Docstoc

Rep_Contact_Page_7.23

Document Sample
Rep_Contact_Page_7.23 Powered By Docstoc
					 Contact Name                    Line                    Booth                       Email                  Phone Number

                     Jo-Fit Golfwear,
 Martha Austin       Eritage Apparel, Spartina449         508               Martha.Austin@att.net           214-469-2710
                               Cutler Bags
   Ralph Arn                   Foot Joy                   606            Ralph_Arnn@Acushnetgolf.com        210-854-9975

   CL Baskin                Boxer & Stone                 216               CLB@Boxerandstone.com           713-444-5690


Jennifer Bawanan           Polo Ralph Lauren          501-503-505    jennifer.bawanan@PoloRalphLauren.com    214-471-9959

    Dan Bell                 Mizuno Golf                  306              dan.bell@mizunousa.com           512-740-3212

                    Puma Golf, NYX Sunglasses
 Dale Blackburn                                           211             Dblackburn127@yahoo.com           832-515-5925
                               ProQuip Outerwear
                                                      415-514-515-
 John Brisbane            Imperial Headwear                                   brisjr@sbcglobal.net          949-253-8550
                                                          516
Richard Callicutt             Peter Millar              504-506               rlcallicutt@aol.com           214-632-9182
                    Second Skin/Hollas,
  Ross Collier                                            302                 Ross.Collier@att.net          214-638-1542
                             Alex Cannon
   Chuck Cox           Callaway Golf - Hardgoods          305              Chuck.C@Callawaygolf.com         832-381-0667
                    EP Pro, Fairway & Greene, Zero
  Patty Crosby                                         400 - 402            pattycrosby@msn.com             214-668-5396
                          Restriction, Sundog
                      CMC Golf, Richardson Caps,
                       Spirit Lealtherworks, Haas-
  Mark Danton        Jordan, Waterford, MV Sport,         204               Mdanton@comcast.net             713-398-8069
                      Vantage Apparel, Nuun Golf,
                               Golf Deal USA
                    Nike Golf Apparel,
    Jill Davis                                            308                 jill.davis@nike.com           713-677-4195
                              Nike Sunglasses
                    Kartel Apparel, Dorfman Pacific
   Brett Dolat                                            604                 bldolat@yahoo.com             210-262-8841
                           Headwear, Sabona
  Contact Name                       Line                                                  Email                   Phone Number

                        Devant Golf Towel, Datrek, Bag
                       Boy, Datrek & Burton, Tifosi, Cap
     John Ellis                                               304                  Jkellis.golf@yahoo.com          210-508-3208
                        America, Team Effort, Trion-Z,
                               Crystal Golf Balls

   Kerry Genzer               Adidas, Ashworth             Cane Room             Kerrry.Genzer@Tmag.com            225- 772-2175

    JeeHee Han                     Evan Golf                  300                   jhan@evangolf.com              818-703-2045
                        TaylorMade Adidas-Ashworth
 Brian Hernandez                                           Cane Room            Brian.Hernandez@Tmag.com           405.513.2900
                               Golf Company
    Tracey Hill            Bling It On ByTitania Golf         401                 Tracey@titaniagolf.com           407-903-9701

 Steve Humphreys                     Ogio                     609                     smigl@flash.net              512-731-5385

                          Oxford Golf, ECCO,
   Kirk Johnson        Golfbuddy, Bella Crystals, Bionic    409 - 411            kjohnson@oxfordgolf.com           281-744-5693
                         Glove, Imperial Headwear

                       Cutter & Buck, Pukka Headwear,
                          Kennedy Bag Impressions,
                        Canterbury Golf, Kennedy Bag
                          Impressions, Private Label
  Bryan Kennedy                                             201 - 203         bryan.kennedy@cuttersales.com        512-589-3628
                        Footwear, Fiberfuilt, Seemore
                           Putters, Messaien Mills,
                         Shedrain Umbrellas, Jupiter
                            Sports, Money Clamp
                       Monterey Club, Arnold Palmer,
    Tom Kraner                                             206-208-210            tomkranergolf@msn.com            713-252-3130
                              Quagmire Golf
                       Sport Haley, Haley Signature,
    Lisa Langas                                            103-105-107              LisaL@Sporthaley.com
                              Bette & Court                                                                       303-859-2998

   Craig Landon                Nike Equipment                 310                 craig.landon@nike.com            281-825-2244

  David Loveridge                  Foot Joy                   606            David_Loveridge@acushnetgolf.com      281-954-1865
                        Greg Norman Collection, Art &
                        Stone, Travis Mathew Apparel,
Dan and Jenny Liscio                                       406-408-410   Dliscio@Verizon.net Jennliscio@hotmail.com 951-303-5323
                         Garb Kids, CertiFresh Cigars,
                                   iliac Golf
                     Pima Direct, Nivo, SDI,
Bill & Lynn Mallon                             205-207-209   lbmal@sbcglobal.com   281-465-9924
                               Tres Bien
 Contact Name                       Line                                                  Email               Phone Number

                     Texoma Golf, Sundog Eyewear,
                    Navika, Chromax Balls,       Nitro
 Dick Middleton       Balls, Golf Pride Grips, Winn               404             dick@texomagolf.com         903-814-4648
                     Grips, Lamkin Grips, Softspikes,
                             Imprinted items

  Jim Milliman          Specialty Cigars Int'l., Inc.             200           Jimm@specialtycigars.com      541-389-1001

                    Ping, Lija Tennis, Ogio, Aloe Up,
 Stephanie Migl     Barth & McCallig, Navika, Chilly              510                smigl@flash.net          512-731-5385
                        Pads, Golfstream Shoes

                    Sun Mountain Sport,
Stephen Moreland                                                  614            STMGolf@hotmail.com          817-291-3132
                       Tervis Tumblers, Hornung's
                      Maui Jim, Sterling Cut Glass,
  Alvin Newell                                                    202             AlvinNewell@aol.com         281-844-3058
                           American Needle
   Bill Nichols             Aristo 18, Betenly                115, 214, 215     Bill.nichols@sbcglobal.net    512-689-0534
                     Tail Activewear, Game Time,
                      Golf Design, WeatherProof,
 Sandra Owens                                                     500            slowens03@yahoo.com          972-832-5574
                    Glove It, Sonocaddie, Floozie
                                 Koozies
  Lorie Ojeman           Callaway Golf Apparel                  301, 303      lorie.ojeman@callawaygolf.com   619-300-0745

 Mike Paratore      Gear for Sports - Under Armour                602             Bigeasygolf@mac.com         504-338-9775

  Justin Phillips               Levelwear                         307            jdphillips07@gmail.com       713-449-4222

                         Glen Echo Golf Apparel,
                    ClicgearPush Carts, Golf Design,
                     SKLZ Training Aids, Windbrella
   Larry Reed                                                     502          LarryReedgolf@comcast.net      713 419 2210
                       Umbrellas, Bermuda Sands
                    Apparel, Texace Headwear, GTS
                          Golf (Premio), Tin Cup

   Chris Reyna      Lija, Tommy Hilfiger/AUR,           St.     608, 610          Creyna@fetcherlg.com        512-680-2033
                            Andrews Products
 Philip Slaughter             Donald Ross                         507             golfmanone@aol.com          817-832-1564
Charlie Song   Cooltac International     101      Cooltacintl@gmail.com   713-266-5603

Shelly Stone    Ahead, Kate Lord       509 &511   ShellyS@Aheadhq.com     512-785-7867
Contact Name                     Line                                             Email               Phone Number
                    Soybu, Alo Sport, Kbell Socks,
Susanne Taylor       inPHORM, Beyond Yoga,           403, 405 & 407    susanne.taylor@sbcglobal.net   214-688-4026
                       Calvin Klein Performance
                     American Dry Goods, Page &
                   Tuttle, Dawgs Golf Shoes,
 Doyle Thames                                        314 - 315 - 414      dthames@satx.rr.com         830-557-4007
                   Tour Edge, Gift Box,
                            Mobile Pro Shop
Cameron Todd            Aquascutum Collection          309 - 311           c.todd@earthlink.net       949-290-4378
                    Ambient Answers, Smart Card,
 Susan Wason                                              115          Genesispurecoach@gmail.com     512-350-6586
                            Genesis Pure
Tyler Williamson                Oakley                    600            Tyler4Oakley@gmail.com       256-565-7733
              Product Websites


www.jofitgolfwear.com www.eritageapparel.com
  www.spartina449.com www.cutlerbags.com

                 myjoys.com

            www.boxerandstone.com


                   website

          www.Mizunousa.gom/golf




           www.birdieandgrace.com

            www.Petermillar.com

             www.secondskin.ca

            www.callawaygolf.com

         www.fairwayandgreene.com

  www.richardsoncap.com, www.cmcgolf.net,
www.haas-jordan.com, www.vantageapparel.com,
     ww.mvsport.com, www.nuun.com,
   www.waterford.com, www.golfdealusa.com

              www.Nikegolf.com
              Product Websites

  www.Dynamicbrands.com, www.devant.com,
    www.datrek.com, www.tifosioptics.com,
   www.capamerica.com, www.bagboy.com,
    www.burtongolf.com, www.trionz.com,
            www.teameffort.com
              www.Tmag.com

              www.evangolf.com

               www.Tmag.com

             www.titaniagolf.com

                  WEBSITE


   www.oxfordgolf.com, www.eccousa.com
          www.golfbuddyglobal.com




www.cutterbuck.com, www.pukkaheadwear.com,
kennedybagimpressions.com, www.SeeMore.com,
     www.messiaen.be, www.shedrain.com,
 www.finetunegolf.com, www.jupitersports.net,
            www.moneyclamp.com



www.montereyclub.com www.quagmirestyles.com




                   website

                 myjoys.com

     www.gregnormancollection.com,
  www.travismatthew.com, www.garbinc.com
www.pimadirect.com, www.nivosport.com,
 ivoryheadwear.com sdisportswear.com
             Product Websites




           www.texomagolf.com




            Specialtycigars.com


          www.mrpingapparel.com




www.mauijim.com, www.americanneedle.com,
   www.sterlingcutglass.com/golfawards



www.tailactivewear.com
              www.gloveit.com


          www.Callawaygolf.com

          www.gearforsports.com

    www.levelwear.com, www.divots.com

www.glenecho.golf.com, www.clicgear.com,
 www.golfdesignsusa.com, www.sklz.com,
    www.bermudasandsapparel.com,
 www.texace.com, www.premiogrips.com,
            www.tin-cup.com

      LIJAstyle.com, www.aurgolf.com,
           http://sapgolfshop.com
              www.djrsport.com
www.cooltacintl.com

www.aheadweb.com
             Product Websites

  www.alosport.com, www.kebellsocks.com,
           www.inphormnyc.com
www.americandrygood.com www.dawgsgolf.com
          www.pageandtuttle.com
www.mobileproshop.com www.800giftbox.com,
            www.rangeservant.us
          www.aquascutumgolf.com



              www.oakley.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:138
posted:10/27/2011
language:English
pages:12