Institute Board list 2011 by liamei12345


									                                                                     Georgia Institute on Aging
                                                                          607 Peachtree Street
                                                                       Atlanta, Georgia 30308
                                                                              404-872-9191 x4

                             Georgia Institute on Aging
                              2011 Board of Directors

2010 Officers:
Chair               Tom Downs, Canterbury Court
Chair-Elect         Jeff Smythe, Senior Citizen Services
Treasurer           DeDe Nichols, Moore Stephens Lovelace
Secretary           Sharon Allred, LW Consulting
Past Chair          Antoinette Sturm, Saint Anne’s Terrace

Class of 2011
Antoinette Sturm           Saint Anne’s Terrace               (stays on as past chair)
Tom Downs                  Canterbury Court                           CCRC
Kimberly McGinnis          Carlyle Place                              CCRC
Jeff Smythe                Senior Citizen Services                    HCBS
Moe Miller                 Decatur Church of Christ Senior Housing HUD
Michael Nischan            The McCart Group                           BIZ
Greg Capers                St. John Towers                            HUD/AL

Class of 2012
Jeff Fucito                Mauldin & Jenkins                           BIZ
DeDe Nichols               Moore Stephens Lovelace                     BIZ
Gary Selph                 Occupied Renovations                        BIZ
Barbara Woodhouse          Atherton Place                              IL/AL
Tiffany Archibald-Hooks    Senior Connections                          HCBS
Mike Sickeler              Lutheran Towers                             HUD
Sharon Allred              LW Consulting                               BIZ

Class of 2013
Winnie Hinton              Meals on Wheels/Macon-Bibb County           HCBS/MOW
Connie White               Jewish Family & Career Services             HCBS
Andy Landrum               Clairmont Oaks                              HUD
Robbie Jarrells            Lenbrook                                    CCRC
Tom Doyen                  zumBrunnen                                  BIZ
Brian Logan                Signature Benefits                          BIZ

2011 Nominating Committee
Antoinette Sturm, Chair; Tom Downs, Stacee Howse, Jeff Smythe, Walter Coffey, Debra

To top