Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Advisory Board (DOC download)

VIEWS: 5 PAGES: 1

									       Entertainment and Sports Marketing Advisory Board
Name              E-mail                            Phone          Address           Company
Susy and Aaron    susiebyseaside@qmail.com          386-428-5556   313 Julia St.     Image Today
Rittger                                                            NSB, FL,32168


Mayor Adam        adambarringer@cfl.rr.com                                           Mayor of New
Barringer                                                                            Smyrna Beach


Tom Hargrave      hargrave_t@bellsouth.net          407-366-3016   818 Lullwater Dr RBC Bank
                                                                   Oviedo, FL,
                                                                   32765
Cory Callahan     cory@corycallahan.com             407-782-1717                    Callahan
                                                                                    Photography

Missi Mitchell    Missi7981@aol.com                 407-740-7750   1312 Palmetto     Elite Fitness
                                                                   Ave., Winter
                                                                   Park, FL, 32789
Matt Wilson       mjwilson@stetson.edu                                               Professor of
                                                                                     Sports Marketing
                                                                                     at Stetson
                                                                                     University
Julie Pendry      Juliependry@gmail.com                                              Market America


Gail Hall-Smith   yournutritionpartners@gmail.com                                    Transitions


Liz Yancey        lyancey@cityofnsb.com                                              Director of New
                                                                                     Smyrna Parks and
                                                                                     Rec
Jill Geddy        jillbeegeddy@yahoo.com                                             Family Days

								
To top