Docstoc

Los_Angeles_City_Council_Offices_1_

Document Sample
Los_Angeles_City_Council_Offices_1_ Powered By Docstoc
					COUNCILMEMBER ED P. REYES
200 North Spring, Room 410, Los Angeles 90012........................ 213 473-7001
Chief of Staff, Jose Gardea jose.gardea@lacity.org
Chief Planning Deputy, Rebecca Valdez rebecca.valdez@lacity.org

COUNCILMEMBER PAUL KREKORIAN
200 N. Spring Street, Room 425, Los Angeles 90012……………..213 473-7002
Chief of Staff, Adrin Nazarian   adrin.nazarian@lacity.org
Director of Planning, Daniel Brumer     daniel.brumer@lacity.org

COUNCILMAN DENNIS P. ZINE
200 N. Spring St., Room 450, Los Angeles, CA 90012……………..(213) 473-7003
CHIEF OF STAFF: Jimmy Blackman            jimmy.blackman@lacity.org
CHIEF PLANNING DEPUTY: Jonathan Brand            jonathan.brand@lacity.org

COUNCILMAN TOM LABONGE
200 N. Spring Street, Room 480, City Hall, Los Angeles, CA 90012 .... (213) 485-3337
Chief of Staff, Jeanne Min  jeanne.min@lacity.org
Chief of Land Use Planning, Renee Weitzer         renee.weitzer@lacity.org

COUNCILMEMBER PAUL KORETZ
200 N. Spring Street, Room 440 Los Angeles, CA 90012                  213 473-7005
Chief of Staff, Richard H. Llewellyn, Jr richard.llewellyn@lacity.org
Planning Deputy, Christopher Koontz      chris.koontz@lacity.org

COUNCILMEMBER TONY CARDENAS
200 N. Spring Street, Room 455, Los Angeles, CA 90012…………………(213) 473-7006
Chief of Staff, Jose Cornejo jose.cornejo@lacity.org
Planning and Land Use Deputy, Daniel Skolnick      daniel.skolnick@lacity.org

COUNCILMEMBER RICHARD ALARCÓN
200 North Spring Street, Room 470, Los Angeles, CA 90012………… 213 847-7777
Saeed Ali, Chief of Staff     saeed.ali@lacity.org
Faisal Alserri, Planning & Transportation Deputy    faisal.alserri@lacity.org
Jose Rodriguez, Director      jose.a.rodriguez@lacity.org

COUNCILMEMBER BERNARD C. PARKS
200 N. Spring Street, Room 460 Los Angeles, CA 90012                     213 473-7008
Chief of Staff, Bernard C. Parks, Jr bernard.parks.jr@lacity.org
Housing & Infrastructure Deputy, Purvi Doshi       purvi.doshi@lacity.org

COUNCILWOMAN JAN PERRY
200 North Spring Street, Suite 420, Los Angeles, CA 90012…… 213 473-7009
Chief of Staff: Kathy Godfrey kathy.godfrey@lacity.org
Senior Legislative Deputy: Jeff Catalano    jeff.catalano@lacity.org

Councilmember, Herb J. Wesson, Jr
200 N. Spring Street, Room 430, Los Angeles, CA 90012……. 213 473-7010
Chief Deputy Deron Williams deron.williams@lacity.org
Assistant Chief Deputy Edward Johnson     edw.johnson@lacity.org
COUNCILMEMBER BILL ROSENDAHL
200 N. Spring Street #415 Los Angeles, CA 90012…………….. 213 485-3811
Chief of Staff - Mike Bonin......................... mike.bonin@lacity.org
Planning Deputy – Paul Backstrom….. paul.backstrom@lacity.org

COUNCILMAN GREIG SMITH
200 North Spring Street, Room 405, Los Angeles 90012………… 213 473-7012
Chief of Staff, Mitch Englander    mitch.englander@lacity.org
Planning Deputy, Phyllis Winger    phyllis.winger@lacity.org

COUNCILMEMBER ERIC GARCETTI
200 N. Spring Street, Room 475 Los Angeles, CA 90012…… (213) 473-7013
Chief of Staff, Ana Guerrero ana.guerrero@lacity.org
Director of Planning & Economic Development: Kelli Bernard kelli.bernard@lacity.org

COUNCILMEMBER JOSÉ HUIZAR
200 N. Spring Street, Room 465, Los Angeles 90012…………….. 213 473-7014
Chief of Staff, Ana Cubas    ana.cubas@lacity.org
Tara Devine, Director, Planning & Economic Development tara.devine@lacity.org

COUNCILWOMAN JANICE HAHN
200 N. Spring Street, Room 435, Los Angeles 90012…………….. 213 473-7015
Deputy Chief of Staff: Jenny Chavez jenny.chavez@lacity.org
Legislative Deputy: Jennifer Rivera jennifer.rivera@lacity.org

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:10/29/2011
language:English
pages:2