Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

policy11-12_Cal

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 4

									dates         tournament                                           divisions   contact person

9/9-9/11      University of Northern Iowa                          O,J         Kate Lavelle
9/10-9/12     Gonzaga Jesuit                                       O           Glen Frappier
9/16- 9/18    Regional Opener at Binghamton                        O,J,N       Joe Schatz
9/17-9/19     Georgia State U National College Debate Tournament   O,J,N       Joe Bellon
9/24-9/26     Missouri State                                       O,J,N       Eric Morris
9/28-9/29     Kentucky Round Robin                                 O           Andrea Reed

10/1-10/3     Kentucky "Henry Clay" Tournament                     O,N         Andrea Reed
10/7-10/9     James Madison                                        O,J,N       Mike Davis
10/7-10/9     KCKCC                                                O,J,N       Darren Elliott
10/9-10/10    Rochester                                            O,J,N       Ken Johnson
10/14-10-16   Vanderbilt                                           O,J,N       M.L. Sandoz
10/15-10/17   UNLV                                                 O,J,N       Jake Thompson
10/21-10/23   West Point                                           O,J,N       Andrew Brosnan
10/29-10/31   Harvard                                              O           Dallas Perkins
10/29-10/31   Sun Devil Invitational @ ASU                         O,J,N       Adam Symonds

11/5-11/7     West Georgia                                         O,J,N       Mike Hester
11/5-11/06    Vermont                                              O,J,N       Alfred Snider
11/11-11/14   Wake Shirley                                         O           Jarrod Atchison
11/11-11/14   Mountain Debate Tournament (Appalachian State)       O,J,N       Sean Ridley
11/19-11/20   Rutgers                                              O,J,N       Kurt Shelton
11/19-11/21   Whitman November Policy Tournament                   O           Jim Hanson

1/3-1/5       USC Alan Nichols Tournament                          O,J         Gordon Stables
1/7-1/9       CSU Fullerton                                                    Erika Thomas
1/14-1/16     US Naval Academy                                     O,J,N       Danielle Verney O'Gorman
1/14-1/16     University of Georgia                                            Ed Panetta
1/21-1/23     Hoosier Invitational Tournament                                  Brian L. DeLong
1/28-1/29     Monmouth                                             O,J,N       Joe Patten

2/11-2/12     Cornell                                              O,J,N       Sam Nelson
2/25-2/26    NE Regionals/Districts at West Conn                          O,J,N   Wynn Gadkar-Wilcox

3/10-10/12   NJDDT (National Junior Division Debate Tournament) at JCCC   J       Justin Stanley
3/16-3/18    Cactus RR                                                    O       Adam Symonds

3/29-4/2     The National Debate Tournament in Atlanta, GA                O
email                          website

katherine.lavelle@uni.edu
frappier@calvin.gonzaga.edu
debate@binghamton.edu
joe.bellon@gmail.com           http://www.gsudebate.org/events_at_gsu/gsu_national_college_debate.html
ermocito@gmail.com
andreareed2007@gmail.com

andreareed2007@gmail.com
davismk@jmu.edu
delliott@kckcc.edu
kjohns15@mail.rochester.edu
ML.Sandoz@Vanderbilt.Edu
jacob.thompson@unlv.edu
andrew.brosnan@usma.edu
dperkins@fas.harvard.edu
asymonds@asu.edu

michaeldhester@gmail.com
alfred.snider@uvm.edu
jarrod.atchison@gmail.com
seanrridley@gmail.com
sheltonkurt@yahoo.com
hansonjb@whitman.edu           http://www.whitman.edu/debate/wnpt/index.htm

stables@gmail.com
erthomas@exchange.fullerton.edu
danielle.verney@gmail.com or verney@usna.edu
epanetta@uga.edu
brdelong@Indiana.edu
jpatten@monmouth.edu

Samnelson4@aol.com
WilcoxW@wcsu.edu

jstanl26@jccc.edu
asymonds@asu.edu

								
To top