Docstoc

2011 nwm exhibitor list

Document Sample
2011 nwm exhibitor list Powered By Docstoc
					  first name      last name    NWWM booth assignment 11               address 1
Alan            Barsamian     201-203                     857 Victoria Dr
Jim             Benge         205 & 304                   927 N. Northlake Way
Spence          Bocks         301 & 400                   2355 Warrior Lane
Gordy           Bolstad       208-212                     12820 Chain Lake Rd.
Gary            Bryden        101-103                     17930 151st Way NE
Matt            Cassidy       112                         302 8th Ave
Craig           Dixon         412-414                     28104 3rd Ave NE
Gina            Eisele        415
Andrew          Eugster       316-318                     19709 88th PL NE
Barry           Galvin        208                         2570 Sherman Ave
Art             Gardner       201                         2615 Boeing Way
Chris           Gius          317
David           Glotzer       312-314                     24690 S. Century RD
Colleen         Gullickson    303
Larry           Gullickson    303-305, 402-404 & 405
Brian           Hall          108-110                     7130 32nd Ave S.
Joel            Hammond       313-315                     PO Box 3254
Ryan            Hardy         215-217                     RJ Rep Werks Inc.
Sophia          Housam        317                         1707 136th PL NE
Nick            Ithomitis     214-218                     2413 Birch St
Peter           Kennedy       200-202                     PK Sales
Shane           Lebsack       308-310 & 309-311           1465 Moser Rd
Debi            Little        209-213                     13854 Marihugh Rd
Steve           Marks         501                         11108 NE 38th Pl.
Dave            McCaffray     300-302                     1932 Bonair Drive SW
Linda DiLello   Morton        102-104                     6310 Phinney Ave NW, Ste # 1
Shelly          Mottaz        401-403                     13110 NE 177th Place
Adriann         Philby        417                         7080 Ridge Lane NE
Jo              Seibert       105                         4206 Kingsway
Mike            Seibert       105 & 204                   4206 Kingsway
Lorelei         Shaw          100                         16928 73rd PL W
Dane            Stephenson    109-113                     12918 NE 201st Way
Mike            Walker        408-410 & 409-411           RecWare Northwest
Mark            Watterson     317-319 & 416-418           1707 136th Pl. N.E.
Biff            Wilburn       317                         1707 136th PL NE
Johnny          Wirth         413                         21421 42nd Ave SE
Barry           Zamzow        114-116 & 115-117           14541 190th Ave NE
      address 2               city         state       zip          phone
                      Friday Harbor       WA       98250        800-474-2698
                      Seattle             WA       98103        206-545-4262
                      Reno                NV       89523        775-345-6381
                      Snohomish           WA       98290        425-231-0793
                      Woodinville         WA       98072        206-795-1777
                      Kirkland            WA       98033
                      Arlington           WA       98223        425-698-5045
PO Box 395            Trout Lake          WA       98650        360-450-7195
                      Bothell             WA       98011        206-818-1520
                      Hood River          OR       97031
                      Stockton            CA       95206        209-373-1259
PO Box 813            Hood River          OR       97031        425-746-9841
                      Estacada            OR       97023
PO Box 795            Sun Valley          ID       83353        888-222-2829
PO Box 795            Sun Valley          ID       83353        888-222-2829
                      Seattle             WA       98118-3504   206-725-0948
                      Bellevue            WA       98009        509-312-0200
5453 N. Red Hills Ave Meridian            ID       83646        208-887-4943
                      Bellevue            WA       98005        425-746-9841
                      Bellingham          WA       98229        206-310-3712
7718 89th Ave SE      Snohomish           WA       98290        360-217-7754
                      Hood River          OR       97031        541-387-2159
                      Mount Vernon        WA       98273        360-757-7497
                      Bellevue            WA       98004        206-953-7409
                      Seattle             WA       98116        206-949-7536
                      Seattle             WA       98103        206-784-5577
PMB #94               Woodinville         WA       98072        425-485-7968
                      Bainbridge Island   WA       98110        206-780-0333
                      Anacortes           WA       98221        1-800-967-1833
                      Anacortes           WA       98221        1-800-967-1833
                      Edmonds             WA       98026        425-742-4427
                      Woodinville         WA       98072        425-483-0197
21424 NE 159th St     Woodinville         WA       98077        425-286-6179
                      Bellevue            WA       98005        425-746-9841
                      Bellevue            WA       99206
                      Bothell             WA       98021        206-769-9220
                      Woodinville         WA       98072        425-785-2211
                            email
Alan@HeadandHands.com
bengeco@earthlink.net; bengeco2@earthlink.net
Spence4Ski@aol.com
gbolstad@comcast.net
glbryden@comcast.net;gary@brydenmarketing.com
matt.cassidy@comcast.net
craigdixon@cascadealpinist.com
gina@pacadudz.com
aeugster@comcast.net
bgalvin@earthlink.net
artg@dorfman-pacific.com
chrisg@sports-unlmtd.com
gloti@teleport.com
leenleo@earthlink.net
gullyman@earthlink.net
brihall@comcast.net
joel.hammond@salomon.com
rhardy@q.com
sophiah@sports-unlmtd.com
nithomitis@nordicausa.com
pksales@comcast.net
shane.lebsack@rossignol.com
debi@integrity-sales.com
steve@nwk2.com
macsales@msn.com
reps@mortonreps.com; linda@mortonreps.com
shelly@lifeisgood.com
adphilby@yahoo.com
joseibert@earthlink.net
joseibert@earthlink.net
lfuzfeet@yahoo.com
Dane@SwixSport.com
mike@recwarenw.com; joy@recwarenw.com
markw@sports-unlmtd.com
biffw@sports-unlmtd.com
johnny@elcsalesmarketing.com
barry.zamzow@atomicsnow.com; barry@channelzgear.com
                                                    products total
Dorfman Pacific, SCALA, Woolrich Headwear, Stetson Outdoor, DPC Outdoor, Discovery Expedition, Clic, Exis
Klean Kanteen, CW-X, GoLite FootweCW-Xar, Goodhew Socks, Craghoppers, Ecco Performance Footwear
Alpina , Rottefella, Yoko, Crispi, Peltonen , Polarmax, XGO
Volkl Skis and Accessories , Volkl Performance Wear, Marker LTD. Clothing, POC Helmer, Goggles and Armour
Grandoe Gloves, Skilogik Skis, Probar, AGS Brands, Essential Gear, Kayland, Natural High/Alpine Aire, Trespass
Wintersteiger, Kombi Gloves and base layer, Hotronics, Stockli Skis
Brooks-Range, Komperdell, Arva Avalanche Transceivers, Colltex Climbing Skins, Tendon Ropes, Mountain Equipment
PACADUDZ - Alpaca Activewear
Line Skis, Full Tilt Ski Boots, Prana
Volkl Skis, Volkl Performance Wear, Marker LTD. , POC Helmets & Goggles
Dorfman Pacific
Sanuk Footwear, Gordini Gloves, Drop Gloves, Smith Optics, Suncloud
Blizzard Skis, Tecnica Ski Boots , Briko
Scott USA , Kühl Clothing , Hot Chillys
Kühl Clothing (NW Only), Elan Ski, Scott USA, Dalbello Boots, Hot Chillys (WA, OR, AK, ID, MT)
Marker Ski Bindings, Leki Alpine Ski Poles, Dry Guy, Descente/DNA, Neve Designs (MT), Contour
Salomon Alpine Skis, Boots, Bindings, Helmets, Poles and Accessories, Level Gloves
Sunice (ID, WY, MT, AK, WA, OR), Bula Apparel, Bags, Headwear, Socks & Base Layer (ID, WY, MT, AK, WA, OR)
Smith Optics, Suncloud Optics, Sanuk, Gordini Gloves, Drop Gloves
Nordica Skis, Boots, and Accessories, Goode Poles
Fischer Alpine Skis, Boots, Bindings, Auclair gloves/hats/accessories, Hot Gear Bags, Zip Fit, Osbe Helmet, Girardelli Performa
Rossignol Alpine, Rossignol Snowboards, Rossignol Nordic , Anarchy / Angel Eyewear, Stomp Design , Sun Bum, IFound, Ses
Spyder Active Sports, Eurosocks, Sunbelt Optics, SK hoop, OlovesM, Twist, Klint Skis
K2 Skis, K2 Helmets, K2 Poles, K2 Bags
White Sierra Outdoor Clothing, Seirus Gloves & Accessories
Isis, Scott USA, Carve Designs, Icebox Knitting/Dohm/Xob, Chums Accessories, Beyond Coastal Sunscreen, Lillypond/Fishpon
Life is good, Borne, Plum Flower, Twin Lakes, Flojos
Pajar Boots of Canada
Sports Accessories America , Fat Graphics, Jones & Mitchell/Holloway, Perrin Wear, Last Resort Sportswear, Ahead
Sports Accessories America, Grabber Heat Products, Yak Trax, Banana Boat, Ollie's Backside, Edgie Wedie, Kiss My Face, Za
Turtle Fur, FU-R, Nordic Gear, Terramar , 32 North Stabilicers
Swix, Uvex, Rollerblade, Skadi, Bison Designs, Toko Alpine
Under Armour Mountain Apparel, Giro Snow and Cycling Helmets, Giro Snow Goggles, Look Cycle USA, Blackburn/Co Piolot C
Smith Optics, Suncloud Optics, Gordini Gloves, Drop Gloves, Sanuk Footwear
Smith Optics, Suncloud Polarized Optics, Sanuk, Gordini, Drop Mfg
66 North, Ninthward Skis
Atomic Skis, Boots, Bindings, Poles & Accessories, Discrete Headwear, Flylow Apparel, Hestra Gloves, Holmenkol Wax and T
ountain Equipment




T, AK, WA, OR)


 elmet, Girardelli Performance Skiwear, Eurosled, Phenix Ski Wear
n , Sun Bum, IFound, Sessions Outerwear



screen, Lillypond/Fishpond


rtswear, Ahead
 Wedie, Kiss My Face, Zardoz


SA, Blackburn/Co Piolot Cycling Componets, Easton Cycling Componets, Easton Technical Products



s, Holmenkol Wax and Tools

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:41
posted:10/24/2011
language:English
pages:5