Docstoc

teacher_directory

Document Sample
teacher_directory Powered By Docstoc
					Principal S. Greenfield            ksgreenfield@okcps.org
Assistant Prinical G. Worley       gworley@okcps.org
Secretary D. Boykin                dsboykin@okcps.org
Attendance Secretary T. Rader      tjrader@okcps.org
Pre- K L. Estelle                  ljestell@okcps.org
             J. Alls     @okcps.org
Assistant J Alls @okcps.org        jlalls@okcps.org
Kindergarten
J. Boyd                            jlboyd@okcps.org
T. Craig                           tjcraig@okcps.org
 T. Cox                            ticox@okcps.org
K Gould                  @okcps orgksgould@okcps.org
Q Scott                            qmscott@okcps.org        s
T. Fitzpatrick         @okcps.org tlfitzpatrick@okcps.org
First Grade
J. Chalmers                        jachalmers@okcps.org
M. Dupree               @okcps.orgmmdupree@okc.org
L. Ford               @okcps.org lcford@okcps.org
S. Scott               @okcps.org skscott@okcps.org
Z. Simmens              @okcps.org zsimmens@okcps.org
Second Grade
R. Beliel              @okcps.org rebeliel@okcps.org
G. Duncan                                      okcps.org
                        @okcps.org glduncan@okcpd.org
JL Dye                  @okcps.org jldye@okcps.org
L Hansen                @okcps.org slhansen@okcps.org
T Jones                @okcps.org trjones@okcps.org
Third Grade
K. Dick                 @okcps.org krdick@okcps.org
 V.Flournoy             @okcps.org vdflournoy@okcps.org
K. Sites                @okcps.org ksites@okcps.org
S. Williams             @okcps.org smwilliams@okcps.org
Fourth Grade
J. Cox                 @okcps.org jscox@okcps.org
C. Duncan              @okcps.org clduncan@okcps.org
G. Johnson               @okcps.orggmjohnson@okcps.org
K. Marinek              @okcps.org kamartinek@okcps.org
Fifth Grade
R. Baker                @okcps.org rsbaker@okcps.org
S. Crump                @okcps.org smcrump@okcps.org
A. Kelly               @okcps.org aekelly@okcps.org
                                        @okcps.org
Media Specialist/LTE A. Seerey alseerey@okcps.org
media assistant M. Lindley              @okcps.org
                                   mklindley@okcps.org
Nurse L Anoatudby         @okcps.org
Ell Teachers
M. Alvarez                         mtalvarez@okcps.org
                          @okcps.org
M. Manley                          dmmanley@okcps.org
                           @okcps.org
S. Hobson               @okcps.orgsahobson@okcps.org
Ell assistants
S. Alvarez           @okcps.orgsnalvarez@okcps.org
L. Fleenor          @okcps.org lofleenor@okcps.org
J. Lazos            @okcps.org jlazos@okcps.org
J. Robledo          @okcps.orgjrobledo@okcps.org

Special Educator
P. Bessen                         plbess@okcps.org
B. Farnham           @okcps.org btfarnham@okcps.org
L. Johnson           @okcps.org ljohnson@okcps.org
J. Mccormick                      jkmccormick@okcps.org
J. Payne              @okcps.org jrpayne@okcps.org
Special education Assistants
D. Riley                          djriley@okcps.org
D Bruza              @okcps.org dlbruza@okcps.org
J. Vail               @okcps.org jdvail@okcps.org
Music L Dillard                              okcps.org
                       @okcps.org ladillard@okcps.org
PE T. Beck            @okcps.org tebeck@okcps.org
     J. Hollingsworth @okcps.org  jmhollingsworth@okcps.org
Art M . Logue                     mllogue@okcps.org
Counselor D. Wilson               dlwilson@okcps.org
Speech
V. Bryant                         vlbryant@okcps.org
T Reynolds                        tareynolds@okcps.org
Specialist
C. Adams                          cmadams@okcps.org
C. Fankhouser                     mcfankhouser@okcps.org
L. McKinney                       lfmckinney@okcps.org
M. Steger                                    okcps.org
                                  mlsteger@okcps.org
Teacher's Assistants
D. Barnes                         dgbarnes@okcps.org
T. Rey                            tcrey@okcps.org
L. Foreman

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:10/26/2011
language:English
pages:2