Docstoc

CGC_Interested_Schools_and_Organisations_ContactInformation

Document Sample
CGC_Interested_Schools_and_Organisations_ContactInformation Powered By Docstoc
					                      School                                       Name
AAS of Sofia                                     Jim Leahy
ABA-An IB World School                           Mona Nashman-Smith
American Community School at Beirut              George Damon
American Cooperative School of Tunis             Allan R. Bredy
American International School Budapest           Ray Holliday
American International School of Guangzhou       Joe Stucker
American International School of Lusaka          Chris Muller
American International School/Dhaka              Caroline Jacoby
American School of Antananarivo                  Jay Long
American School of Douala                        Lyle Moltzan
American School of Tegucigalpa                   Liliana Jenkins
American School of The Hague                     Richard Spradling
Asmara International Community School            Jack Shepherd
Bali International School                        Chris Akin
Cairo American College                           Peter Duckett
Cayman Prep and High School                      Sheila Purdom
Colegio Menor San Francisco de Quito             Andrew Sherman
Columbus School, Medellin                        David Cardenas
Enka Schools                                     Darlene Fisher
Escuela Campo Alegre                             Jeff Paulson
Escuela Internacional Sampedrana                 Ronald Vair
Frankfurt International School                   Paul Fochman
Fukuoka International School                     Brian Freeman
Hillel Academy                                   Peggy Bleyberg
Institut Le Rosey                                Rob Gray
                                                 Joel Cohen
International High School/Lycée International Franco-Américain
International School of Bremen                   Malcolm Davis
International School of Curacao                  Margie Elhage
International School of Curitiba, Brazil         Bill Pearson
International School of Helsinki                 Allen Hughes
International School of Hyderabad                Helge Gallinger
International School of Kenya                    John Roberts
International School of Kenya                    Jodi Lake
International School of Monagas                  Eric Spindler
International School of Port of Spain            Eric Larson
International School of Prague                   Tony Mobbs
International School of Prague                   Arnie Bieber
International School of Riga                     Lee Chalkly
Int'l School of Islamabad                        Rose Puffer
IS Dakar                                         Wayne Rutherford
IS Havana                                        Ian Morris
IS Paris                                         Audrey Peverelli
ISS Asia Pacific                                 Robert Dunseth
Ivy Collegiate Academy in Taichung               John C. Cheska
Khartoum American School                         Greg Hughes
Kyoto International School                       Annette Levy
Lincoln School, Nepal                            Phil Clinton
Lycée International, American Section            Sean Lynch
Marian Baker School                              Linda Niehaus
Nagoya International School               Robert P. Risch
New Sino Western Education                Bill Tucker
NIST                                      Simon Leslie
Osaka International School                John Searle
Qatar Academy                             Gregory A. Hedger
SDIS,Portugal                             Robert Clarence
Shekou International School               Robert Evans
Sotogrande International School, Spain    Christopher T J Charleson
Southbank International School            Helen O'Donoghue
Strothoff International School            Andreas Koini
Taihu International School                Simon Saunders
TASOK                                     Irene Epp
The American School of Warsaw             Tony Gerlicz
The American School of Yaounde            Paul Sheppard
The British Schools - Uruguay              Mary-Lyn Campbell
The International School of Amsterdam     Edward Greene
Thuringia International School - Weimar   Barbara Beaufait
                                          Lynda Gigg
                                          Dennis Larkin
                                          Robert Landau
                                          Niall Nelson
                                          Alioune Kone
                                          Alun Cooper
                                          James Stimson
                                          Bob Mallett
                                          Brian Allen
                                          Martha Miller
           Position in School                         Email Contact
Director                                JLeahy@aas-sofia.org
Superintendent                          mnsmith@abaoman.edu.om
Headmaster                              gdamon@acs.edu.lb
Director                                director@acst.intl.tn
                                        RHollidayb@AISB.HU
Director                                jstucker@aisgz.org
Director                                cmuller@aislusaka.org
Elementary Principal                    carolinejacoby@hotmail.com
                                        asa.madagascar@gmail.com
Director                                lmoltzan@yahoo.com
                                        ljenkins@amschool.org
Director                                rspradling@ash.nl
Director                                jfshepherd@stanfordalumni.org
Director                                cakin@baliis.net
Curriculum Coordinator                  pduckett@CACEgypt.org
HS Principal                            purdoms@cayprep.edu.ky
Director                                asherman@colegiomenor.edu.ec
                                        dcardenas@columbus.edu.co
Director                                darlenfisher@enkaschools.k12.tr
Superintendent                          jeffp@eca.com.ve
Superintendent                          rvair@seishn.com
Head of School                          Paul_Fochtman@fis.edu
Head of Elementary                      bfreeman@fis.ed.jp
Director                                Director@gohillel.com
Headmaster                              mrgray@rosey.ch
Assistant Principal/Principal Adjoint   joelc@frenchamericansf.org
Director                                mdavis@isbremen.de
Director                                iscmec@attglobal.net
Superintendent                          bill.pearson@iscbrazil.com
Head of School                          AllenH@ish.edu.hel.fi
                                        h.gallinger@ishyd.org
Director                                JRoberts@isk.ac.ke
Curriculum Coordinator                  jlake@isk.ac.ke
Headmaster                              ejspin@hotmail.com
Director                                elarson@isps.edu.tt
Curriculum Coordinator                  tmobbs@isp.cz
                                        abieber@isp.cz
                                        lee.chalkly@yahoo.co.uk
                                        Rpuffer@isoi.edu.pk
Director                                director.isdakar@gmail.com
                                        headaway_uk@yahoo.com
Head of School                          apeverelli@isparis.edu
Vice President                          rdunseth@sis.org.cn
Headmaster                              johncheska@hotmail.com
Superintendent                          ghughes@krtams.org
Head of School                          alevy@kyotointernationalschool.org
Director                                pclinton@lsnepal.com.np
Director                                director@americansection.org
General Director                        Lniehaus@mbs.ed.cr
Headmaster       rrisch@nis.ac.jp
Head Principal   nswe.btucker@gmail.com
                 sleslie@nist.ac.th
Head of School   jsearle@senri.ed.jp
Director         ghedger@qf.org.qa
Principal        r.clarence@dominics-int.org
Director         revans@sis.org.cn
Head             ccharleson@sis.gl
Principal        helenmaria7@hotmail.com
Head of School   a.koini@strothoff-international-school.de
Head of School   saunderssimon@hotmail.com
Superintendent   irene.epp@gmail.com
                 tgerlicz@aswarsaw.org
Director         paulshepp@hotmail.com
Principal        mcampbell@british.edu.uy
Director         egreene@isa.nl
Director         barbara.beaufait@this-weimar.com
                 lyndagigg@gmail.com
                 dlarkin@lincoln.edu.gh
                 rlandau@mac.com
                 niallnelson@yahoo.com
                 alioune.kone@gmail.com
                 acooper@ais-antwerp.be
                 jestimson@yahoo.com
                 bobcentral@yahoo.com
                 ballen@tbscaracas.com
                 marthagmiller@gmail.com
traveling_leahys@hotmail.com
       Organisation                    Name
ISS                   Nancy Hoppe
AAIE                  Elsa Lamb
TIE                   Forrest Broman
CIS                   Gerry Percy
MSA                   Jackie Gilbert
AISA                  Peter Bateman
Position in School                 Email Contact
                     Nhoppe@iss.edu
                     g.elamb@nova.edu
                     fbroman@aol.com
                     gerrypercy@cois.org
                     jgilbert@cess-msa.org
                     pbateman@aisa.or.ke

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:70
posted:10/22/2011
language:English
pages:7