Docstoc

CCA Roster-Feb 09_tm_V0 DEPMS Contacts_v1_pr

Document Sample
CCA Roster-Feb 09_tm_V0    DEPMS Contacts_v1_pr Powered By Docstoc
					    Office     First Name    Last Name
                 Carolyn            Grant
AF CIO              Neal            Zank
AT&L SE            Stuart           Booth
AT&L/ARA            Bob             Leach
BTA-ERAM OSD      Patricia         Cashin
BTA-ERAM           Leslie         Margolis
CIO/G-6          Gregory            Seitz
OSD DAU           Robert             Pratt
DISA PEO-STS      Robert           Clayton
DLA - DoD          Arthur          Cohen
DLA               Tammy            Ortega
DLA                Kevin            Quick
DLA                Brian         Tonnacliff
DON CIO            John            Burson
DON CIO/RDA      Mary Ann         Engelbert
HA/TMA - ?        Robert           Bolluyt
J6/J68          LTC James           Kelley
J68                Brian           Scanlon
J68             CMDR Ben           Torreon
JITC               Alvin            Mack
JITC             Phuong              Tran
NETCOM/TELOS     Christine   Holmes-Talamantes
NII/ACQ           Gabriel           Leyva
NII/ACQ           William            May
NII/DoD CIO         Alan         Golombek
NII/DoD CIO       Amelia          Grazioso
NII/DoD CIO      Thomas            Hickok
NII/DoD CIO         Walt            Okon
NII/DoD CIO      Richard           Perron
NII/DoD CIO      Leonard         Sadauskas
NII/DoD CIO       Edward          Wingfield
NII/GIG-ISP         Paul         Szabados
NII/GIG-ISP       Edward             Zick
NII/IA           Dominic           Cussatt
NII/IA             Arthur            King
OSD-PA&E            Lisa            Dixon
Group: Deployment Directors / MBBs                                          If your Director is
Name                 Phone          Email                                   Ginger.Chamberlain.ctr@o
Ainsworth, Don       703-696-5899   donald.ainsworth.ctr@osd.pentagon.mil   Olaolu.Igbon.ctr@osd.mil
Algiere, Patrick     703-696-4160   patrick.algiere.ctr@whs.mil             Isabel.Rubio.ctr@osd.mil
Allison, Joan        703-602-4713   joan.allison@us.army.mil
Amodeo, Nicholas     703-697-6742   nicholas.amodeo@us.army.mil
Arthur, Robert       703-805-3698   Robert.Arthur@dau.mil
Bampton, Matthew                    Matthew.Bampton@dau.mil
Bencini, Luca        9544482126     luca.bencini@us.ibm.com
Biggins, Tim         703-604-5574   tim.biggins.ctr@osd.mil
Boik, William A.     703-699-1199   william.boik@osd.mil
Bonney, Scott        703-693-3816   scott.bonney@osd.mil
Borchevsky, Ann      703-607-0791   ann.borchevsky@bta.mil
Brandon, Charles     703-692-8169   charles.brandon@osd.mil
Brendsel, Kory       703-693-9567   kory.brendsel@dia.mil
Bucsko, Joseph       703-604-9337   joseph.bucsko@dodig.mil
Burton, Mia          7036812118     mia.burton@disa.mil
Butler, Bruce        617-965-6712   bjbutler@us.ibm.com
Caia, Matt           703-692-5023   matthew.caia@js.pentagon.mil
Campbell, Lee        202-685-2933   lee.campbell@jfhqncr.northcom.mil
Chew, Angela         703-428-1592   angela.chew@dcma.mil
Clark, Catharine                    cclark@us.ibm.com
Clifton, David       703-695-5768   david.clifton@usmc.mil
Cook, Dori                          dori.cook@dcaa.mil
Crabbe, Patricia     703-607-6481   patricia.crabbe@disa.mil
Do, Minh             703-696-1070   minh.do@pentagon.af.mil
Dunbar, Paul         703-696-4478   paul.dunbar.3@us.af.mil
Eickhoff, Patricia   443-479-3636   paeickh@nsa.gov
Emke, Gerald         937-781-1083   gerald.emke@dau.mil
Erxleben, David                     david.erxleben@mda.mil
Falvey, Michael                     Michael.Falvey@dau.mil
Ferguson, Eric       703-604-6634   eric.ferguson@dsca.mil
Fogarty, Gregg       703-695-0037   Gregg.Fogarty@osd.mil
Fuller, Jim          703-696-8710   jim.fuller@osd.pentagon.mil
Furman, Keith        614-693-8996   keith.furman@dfas.mil
Galloway, MaiTai                    maitai.galloway@disa.mil
Gautier, Brou        703-696-1080   brou.gautier@pentagon.af.mil
Gilmore, Greta                      ggilmore@dtic.mil
Gollhofer, Robert    703-889-5346   regollho@us.ibm.com
Goodwin, Gregory     703-697-9740   gregory.goodwin.ctr@osd.mil
Granahan, Paul       703-588-8144   paul.granahan@whs.mil
Grandrath, Bill      703-767-6981   william.grandrath@dtra.mil
Hagedorn, Mark                      mark.hagedorn@us.army.mil
Hale, Ron            703-746-1380   ron.hale@osd.mil
Hall, Jeannine                      jeannine@isixsigma.com
Hankerson, George    703-805-3966   George.Hankerson@dau.mil
Harvey, Judawn       703-681-2119   judawn.harvey@disa.mil
Heinbuch, John       240-895-7355   john.heinbuch@dau.mil
Holland, La Verne    703-696-8189         laverne.holland@osd.pentagon.mil
Isakson, Paul        703-697-8266         paul.isakson@dia.mil
Johnson, Lisa        703-805-3503         Lisa.Johnson@dau.mil
Kapellas, Christopher 703-571-9273        christopher.kapellas@osd.mil
Killey, Doug                              Douglas.Killey@dau.mil
Kleinknecht, Henry                        henry.kleinknecht@dodig.mil
Kodzo, Loralee       801-414-2550         kodzo@us.ibm.com
Krahel, Bill                              wakrahel@us.ibm.com
Kupec, Jennifer      256-450-1930         jennifer.kupec.ctr@mda.mil
Leach, Bob           703-604-6350 X 116   bob.leach@osd.mil
Leathers, Johnny     404-771-9324         jwleathe@us.ibm.com
"Wayne"
Long, Angela         703-696-0436         angela.long@osd.mil
Lordier, Simone      614-693-6800         simone.lordier@dfas.mil
Lyles-Santiago,      703-601-4729 x128    tamie.lyles-santiago@osd.mil
Tamie
Lyons, Terry         703-428-1742         terry.lyons@dcma.mil
Lythgoe, Marilyn     703-699-1134         marilyn.lythgoe@us.army.mil
Marshall, BJ         703-607-3857         bj.marshall@ang.af.mil
Marshall, Thomas     703-696-4459         ThomasA.Marshall.ctr@pentagon.af.mil
Matthewson, John     703-304-5225         john.matthewson@usmc.mil
McAtee, Michelle     703-614-9308         michelle.mcatee@osd.mil
McDade-Morrison,     703-697-2525         leslye.mcdade-morrison@osd.mil
Leslye
McMannes, Thomas                          Thomas.McMannes@dau.mil
Metzger, Michael     703-614-8888         michael.metzger@osd.mil
Nelson, Mary                              mary.nelson1@us.army.mil
O'Brien, Dave                             David.obrien@pentagon.af.mil
Oliveri, Cathy       571-227-1682         cathy.oliveri@dhs.gov
Paukei, Darlene      703-767-4609         darlene.paukei@dtra.mil
Perryman, Janet (JJ) 703 614 5615         janet.perryman@navy.mil
Posner, John         703-588-2033         john.posner@pentagon.af.mil
Reaves, Penny        703-699-3446         penny.reaves.ctr@osd.mil
Richardson, Ronald   703-601-4729 x149    ronald.richardson@osd.mil
Robertson, Laura                          robertl@socom.mil
Rodriguez, Hilbert                        hrodrigu@dtic.mil
Sewell, Nancy        480-216-2721         nksewell@us.ibm.com
Shannon, Tim         703 805 5309         Tim.Shannon@dau.mil
Shelley, Jerry       703 602-2614         jeremiah.shelley@hqda.army.mil
Sherman, Martin      619 524-4807         martin.sherman@dau.mil
Shishido, Ernest                          ernest.shishido@pentagon.af.mil
Shupenus, Jon                             jon.shupenus.ctr@whs.mil
Sicilia, John "JD"   703-693-0031         John.Sicilia@osd.mil
Siragusa, Penny                           Penny.Siragusa@dau.mil
Smith, Cindy         703-697-6099         cindy.smith@osd.mil
Smith, Kenya         703-602-4550         Kenya.smith.ctr@osd.mil
Smith, Michaels      703-696-4419         michaels.smith@pentagon.af.mil
Sommers, Adam                             adam.sommers.CTR@dla.mil
Stamper, James       703-767-2612         james.stamper@dla.mil
Stein, Sue           703-805-5168         Sue.Stein@dau.mil
Stevens, William                          bill@crabbybill.net
Stock, Dara          703-681-2105         dara.stock.ctr@disa.mil
Taylor, Neshe        703-697-8946   neshe.taylor@osd.mil
Thompson, Allen      703-692-8170   allen.thompson@osd.mil
Tison, Donald        703-692-9099   don.tison@us.army.mil
Tollefson, Erik      703.767.7126   Erik.Tollefson@dla.mil
Townsley, Loretta    937-609-3925   loretta.townsley@us.ibm.com
Truesdale, Rhonda    703-696-8109   rhonda.truesdale.ctr@osd.mil
Vaughn, Ward         703-693-3828   ward.vaughn@osd.mil
Velasco, Felipe                     felipe.velasco_CONTRACTOR@dtra.mil
Winkworth, Deirdre   703-699-1726   deirdre.winkworth.ctr@osd.mil
Wright, Richie       703-604-3700   richie.wright@bta.mil
York, Russell        703-602-2441   russell.j.york@us.army.mil
If your Director is not listed please contact:
Ginger.Chamberlain.ctr@osd.mil
Olaolu.Igbon.ctr@osd.mil
Isabel.Rubio.ctr@osd.mil

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:43
posted:10/22/2011
language:English
pages:5