Docstoc

Excelsior Benefits – South Florida

Document Sample
Excelsior Benefits – South Florida Powered By Docstoc
					Excelsior Benefits – South Florida
Your clients won’t see us, but they will know our work




  GROUP SOLUTIONS                       ANCILLARY SOLUTIONS                  INDIVIDUAL SOLUTIONS


United Healthcare                      Securian Dental                       Avalon Individual

Blue Cross Blue Shield of FL           United Healthcare

Neighborhood Health                    BlueCross BlueShield of FL
Partnership (NHP)




CONTACT US:

                    Sal Federico                                    George Tarke
SALES               Regional Sales Manager                          Sales Representative
                                                                    gtarke@excelsiorbenefits.com
                    sfederico@excelsiorbenefits.com




                    South Florida Sales Office                      STAFF:
SALES               700 West Hillsboro Blvd                         Dawn Marie Fernandez
                                                                    dfernandez@excelsiorbenefits.com
SUPPORT             Suite 4-100
                    Deerfield Beach, FL 33441                       Lucretia Dias
                                                                    ldias@excelsiorbenefits.com
                    Phone: (561) 274-8484                           Briana West
                    Fax: (561) 274-8617                             bwest@excelsiorbenefits.com
                                                                    Colleen Westwater
                                                                    cwestwater@excelsiorbenefits.com
                                                                    Jessica Faulstich
                                                                    sfltemp@excelsiorbenefits.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:10/30/2011
language:English
pages:1