date           OT Passage         NT Passage
℃   Sat 7/2/11    Proverbs 5,6     Acts 10:1-23    ℃   Fri 9/2/11     Numbers 1,2     1 Cor 11:16-34   ℃   Thu 11/3/11    2 Sam. 4-6         Titus 3
℃   Sun 7/3/11    Proverbs 7,8     Acts 10:24-48   ℃   Sat 9/3/11     Numbers 3,4     1 Cor 12         ℃   Fri 11/4/11    2 Sam. 7-9         Philemon
℃   Mon 7/4/11    Proverbs 9,10    Acts 11         ℃   Sun 9/4/11     Numbers 5,6     1 Cor 13         ℃   Sat 11/5/11    2 Sam. 10-12       Heb. 1
℃   Tue 7/5/11    Proverbs 11,12   Acts 12         ℃   Mon 9/5/11     Numbers 7       1 Cor 14:1-20    ℃   Sun 11/6/11    2 Sam. 13,14       Heb. 2
℃   Wed 7/6/11    Proverbs 13,14   Acts 13:1-23    ℃   Tue 9/6/11     Num. 8-10       1 Cor 14:21-40   ℃   Mon 11/7/11    2 Sam. 15,16       Heb. 3
℃   Thu 7/7/11    Proverbs 15,16   Acts 13:24-52   ℃   Wed 9/7/11     Num. 11-13      1 Cor 15:1-32    ℃   Tue 11/8/11    2 Sam. 17,18       Heb. 4
℃   Fri 7/8/11    Proverbs 17,18   Acts 14         ℃   Thu 9/8/11     Num. 14,15      1 Cor 15:33-58   ℃   Wed 11/9/11    2 Sam. 19,20       Heb. 5
℃   Sat 7/9/11    Proverbs 19,20   Acts 15:1-21    ℃   Fri 9/9/11     Num. 16,17      1 Cor 16         ℃   Thu 11/10/11   2 Sam. 21,22       Heb. 6
℃   Sun 7/10/11   Proverbs 21,22   Acts 15:22-41   ℃   Sat 9/10/11    Num. 18-20      2 Cor 1          ℃   Fri 11/11/11   2 Sam. 23,24       Heb. 7
℃   Mon 7/11/11   Proverbs 23,24   Acts 16:1-15    ℃   Sun 9/11/11    Num. 21,22      2 Cor 2          ℃   Sat 11/12/11   1 Kings 1,2        Heb. 8
℃   Tue 7/12/11   Proverbs 25-27   Acts 16:16-40   ℃   Mon 9/12/11    Num. 23-25      2 Cor 3          ℃   Sun 11/13/11   1 Kings 3-5        Heb. 9
℃   Wed 7/13/11   Proverbs 28,29   Acts 17:1-15    ℃   Tue 9/13/11    Numbers 26,27   2 Cor 4          ℃   Mon 11/14/11   1 Kings 6,7        Heb.10:1-23
℃   Thu 7/14/11   Proverbs 30,31   Acts 17:16-34   ℃   Wed 9/14/11    Numbers 28,29   2 Cor 5          ℃   Tue 11/15/11   1 Kings 8,9        Heb.10:24-39
℃   Fri 7/15/11   Genesis 1,2      Acts 18         ℃   Thu 9/15/11    Numbers 30,31   2 Cor 6          ℃   Wed 11/16/11   1 Kings 10,11      Heb.11:1-19
℃   Sat 7/16/11   Genesis 3-5      Acts 19:1-20    ℃   Fri 9/16/11    Numbers 32,33   2 Cor 7          ℃   Thu 11/17/11   1 Kings 12,13      Heb.11:20-40
℃   Sun 7/17/11   Genesis 6-8      Acts 19:21-41   ℃   Sat 9/17/11    Num. 34-36      2 Cor 8          ℃   Fri 11/18/11   1 Kings 14,15      Heb. 12
℃   Mon 7/18/11   Genesis 9-11     Acts 20:1-16    ℃   Sun 9/18/11    Deut. 1,2       2 Cor 9          ℃   Sat 11/19/11   1 Kings 16-18      Heb. 13
℃   Tue 7/19/11   Genesis 12-14    Acts 20:17-38   ℃   Mon 9/19/11    Deut. 3,4       2 Cor 10         ℃   Sun 11/20/11   1 Kings 19,20      James 1
℃   Wed 7/20/11   Genesis 15-17    Acts 21:1-14    ℃   Tue 9/20/11    Deut. 5-7       2 Cor 11:1-15    ℃   Mon 11/21/11   1 Kings 21,22      James 2
℃   Thu 7/21/11   Genesis 18,19    Acts 21:15-40   ℃   Wed 9/21/11    Deut. 8-10      2 Cor 11:16-33   ℃   Tue 11/22/11   2 Kings 1-3        James 3
℃   Fri 7/22/11   Genesis 20-22    Acts 22         ℃   Thu 9/22/11    Deut. 11-13     2 Cor 12         ℃   Wed 11/23/11   2 Kings 4,5        James 4
℃   Sat 7/23/11   Genesis 23,24    Acts 23:1-11    ℃   Fri 9/23/11    Deut. 14-16     2 Cor 13         ℃   Thu 11/24/11   2 Kings 6-8        James 5
℃   Sun 7/24/11   Genesis 25,26    Acts 23:12-35   ℃   Sat 9/24/11    Deut. 17-19     Galatians 1      ℃   Fri 11/25/11   2 Kings 9-11       1 Peter 1
℃   Mon 7/25/11   Genesis 27,28    Acts 24         ℃   Sun 9/25/11    Deut. 20-22     Galatians 2      ℃   Sat 11/26/11   2 Kings 12-14      1 Peter 2
℃   Tue 7/26/11   Genesis 29,30    Acts 25         ℃   Mon 9/26/11    Deut. 23-25     Galatians 3      ℃   Sun 11/27/11   2 Kings 15-17      1 Peter 3
℃   Wed 7/27/11   Genesis 31,32    Acts 26         ℃   Tue 9/27/11    Deut. 26,27     Galatians 4      ℃   Mon 11/28/11   2 Kings 18,19      1 Peter 4
℃   Thu 7/28/11   Genesis 33-35    Acts 27:1-25    ℃   Wed 9/28/11    Deut. 28        Galatians 5      ℃   Tue 11/29/11   2 Kings 20-22      1 Peter 5
℃   Fri 7/29/11   Genesis 36,37    Acts 27:26-44   ℃   Thu 9/29/11    Deut. 29,30     Galatians 6      ℃   Wed 11/30/11   2 Kings 23-25      2 Peter 1
℃   Sat 7/30/11   Genesis 38-40    Acts 28:1-15    ℃   Fri 9/30/11    Deut. 31,32     Ephesians 1      ℃   Thu 12/1/11    I Chronicles 1,2   2 Peter 2
℃   Sun 7/31/11   Genesis 41       Acts 28:16-31   ℃   Sat 10/1/11    Deut. 33,34     Ephesians 2      ℃   Fri 12/2/11    I Chron. 3-5       2 Peter 3
℃   Mon 8/1/11    Genesis 42,43    Ro. 1           ℃   Sun 10/2/11    Joshua 1-3      Ephesians 3      ℃   Sat 12/3/11    I Chron. 6,7       1 John 1
℃   Tue 8/2/11    Genesis 44,45    Ro. 2           ℃   Mon 10/3/11    Joshua 4-6      Ephesians 4      ℃   Sun 12/4/11    I Chron. 8-10      1 John 2
℃   Wed 8/3/11    Genesis 46-48    Ro. 3           ℃   Tue 10/4/11    Joshua 7,8      Ephesians 5      ℃   Mon 12/5/11    I Chron. 11-13     1 John 3
℃   Thu 8/4/11    Genesis 49,50    Ro. 4           ℃   Wed 10/5/11    Joshua 9,10     Ephesians 6      ℃   Tue 12/6/11    I Chron. 14-16     1 John 4
℃   Fri 8/5/11    Exodus 1-3       Ro. 5           ℃   Thu 10/6/11    Joshua 11-13    Philippians 1    ℃   Wed 12/7/11    I Chron. 17-19     1 John 5
℃   Sat 8/6/11    Exodus 4-6       Ro. 6           ℃   Fri 10/7/11    Joshua 14,15    Philippians 2    ℃   Thu 12/8/11    I Chron. 20-22     2 John
℃   Sun 8/7/11    Exodus 7,8       Ro. 7           ℃   Sat 10/8/11    Joshua 16-18    Philippians 3    ℃   Fri 12/9/11    I Chron. 23-25     3 John
℃   Mon 8/8/11    Exodus 9,10      Ro. 8:1-18      ℃   Sun 10/9/11    Joshua 19,20    Philippians 4    ℃   Sat 12/10/11   I Chron. 26,27     Jude
℃   Tue 8/9/11    Exodus 11,12     Ro. 8:19-39     ℃   Mon 10/10/11   Joshua 21,22    Col 1            ℃   Sun 12/11/11   I Chron. 28,29     Rev. 1
℃   Wed 8/10/11   Exodus 13-15     Ro. 9           ℃   Tue 10/11/11   Joshua 23,24    Col 2            ℃   Mon 12/12/11   2 Chron. 1-3       Rev. 2
℃   Thu 8/11/11   Exodus 16-18     Ro. 10          ℃   Wed 10/12/11   Judges 1,2      Col 3            ℃   Tue 12/13/11   2 Chron. 4-6       Rev. 3
℃   Fri 8/12/11   Exodus 19-21     Ro. 11:1-21     ℃   Thu 10/13/11   Judges 3-5      Col 4            ℃   Wed 12/14/11   2 Chron. 7-9       Rev. 4
℃   Sat 8/13/11   Exodus 22-24     Rom. 11:22-36   ℃   Fri 10/14/11   Judges 6,7      1 Thess. 1       ℃   Thu 12/15/11   2 Chron. 10-12     Rev. 5
℃   Sun 8/14/11   Exodus 25,26     Ro. 12          ℃   Sat 10/15/11   Judges 8,9      1 Thess. 2       ℃   Fri 12/16/11   2 Chron. 13-16     Rev. 6
℃   Mon 8/15/11   Exodus 27,28     Ro. 13          ℃   Sun 10/16/11   Judges 10,11    1 Thess. 3       ℃   Sat 12/17/11   2 Chron. 17-19     Rev. 7
℃   Tue 8/16/11   Exodus 29,30     Ro. 14          ℃   Mon 10/17/11   Judges 12-14    1 Thess. 4       ℃   Sun 12/18/11   2 Chron. 20-22     Rev. 8
℃   Wed 8/17/11   Exod. 31-33      Ro. 15:1-20     ℃   Tue 10/18/11   Judges 15-17    1 Thess. 5       ℃   Mon 12/19/11   2 Chron. 23-25     Rev. 9
℃   Thu 8/18/11   Exod. 34-36      Rom. 15:21-33   ℃   Wed 10/19/11   Judges 18,19    2 Thess. 1       ℃   Tue 12/20/11   2 Chron. 26-28     Rev. 10
℃   Fri 8/19/11   Exodus 37,38     Ro. 16          ℃   Thu 10/20/11   Judges 20,21    2 Thess. 2       ℃   Wed 12/21/11   2 Chron. 29-31     Rev. 11
℃   Sat 8/20/11   Exodus 39,40     1 Cor 1         ℃   Fri 10/21/11   1 Samuel 1-3    2 Thess. 3       ℃   Thu 12/22/11   2 Chron. 32,33     Rev. 12
℃   Sun 8/21/11   Leviticus 1-3    1 Cor 2         ℃   Sat 10/22/11   1 Sam. 4-6      1 Timothy 1      ℃   Fri 12/23/11   2 Chron. 34-36     Rev. 13
℃   Mon 8/22/11   Lev. 4-6         1 Cor 3         ℃   Sun 10/23/11   1 Sam. 7-9      1 Timothy 2      ℃   Sat 12/24/11   Ezra 1,2           Rev. 14
℃   Tue 8/23/11   Lev. 7-9         1 Cor 4         ℃   Mon 10/24/11   1 Sam. 10-12    1 Timothy 3      ℃   Sun 12/25/11   Ezra 3-5           Rev. 15
℃   Wed 8/24/11   Lev. 10-12       1 Cor 5         ℃   Tue 10/25/11   1 Sam. 13,14    1 Timothy 4      ℃   Mon 12/26/11   Ezra 6-8           Rev. 16
℃   Thu 8/25/11   Lev. 13          1 Cor 6         ℃   Wed 10/26/11   1 Sam. 15,16    1 Timothy 5      ℃   Tue 12/27/11   Ezra 9,10          Rev. 17
℃   Fri 8/26/11   Lev. 14          1 Cor 7:1-24    ℃   Thu 10/27/11   1 Sam. 17,18    1 Timothy 6      ℃   Wed 12/28/11   Nehemiah 1-3       Rev. 18
℃   Sat 8/27/11   Lev. 15-17       1 Cor 7:25-40   ℃   Fri 10/28/11   1 Sam. 19-21    2 Timothy 1      ℃   Thu 12/29/11   Nehemiah 4-6       Rev. 19
℃   Sun 8/28/11   Lev. 18,19       1 Cor 8         ℃   Sat 10/29/11   1 Sam. 22-24    2 Timothy 2      ℃   Fri 12/30/11   Nehemiah 7-9       Rev. 20
    Mon 8/29/11   Lev. 20,21       1 Cor 9             Sun 10/30/11   1 Sam. 25,26    2 Timothy 3          Sat 12/31/11   Nehemiah 10-11     Rev. 21
    Tue 8/30/11   Lev. 22,23       1 Cor 10:1-13       Mon 10/31/11   1 Sam. 27-29    2 Timothy 4          Sun 1/1/12     Nehemiah 12-13     Rev. 22

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:10
posted:10/31/2011
language:English
pages:2